App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

RowShare Logo

RowShare

Collect data from remote employees, customers and suppliers

see alternatives

(0)

RowShare Reviews

Overall rating

4.7

/5

40

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.52/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

Pros and cons

Customer Service and Help is outstanding. This is an inventory management and project tracking tool for our company.
Overall its the best online collaboration table software till date. It is lightweight and packed with all important features.
I like how easily it is to use and understand the platform. Everything is user friendly and not overly complicated.
Also figuring out a way that allows a sync to happen if someone is working within the table--this is our biggest pain point.
Difficult to manage table permissions, Row Permissions & Notification permissions for many tables at once.
Not a big deal, but annoying when I have ~15 links to click each week.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


40 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Muhammed Anshad K.

Verified reviewer

Construction, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

RowShare - Lightweight Feature packed Online collaborative Table!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall its the best online collaboration table software till date. It is lightweight and packed with all important features.

Pros

I like Excel Synchronization feature the most. In addition, the discussion column is pretty unique and very useful. Also the customer support is pretty exceptional.

Cons

Difficult to manage table permissions, Row Permissions & Notification permissions for many tables at once.

Vendor response

Hello Muhammed, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! Your comments will help us to make progress and improve our quality of service. We will take a look to see why you are having issues with permissions. Try using groups more than users when assigning permissions on multiple tables. It saves a lot of time! Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. See you soon on RowShare.com! Hranush.

BF
AvatarImg

Bob F.

Sports, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Running a rowing club.

Reviewed 6 months ago

Sorry but we're only using the free version to help run a rowing club. Hopefully members will see the potential and want to use it in their employment or at home. We can crew a boat using it or plan for crews for taking the boats on an "adventure".

Pros

Allows club members to see when we're planning a row and to put themselves in a boat

Cons

Not too phone friendly. Magic on laptops or PCs

Vendor response

Hello Bob, RowShare team would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are happy with your free Rowshare version! See you soon for "may be" other use cases on RowShare.com! Meriem from RowShare

HP
AvatarImg

Holly P.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Ease of use and the interface is user-friendly

Cons

The archiving system, the manoeuvrability of some tasks

Vendor response

Thank you Holly for your review. RowShare team

sS
AvatarImg

sarah S.

Education Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Data Collection

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

What I like most is that the data is collected from multiple sources and then it can be turned into a graph.

Cons

We use it in connection with google forms and it seems to work well.

CD
AvatarImg

Carter D.

Retail, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Rowshare Review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Rowshare allows easy collaboration across teams to get all the same data in a seamless and easy way. It also allows sycning to our data warehouses in an easy way as well! CX at Rowshare is also quick and responsive despite me being in NYC and Rowshare in France.

Cons

I think a Mac integration would be an awesome addition for the read + write docs. Also figuring out a way that allows a sync to happen if someone is working within the table--this is our biggest pain point.

Vendor response

Hello Carter, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! Your suggestions on Mac integration and synchronization have been well taken into account. We are actually working on a new feature to allow import of multiple rows from Excel, and that will work on Mac as well! Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. See you soon on RowShare.com! Hranush.

CP
AvatarImg

Carly P.

Primary/Secondary Education, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago

RowShare has made working with lots of data easy to manage. It is helpful to have everything in one place and go back and forth between each piece of data.

Pros

It is super easy to use and keep organized with many users

Cons

Having to sign in each time- I wish the software would let me stay logged in

Vendor response

Hello Carly, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! Your comments will help us to make progress and improve our quality of service. The system is designed to keep you logged in for 10 days. If you use RowShare less often, indeed you'll have to log in again. This is another way to keep your data secure. Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. See you soon on RowShare.com! Hranush

SR
AvatarImg

Stephanie R.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Simple but effective platform

Reviewed 6 months ago

I have been working with this software for over two years and it meets our needs and works well.

Pros

I like how easily it is to use and understand the platform. Everything is user friendly and not overly complicated.

Cons

It could use a few more advanced features.

Vendor response

Hello Stephanie, RowShare team would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our newest features. See you soon on RowShare.com! Meriem from RowShare

JM
AvatarImg

Jennifer M.

