This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Savii Care

Home care software for private duty home care providers

see alternatives

Savii Care Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

The ease of use of this software is wonderful. Customer service help right away with a phone call or you can use their ticket option to have your question answered later.

Eva B.

This software has people committed to ensuring your complete happiness and understanding of the product.

Eva B.

Overall happy with this product. Implementation specialist is great.

Karyn B.

Cons

We could not do one payroll off of Savii all staff had to complete paper time sheets due to software failure all the time. We tried using the Savii phone system that was as worst as the app.

LaShone S.

Imagine putting in all your clients information and having to deal with scheduling issues, billing and time sheet issues. We were very disappointed from 30 days in, until now.

LaShone S.

They just stop answering us after receiving payment. I reached out at least 4 times to cancel and no response from anyone.

LaShone S.

Overall rating

4.2

5

4

3

2

1

7

4

0

1

1

85%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


13 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

From rough start to in the running

Reviewed 3 years ago

The customer service has improved so much in the past few months! Overall using Savii has simplified many of our recording and billing processes. We have a few outstanding issues that we would like to have addressed, but Savii has come a long way since we began a year ago.

Pros

The convenience of submitting MCO claims is such a time saver in Savii! Also the billing process and record keeping is simplified. The easy access to make changes/cancellations is a tremendous help.

Cons

I would like the capability of entering date ranges for past month's reference. Ex: enter 11/01/2017 to 11/30/2017 for billable hours. Visual refreshing. There is a lot of time spent waiting for the screen to refresh/update. This is on ipads and laptops alike. Because we bill monthly, say perhaps the last day of the billing month falls on a Monday, it is inconvenient to wait until end of day Friday to confirm all visits and then begin the billing process. This makes me have to wait a week before I can begin billing for the previous month's services.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Savii Care

Reviewed a month ago

Overall, unfortunately, this product is not recommend to purchase

Pros

this is only good because this platform supports Android / iOS and Windows

Cons

The main thing is the customer support, no one does reply after receiving the payments, and really terrible customer support

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Horrible

Reviewed 4 years ago

Savii needs to refund our company for the service. We could not do one payroll off of Savii all staff had to complete paper time sheets due to software failure all the time. We tried using the Savii phone system that was as worst as the app. Too many problems for the entire program. Customer Service was trying to help out at times, however was never successful with the solutions. They just stop answering us after receiving payment. I reached out at least 4 times to cancel and no response from anyone. Don't purchase this program you will not be happy!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

Everything about the program. This system never worked for our program. We constantly called owner and customer support and still not improvement. I wasted so much money on this program and it didn't work ever.The concept of the program sounds great, looking at what they can offer. However, none of it worked. Imagine putting in all your clients information and having to deal with scheduling issues, billing and time sheet issues. We were very disappointed from 30 days in, until now. We still have not gotten a call for our refund! Don't Buy this program, its not worth the stress and headache.

Vendor response

Lashone, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize if we fell short of our superior customer experience rating. That is not the norm. From startups to large agencies, we have many happy customers and it is unfortunate that we missed the mark in delivering to you that same level of satisfaction. Unfortunately, in your case it appears there was breakdown in the methods and attempts you...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Savii Care is new, growing and very happy to include your "wants" into its evolving software.

Reviewed 4 years ago

This software has people committed to ensuring your complete happiness and understanding of the product. It is a newer product but with the input from several agencies it is building a super software that will cover many things in office or in field with their app. It is convenient and easy to use with a wonderful support staff.

Pros

the ease of use of this software is wonderful. customer service help right away with a phone call or you can use their ticket option to have your question answered later. it has been incorporating different features a combination of care agencies have requested to make a super software. The training modules are easy to follow as well as follow up with your service rep who answers questions and walks you through anything you may further need answered.

Cons

They don't update you when they add a feature or change something in the system. So you may encounter a surprise when you log in to find new things or your normal screens may look a bit different with slightly changed function.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

No other platform compares to the simplicity, and comprehensiveness of the Savii Care solution.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Tiana here from Hercules Helping Hands! I just wanted to take the time to write you to thank you for your help as we transition from the stone age of paper to the modern era of a cloud based platform to manage our business; clients and caregivers. When we entered into the in home care business, my husband and I had a vision of creating a culture that placed value on efficiency in managing the day...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Tiana. Great to have you as a Savii Care user.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My experience overall has been positive.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The best features are the functionality for not only back-office but also the various portals available to the families and nurses on staff.

Cons

There is a significant learning curve. It takes quite a while to understand the various features and how they are related. As a result, it is quite easy to under utilise great features within the system. Thankfully customer service and staff are dedicated and patient, which makes it all worth it in the end.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We couldn't functions without Savii Care!

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

My business fairly new and without Savii Care, I do not believe we would have ever gotten out the planning stages. This product has made it possible for us to not only get up and running, but also stay organized with the fluctuating schedules of part-time caregivers. Having care plans, schedules, billing and invoicing, and a referral manager build into one system is great and make running my business easy.

Cons

There are a few features I'd like to see added to Savii Care, such as a customer portal to view care plans, caregiver profiles(picture and experience), schedules, and billing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Controller

Reviewed 4 years ago

overall happy with this product. implementation specialist is great!

Pros

the product is relatively easy to use. the response time from their customer support is pretty quick.

Cons

some issues with the mobile app regarding message notifications in that it is only an alert and doesn't indicate to the caregiver what the message/notification is regarding.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I am currently working with Savii to meet the needs of our company

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The best part about Savii, is their customer services. They are very accommodating to meeting their clients needs.

Cons

The master schedule and having to have a set amount of hours per day to be able to schedule a client.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software and excellent customer service!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The software itself is great! Simple to use and doesn't have unnecessary information to fill out. If you need it, it is there but it doesn't 'make' you fill in every column making a client file look incomplete when you don't need those extras (especially for self-pay clients). The Referral 360 is a great way to keep track of leads coming in. And the AR is simple and easy to use. Besides the software, the customer service is excellent. There is always someone there to answer questions or help with a split screen etc.

Cons

Just learning all the in's and out's but that is something you experience with any new software program.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Intuitive, usable software, Fantastic Team

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

We like that the software is super-usable, and intuitive. It offers great functionality.

Cons

It is still a new product, so not all functionality is present. However, they are quickly are adding new functionality, and features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Great Customer Service

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The level of customer service was great. Demo was wonderful. The phone app was something we looked forward to.

Cons

The product did not work as expected. The notifications would never work right.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review