Skedify Reviews

Skedify

Appointment scheduling software for enterprises

4.44/5 (18 reviews)

Pros
  • Time saving, userfriendly, quick, easy,
  • easy to use and very good and friendly support.
  • Easy to work with it, complete with app to the customer
  • Easy to use Disponibility for client contacts optimised.
Cons
  • nothing
  • installation of software and customization
  • using the program now for 1 month, nothing so far
  • The look of the agenda, not so easy to see wat is written
100%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Karel Marmenout

Easy to use

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-01-02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Works on efficiency. You minimize the time on planning an appointment with customers

Cons
The chance on less quality leads is higher. It's best to do a check by contact the customer after planning an appointment.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Skedify

Appointment scheduling software for enterprises

Cathérine Vanden Poel

Easy and simple

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-12-26
Review Source: Capterra

Very positive, it supports us to service our customers in a smooth and professional way... Good job!

Pros
It's easy to use, there are very few errors and if there are, the customer support service is very helpful and acts fast. The slightest problem is dealt with within a few hours and the solution is tested thorougly... Super!

Cons
Nothing really. It would be nice if there was a '2 way link' between my calendar and skedify. If I make changes to the appointment in my calendar, this is not modified in skedify, which can be confusing for customers. But if we make te effort the also change it in skedify, the problem is solved.

Response from Skedify


Hi Catherine, thank you for the review. Concerning your remark on the 2-way communication, we need to develop an Outlook add-in. It is on the roadmap and will be released in the future after thorough testing! Our solution is constantly evolving and new features keep on coming constantly!
- Pieter, Customer Success Manager at Skedify

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Skedify

Appointment scheduling software for enterprises

Martin van Bellegem

comfort

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-01-02
Review Source: Capterra

Good support and easy to use.

Pros
easy to use and very good and friendly support.

Cons
I would prefer more inter active options to use for evening hours

Response from Skedify


Hi Martin, thank you for your review. A new feature for even more interactive options is in development now and will be released very soon! I will keep you updated on this but I am convinced you will like it!
- Pieter, Customer Success Manager at Skedify

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Skedify

Appointment scheduling software for enterprises

Anonymous

A Robust Omnichannel Scheduling Software

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-12-06
Review Source: Capterra

Skedify does a great job of alleviating the need to constantly chase clients over the phone to set up a meeting. Customers can schedule, reschedule, cancel or edit their appointment directly on the website as well as choose what topic they'd like to discuss beforehand.

Pros
The ability to look into the upcoming meetings from the main dashboard and easily manage all bookings from one place.

Cons
Nothing so far. Any issue I've encountered was quickly handled by the customer support team at Skedify who are responsive to say the least.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Skedify

Appointment scheduling software for enterprises

Yannice Lambrechts

Skedify

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-04-09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It's positive that our clients can make their own oppointment online.

Cons
It's not so simple to work with, to change appointments, ....

Response from Skedify


Hi Yannice,

Thank you for your review. We take your remarks by heart and want you to have a complete and easy experience . We will reach out to you to give you some extra information and training materials. We strive to be a 5* company all the way.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


Skedify

Appointment scheduling software for enterprises

Anonymous

Review Skedify

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-04-09
Review Source: Capterra

It's a short experience but so far so good. Our company is looking to upgrade and adapt the tool to our needs. I look forward to the evolution.

Pros
Easy to use. The tool speaks for itself. It's easy to book a appointment. It helps the communication with our client. They get a textmessage so they wont forget the oppointment. Because of the message less people are too late.

Cons
It's not integrated in Outlook. Now i need to use 2 planning tools

Response from Skedify


Hi reviewer,

Thank you for your review of Skedify. We are happy to read that you are satisfied with the product.

Outlook integration however is possible with Skedify. It is an easy plug and play procedure. We would be happy to help you, Please provide your contact details to support@skedify.co so we can solve your constraint.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Skedify

Appointment scheduling software for enterprises

Jan Baelen

Skedify

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-12-20
Review Source: Capterra

Once, we had a problem. The agenda was blokked and people could make an appointment. We called to Skedify and they fixed the problem instantely. So our expercience with Skedify is very good.

Pros
It's very usefull and not difficult to use. People can easily schedule an appointment onlind.

Cons
People make an appointment and they don't come without letting us know.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Skedify

Appointment scheduling software for enterprises

Engin Senol

So far, so good

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-04-02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Every client is free to chose, withtout calling, any day and fix their own apointment on any day that suits them best.

