App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Revver Logo

Cloud based, dynamic document-work management system

(29)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Revver Reviews - Page 36

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


896 reviews

Recommended

JM
AvatarImg

Jessica M.

Primary/Secondary Education, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

E-File Cabinet

Reviewed 8 years ago

My office was searching for new software when we received information about using EFile Cabinet. This software is simple to use, install, and they provided great customer service to any questions that we had. Our office has a considerably small budget, but EFile Cabinet was able to give us a quote that would have worked for us. However, we lost some funding this year as we do not have a significant budget, so we were unable to purchase the software for use to store our data. We report trends to the university and this product would be helpful for us to export data for our reports. If we ever have the funding in the future, this would be a great product to keep our data collection in.

Pros

Simple, economical

Cons

Inputting all the previous data we collected

CM
AvatarImg

Chris M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent Product

Reviewed 7 years ago

It has been an overall positive experience. We have run into some small issues and have tried to work them out with customer service.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

BH
AvatarImg

Barry H.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Effective document manager

Reviewed 8 years ago

Despite small glitches, the Efile Cabinet Online Product handles all of the needs of a small accounting practice.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

ME
AvatarImg

Mohamed E.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

eFileCabinet evaluation

Reviewed 7 years ago

Hi For us we think that the product is very helpful to be a paperless compagny and help users to find their files easly many thanks

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

am
AvatarImg

andrew m.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Efile great start

Reviewed 8 years ago

This program is helping to my practice and has solved the problem of storage for paper files. I've enjoyed the simplicity.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

EG
AvatarImg

Eric G.

Human Resources, 10,001+ employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great review!

Reviewed 4 years ago

it was easy to use and I got what I needed

Pros

It was easy to log into and access what I needed.

Cons

There really isn't anything I'd say that I really don't like.

Vendor response

It's awesome to hear that you're able to access everything you need, thank you for sharing your review with us!

jj
AvatarImg

jennifer j.

Insurance, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

eFileCabinet is ok

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

We only use it for paycheck stubs so I don't use many features

Cons

We don't use it for much so I really don't have anything I don't like

Vendor response

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this review!

RE
AvatarImg

Rebecca E.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Filing System

Reviewed 8 years ago

It is very easy to use. The only problem I have is when the server is slow. Overall, I like using the program.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

KW
AvatarImg

Kristin W.

Chemicals, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good software but hard for non tech people

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This software did great for file sharing and online storage.

Cons

This software is great for most but takes some practice to get the hang of

FS
AvatarImg

Forest S.

Media Production, 201-500 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great Support

Reviewed 4 years ago

New but migration was a breeze

Pros

Will transitioning the support team and accout exective was extreamly helpful in our migration.

Cons

Have not ran into any cons at this time. still new to eFileCabinet

AS
AvatarImg

ANNE S.

Accounting, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

This software is smart!

Reviewed 5 years ago

When I discovered eFileCabinet, I found a solution to online storage that offered more than I was even looking for! Customer support is extremely responsive.

Pros

It makes going paperless painless and a breeze. Our clients' documents are organized and secure. It saves us money, and it helps the environment!

Cons

I can't think of one bad thing about this software. That's saying something! I can't imagine my job without it!

Vendor response

This is so amazing to hear, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this glowing review! We are grateful for you as our customer and that we're able to support your business.

DR
AvatarImg

DIANA R.

Commercial Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent file management tool

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Ease of use; ability to review files on the go.

Cons

What's not to like? Quick, simple, clean interface!

Vendor response

It's great to hear that you love our software! Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review.

PJ
AvatarImg

Parham J.

Law Practice, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed 4 years ago

Great product

Pros

great service as it is. Definitely would recommend it to others.

Cons

more friendly software for users so they can access it easier.

KD
AvatarImg

Ken D.

Computer Software, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Getting Specific

Reviewed 8 years ago

eFileCabinet is very business focused, but it's sign up is very unique as its service provided is very specific to your industry and the specific role you play in that industry. However there are limitations on document edits that may frustrate some.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

SB
AvatarImg

Scott B.

Public Safety, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great solution

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Ease of organizing files makes it easy to find files

Cons

Hard to understand to start out without some training

Vendor response

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review!

ML
AvatarImg

Mauricio L.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Very basic and straightforward

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Not flashy, but gets the job done. Solid product for fulfilling the needs.

Cons

Not the cleanest user interface. A bit dated.

JG
AvatarImg

Jurate G.

Accounting,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best product for file storage and secure file sharing

Reviewed 9 years ago
Pros

Support people are always super helpful; secure drawer is saving so much time for me when i have to send multiple files to clients

Cons

attachment to email has to be saved on desktop first

BN
AvatarImg

Bruce N.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Dir of Ops - 3 months useage

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

Products are easy to use and has fantastic features

Cons

It is a bit busy with the laptop webview...could use some streamlining

YA
AvatarImg

Younes A.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review for eFileCabinet

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

eFileCabinet is a great document management software. It simplifies the way files can be stored. It can be used by a company of any size and it is also a very good way of filling out forms faster.

Cons

Since I used it for a short amount of time, I didn't find any flaws.

Vendor response

It is great to hear how you are able to use eFileCabinet to support your role and business, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this review!

YL
AvatarImg

Yanice L.

Retail, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Logiciel de gestion

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Permet de mieux organiser les tâches. Très facile à utiliser.

Cons

Je le recommande, je n'ai pas une grande chose à reprocher.

Showing original review in French. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Crystal M.

Hospital & Health Care, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A solid product for the price

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The ease of which to access documents. I like how I can either view the document or download it.

Cons

It was only hard to fill out info on this review. The product works great.

Vendor response

We love to hear that eFileCabinet works great for you, thanks for leaving this review!