Education Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great data collection device

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

At a school of over 4000 students RowShare allows teachers a way to collect data on students with special education needs. We used to have to meet in person and share feedback and now we can enter on RowShare and it saves time for both the teacher reporting and the teacher receiving the feedback.

Cons

I use it very minimally and right now it serves the need I have. Nothing to report at this time.

Vendor response

Thank you Jennifer for your review. RowShare team

KM
AvatarImg

Kristen M.

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Rowshare makes Data Analysis Easy

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

This software is user friendly, organized, and easy on the eye. It helps keep information, links, forms, etc. very organized for me to use.

Cons

There is currently no cons to using this software

Vendor response

Thank you Kristen for your review. RowShare team

AF
AvatarImg

Amanda F.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great product!

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

I can easily share confidential information.

Cons

RowShare can be a little temperamental.

Vendor response

Thank you Amanda for your review. RowShare team

HG
AvatarImg

Hubert G.

Management Consulting, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Un produit original qui couvre simplement de nombreux besoins collaboratifs

Reviewed 6 months ago

Nous utilisons essentiellement RowShare pour deux grandes activités. La première est le suivi de l'amélioration continue de la qualité qui permet l'enregistrement de toute situation rencontrée devant être traitée. Une fois la déclaration effectuée, l'administrateur du tableau (le responsable qualité) peut analyser le signalement et le transférer à un responsable pour traitement. Le suivi se fait automatiquement....

Pros

La prise en main est très rapide et en s'amusant un peu avec le produit on est vite capable de créer des tableaux personnalisés. L'originalité tient dans la gestion des droits lignes par ligne et donc la possibilité de déléguer des traitements à un ou plusieurs utilisateurs et d'être informé du suivi. La possibilité d'intégrer des fichiers, des photos et des wiki dans les lignes donne une véritable...

Cons

Comme pour toute application, on peut trouver quelques limites et espérer des améliorations (ce qui est régulièrement le cas depuis le début de RowShare). Comme pour Excel, on se trouve limité par "l'esprit tableur". En conséquence, une ligne est une ligne et dans le cadre du suivi, on aimerait pouvoir avoir des "sous-lignes" qu'on pourrait ouvrir ou fermer pour distinguer différentes actions. Il manque...

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Bonjour, merci de votre retour détaillé. C'est très précieux pour nos équipes produit à qui nous avons fait suivre votre réponse. Pour répondre à vos suggestions d'amélioration : - Pour les sous-lignes, j'ai l'impression que nous répondons assez bien à votre attente avec notre fonctionnalité "Groupe de lignes" décrite ici : https://help.rowshare.com/l/fr/article/0wdr00sypa-groupes-de-lignes -...

AP
AvatarImg

Anne P.

Management Consulting, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Pilotage de l'activité commerciale

Reviewed 2 months ago

Mes usages : suivi des actions commerciales par responsables commerciaux, suivi de la facturation, suivi des prises de commandes, analyse des chiffres, gestion documentaire avec le stockage des contrats clients, accords cadres, etc. Un outil complet et déployable pour d'autres usages dans les autres services de l'entreprise.

Pros

J'apprécie dans Rowshare son côté agrégation de données et d'informations en mode collaboratif et tout cela en affectant des droits plus ou moins étendus aux collaborateurs qui renseignement les données et/ou informations. Il est simple à l'usage, se déploie facilement et permet de gagner en efficacité de pilotage.

Cons

Difficile de répondre à cette question car je suis une cliente satisfaite et l'outil répond vraiment bien à mes différents besoin.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Bonjour Anne, Merci de votre retour. La satisfaction client est au cœur de notre produit. nous nous réjouissons que RowShare puisse répondre parfaitement à vos attentes. L'équipe RowShare

SG
AvatarImg

Sabin G.

Arts and Crafts, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Honest Review for RowShare

Reviewed 3 years ago

The overall experience with RowShare is excellent. I have been using this software since i found this. Back then I was using Excel for my business and I found RowShare far better than Excel based on its UI and features. So, if anyone is having difficulties in keeping the account info or any record keeping system then RowShare is the best choice.

Pros

The software is very user friendly and can be customized as per the need which are the most desirable features. So, we can do our daily business with ease more efficiently and save our valuable time. Also , I loved the customer support which they offer .