Cons
cannot add a last min apointment myself without having to tell administrator, that has to add it to skedify.

Response from Skedify


Hi Engin,
Thank you for your review. Can you please explain what the pain is you had with the customer service? We want to learn out of the things we have could have done better, we are striving for an excellent experience for you.

From a functional point of view, you should be able to add last min appointments, we cannot interfere in your enterprize organisation.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


Skedify

Appointment scheduling software for enterprises

Marianne Impens

Review Marianne Impens Van Marcke Aartselaar

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-04-10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It's easy, the customer receives a confirmation e-mail and can adjust the appointment himself.

Cons
An email address is always requested, it would be a good thing if a phone number was enough in some cases. So the customer can receives a confirmation text message. It would be easy if it were possible for the customer to enter his language. For example, I don't speak French and I can't help these customers any further.

Response from Skedify


Hi Marianne,

thank you for the review! We keep improving our product and value your feedback.

regards,

Pieter

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Skedify

Appointment scheduling software for enterprises

Sharon De weerdt

Agenda

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-04-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It is handy to see all your collegues dates and when you note a date that they receive an email

Cons
You should get an email or note that you have finished your date.

Response from Skedify


Hi Sharon,

I don't really understand your note about receiving an e-mail when a date is finished. Can you please reach out to support@skedify.co so we can discuss how to make it more convenient for you?
We work a lot on usability, we are open to discuss to make it better for your enterprise!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


Skedify

Appointment scheduling software for enterprises

Michelle Himpe

quick & easy

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-04-03
Review Source: Capterra

Every problem that has occured was fixed after 1 phone/email.

Pros
It sends an text or email to your appointment so they wouldn't forget time and date with a direct link to google maps to found your location.

Cons
It takes a minute to put in a appointment in the agenda because you have to make a 'profile' with every new customer.

Response from Skedify


Hi Michelle,
Thank you for your review.
We can intergrate with your CRM system so you do not have to create profiles for every customer. We have done this before and this is definately something we want to do with your company too!

Pieter

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Skedify

Appointment scheduling software for enterprises

Gunter Pandelaers

skedify

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-04-04
Review Source: Capterra

Happy to make the switch to skedify

Pros
- easy online access for our clients - all the needed information is entered in the comment boxes so we know everything we need to know about the appointment

Cons
using the program now for 1 month, nothing so far

Response from Skedify


hi Gunter,

thank you for your review. I like reading you enjoy working with Skedify!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Skedify

Appointment scheduling software for enterprises

Hans Van Den Bergh

High quality product and service

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The Skedify software is very straightforward and easy to use. Almost everything is customizable and can be applied very quickly.

Cons
we have been working with Skedify for 5 months and I can honestly say that we still have to encounter our first minus or bug.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Skedify

Appointment scheduling software for enterprises

jan mostmans

use of skedify

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-04-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
it's practical that our customers can book appointments in our agenda's

Cons
Sometimes it isn't very easy to access to agenda's of colleagues

Response from Skedify


Hi Jan,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to stay in touch if questions arise. Feel free to contact support@skedify.co

Pieter

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Skedify

Appointment scheduling software for enterprises

Pierre Provost

Skedify is the limit

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-04-09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy to work with it, complete with app to the customer

Cons
The look of the agenda, not so easy to see wat is written

Response from Skedify


thank you for your review Pierre! please contact support@skedify.co in order to give you a better look for the agenda.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Skedify

Appointment scheduling software for enterprises

Heyvaert Sabrina

easy breezy

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-04-06
Review Source: Capterra

easy and simple

Pros
it's fast, no thinking beyond required, input and done. Fast to handle with client in front of you.

Cons
didn' find any remarks on the software that isn't friendly in use

Response from Skedify


thank you Sabrina for your review!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Skedify

Appointment scheduling software for enterprises

Mick Daman

Top service for our clients and prospects !

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-11
Review Source: Capterra

Disponibility for client contacts optimised. Lean management of commercial agenda.

Pros
Easy to use Disponibility for client contacts optimised.

Cons
nothing

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Skedify

Appointment scheduling software for enterprises

Eric Govers

Why I like Skedify ?

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-22
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Time saving, userfriendly, quick, easy,

Cons
installation of software and customization

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Skedify

Appointment scheduling software for enterprises