Rever Reviews

Rever

Idea management solution to facilitate innovation

Rever

Review Summary

Pros

Cons

Overall rating

4.4

(9)

5

4

3

2

1

5

3

1

0

0

89%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


9 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Big results & Easier

Reviewed a year ago

I really like Rever, it is an interactive software, gives you an improvement real experience and the most important is the benefits obtained with it. Rever help you to improve the continuous improvement culture around all processes

Pros

Easier People Engagement Team Building Benefits ($) Tracking of improvement initiatives

Cons

I don't have any comment to share about Rever software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Rever review on Industrias FBBM

Reviewed a year ago

I think it's a innovative app that can generate great improvements on many enterprises.

Pros

The possibility to interact between different roles and users in order to generate improvements in the general development of our company.

Cons

The way how you obtain the monthly reports.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Improving the improvement

Reviewed a year ago

At the end, the succes depends on the follow, the people needs to felt recognized and heard to be motivated. In my oppinion, the app is cool and helpfull but the other part is how we are doing the launch and how we are working on the basis, people & improvement culture. Every level needs to know the importance and benefits to improve. Keep in mind we can always improve, including the app itself

Pros

The easiest way to capture an idea Visualization form Quick tool to catch up ideas and recognize people

Cons

Is not simple to analyze savings or impact (Hard or soft) The coach is not responsible to follow and support idea generators It does not have something to get the people attention to find best practices or just surf into the App

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

REVIEW NO1

Reviewed a year ago

TO IDENTIFY COST REDUCTION TROUGH CATCHING IDEAS FROM THE ENTIRE COMPANY

Pros

EASY TO USE READY TO IMPLEMENT SUPPORT ALONG THE IMPLEMENTATION EASY TO FOLLOWING THE IDEAS UP

Cons

THERE IS NOTHING THAT LIKE ME THE LESS

Vendor response

The Bohn team has been great to work with and we appreciate your feedback.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Continuos Improvement

Reviewed a year ago

Because the actual rewarded, operatos use the application and help us to keep all the time with Continuos Improvement in security and cero losses.

Pros

Easy to use and the operators are autonomus

Cons

Its necesary to keep telling the operators to use this application and they need to be rewarded

Vendor response

We appreciate the opportunity to work with you over the past couple of years. Your feedback as been so important and we look forward to working with you in the future.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Accessibility and follow-up

Reviewed a year ago

Excellent, principal barrier get the people to understand it depends on them not on the coach to execute. Once you break thought that barrier is a very powerful tool.

Pros

It is easy to use for every member of the site, therefore ideas can be uploaded to the app the minute they are born. Follow up is easy as well since all the information is condensed on the same place.

Cons

When you as a coach or leader are checking up the ideas every time you pick one and return tu the rever stream you are back in the beginning so you have to go all the way again and find the place you where. You can't filtrate ideas by coach directs on the web and this will make the follow up easier.

Vendor response

Thanks for the kind words. We are excited to continue to work with the Bimbo team. You have been an excellent partne.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

platform to reach excellence

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The ease with which it can be used

Cons

sometimes it has failures, it does not always happen

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback and ongoing partnership.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

REVER

Reviewed a year ago

REVER is helpfull in our plant to organice the ideas and track them. It's an open system easy to use to everyone. Saving are coming from this app

Pros

Easy to load up an idea and rewards linked to it

Cons

Hard to organice the data to evaluate multiple ideas. Need to improve the KPI's

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

GSW opinion

Reviewed a year ago

the aim of this change to Rever software was to avoid burocracy of our existing suggestion program , empowering people at shopfloor level

Pros

easy to use, userfriendly. No need of large texts

Cons

nothing. scoring of suggestions can be imrpoved