Cons

Well i would love to have some additional features like updating auto number once you delete a row. E.g. If I have three rows say 1, 2 & 3 and if i delete 2nd row then the 3rd row should be numbered as 2. The problem is if i delete a single row then the auto number seems to be random. I would also like to mention the other problem in case of selecting choice from list. While selecting a list having multiple choices , it could have better if the lists are shown where there is a lot of space. Its showing the choices down below where i have to scroll and select despite of having lot of space above it . I found these two scenarios that can be improved.

Vendor response

Hello Sabin, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! Your comments will help us to make progress and improve our quality of service. Your suggestion on list selection have been well taken into account. Regarding Autonumber, the challenge is that many users want the...

LC
AvatarImg

Luidgi C.

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

AVIS

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Nous étions à la recherche d’un outil qui nous permette d’améliorer la collaboration entre les différents interlocuteurs chez Hello Courtier (les courtiers, les directeurs d’agence et notre président) et nos partenaires externes (agences immobilières, notaires, promoteurs, constructeurs, conseillers en gestion de patrimoine…). L’enjeu principal était le suivi de l’activité de prospection commerciale,...

Cons

Je ne trouve pas de pts faibles concernant cet outils

Showing original review in French. See translation

AG
AvatarImg

Alexandre G.

Consumer Goods, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

????

Reviewed 6 months ago

Onboarding / Récupération des infos salariés compliant avec la RGPD / Génération automatique des contrats

Pros

Les fonctionnalités de Rowmerge. Ceci nous permet de générer automatiquement les contrats de travail.

Cons

La non possibilité de créer des formules sur des champs calculés par d'autres formules Je souhaiterais pouvoir récupérer le lien du document généré par Rowshare et qu'il soit lié à la ligne utilisée pour le générer pour pouvoir l'envoyer directement pour signature sur Docusign via Zapier ou Integromat.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Bonjour Alexandre, L'équipe RowShare vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis sur notre outil. Nous sommes contents de savoir que vous êtes satisfait de RowShare et particulièrement la fonctionnalité de Rowmerge. N'hésitez pas à solliciter nos experts pour toute demande demande spécifique, ils adorent être challengés. Meriem de RowShare

JH
AvatarImg

Jackie H.

Mining & Metals, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Project Tracking

Reviewed 3 years ago

It works amazing. Everyone in our office uses it and utilizes the information we can track in it.

Pros

Rowshare makes it easy to track the progress of my Granite jobs. Our company has 3 sub companies under and each one uses Rowshare. We use this to track our inventory and to watch what jobs we have currently going. Since being able to track our jobs we have moved into being able to project our sales.

Cons

You cannot tab after choosing a drop down option. Makes it difficult to move from column to column.

Vendor response

Hello Jackie, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! Your comments will help us to make progress and improve our quality of service. We have discussed this "tab issue" with one of your colleagues recently. We constantly work to improve productivity, both with mouse and keyboard and will take that feedback in account. Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. See you soon on RowShare.com! Hranush.

AR
AvatarImg

Ainsley R.

Civic & Social Organization, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago

Good, makes it easier to collate information from people all over the uk, you select 'required filed' to ensure everyone is collating the right information.

Pros

Easy to use and to share information with others, exports quickly into excel which makes weekly reporting a lot let stressful. Everyone can update records at there own pace while allowing the admins to have a good overview.

Cons

Initially found it difficult to add/remove people, however once I had done it a few times it became easier to navigate

Vendor response

Hello Ainsley, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! Meanwhile, if you have questions, please don't hesitate to contact us. Our customer service will be happy to answer all your questions. Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. See you soon on RowShare.com! Hranush.

DG
AvatarImg

Dylan G.

Design, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Solution and Value

Reviewed 3 years ago

Customer Service and Help is outstanding. This is an inventory management and project tracking tool for our company.

Pros

We were able to modify it so it could be used a work flow tool. We now use it for several different functions of our business.

Cons

It has some limitations when it comes to customization.

Vendor response

Hello Dylan, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! Your comments will help us to make progress and improve our quality of service. What kind of customization would you like to see? Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. See you soon on RowShare.com! Hranush.

DJ
AvatarImg

Daniel J.

Sports, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Simple, souple, nombreux modèles

Reviewed 6 months ago

Facilité de mettre en place des tableaux sur la base des modèles, rappel sur les taches arrivant à échéance

Pros

Souplesse pour créer son propre tableau Possibilité d'agencer les colonnes comme souhaitez

Cons

Version mobile Liste des tableaux créés avec facilité de trouver celui qui est utilisé régulièrement

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Bonjour Alexandre, L'équipe RowShare vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis sur notre outil. Nous sommes contents de savoir que vous êtes satisfait de RowShare. N'hésitez pas à vous connecter régulièrement à votre espace RowShare pour découvrir toutes les nouvelles fonctionnalités de l'outil. Ces évolutions sont pensées par nos experts pour améliorer continuellement l'expérience utilisateur de nos clients sur web et mobile. Meriem de RowShare

GS
AvatarImg

George S.

Packaging and Containers, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Rowshare enhanced our productivity

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Good data organisation Good sharing options

Cons

Data entry can be time consuming. If data values can be shared between tables, no need to add the same data in different tables.

Vendor response

Hello George, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! Your comments will help us to make progress and improve our quality of service. Your suggestion on data entry has been well taken into account. Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. See you soon on RowShare.com! Hranush.

KD
AvatarImg

Kellie D.

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Rowshare!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This software is easy to use, and easy to understand. My school uses it to collect data about students. Each teacher gets a different list (based on their students), and can click on a google link to fill out information about that student. It's an easy way to get the right links out to the right teachers.

Cons

You have to click in a lot of boxes - if there is a link in one of the rows, when you click on it, a new box pops out and you have to click the link again. (not a big deal, but annoying when I have ~15 links to click each week.

Vendor response

Hello Kellie, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! We understand that it currently takes too many clicks to navigate to a link. Did you realize that you could click on the Earth icon to the left of the link to open it directly? Your comments will help us to make progress and improve our quality of service. Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. See you soon on RowShare.com! Hranush.

AP
AvatarImg

Armando P.

Information Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

RowShare Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Good

Pros

Real-time update, so everyone can see the updates.

Cons

Multiple rows or column insertions are complicated

Vendor response

Hello Armando, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! Later this year we will significantly improve productivity when managing multiple rows and columns. Stay tuned! Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority, and we always work on improving user experience. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. See you soon on RowShare.com! Hranush.

BT
AvatarImg

Brad T.

Wholesale, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Absolutely Fantastic

Reviewed 3 years ago

RowShare has been a game changer for me. I'm not sure how I'd do my job without. It saves paper and time at a unbelievable level. Highly recommend.

Pros

Reduces paper, easy to use, perfect for tracking quotes between multiple departments, simple interface.

Cons

It's perfect for what I use it for. No cons.

Vendor response

Hello Brad, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! If you need our help, our customer service will be happy to answer all your questions. Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. See you soon on RowShare.com! Hranush.

TM
AvatarImg

Taisha M.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

RowShare Review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It's easy to use. Better than doing on paper. Easy to search.

Cons

The tab button feature doesn't work after the description section. You have to click over with mouse then save.

Vendor response

Hello Taisha, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! Your comments will help us to make progress and improve our quality of service. We will take a look at the keyboard navigation to see what is the problem. Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. See you soon on RowShare.com! Hranush

SS
AvatarImg

Sudutta S.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sudutta's review on Rowshare

Reviewed 3 years ago

I have a good experience in using the rowshare while maintaining project details, documents, timelines and status. Ease of using the tool has proved it to be a better option for managing projects.

Pros

Project documents with their timelines can be uploaded and managed at one place. There is so much ease in handling the tool and monitoring the project progress.

Cons

Multiple documents can't be uploaded together to the Team Task Manager

Vendor response

Hello Sudutta, RowShare team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our collaborative tool. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying working with Rowshare! Allowing multiple files in a single cell is definitely on our list of planned improvements. Please be assured that customer satisfaction remains our top priority. RowShare is updated once a month, so please log in regularly to see our new features. See you soon on RowShare.com! Hranush.