App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Slido Logo

Slido

Live Q&A & polling platform for meetings & events

see alternatives

(4)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Slido Reviews - Page 10

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


236 reviews

Recommended

FT
AvatarImg

Franco T.

Computer & Network Security, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The BEST tool for a Slide presentation

Reviewed 2 years ago

Il helped improving Audience involvement

Pros

the ability to actively engage the audience during a presentation

Cons

There are no aspects of the product that are difficult to use or of little use

Vendor response

Thank you for taking your time to review Slido, Franco. We appreciate the positive feedback and are glad that it's useful for your presentations. Best, Filipa

RF
AvatarImg

Romy F.

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very usable tool

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Customer friendly and flexible tool and UI

Cons

Actually nothing to complain about the tool - maybe a cheaper Abo to be considered

Vendor response

Hi Romy, Many thanks for this positive review, we're really happy to hear that you are content with Slido and it's flexibility. Your support is much appreciated. Thanks, Filipa.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Oil & Energy, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User Friendly

Reviewed 2 years ago

Awesome!

Pros

Integration of survey/polls with power point. It is easily embedded to presentation and the user don’t have to struggle to switch between Windows during the presentation.

Cons

Nothing. The software is great. Easy to use and very practical.

JV
AvatarImg

Jovana V.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Slido is an opinion-maker!

Reviewed 5 years ago

I first time used any similar product and was thrilled that it integrates both QA and polls. Nonprofits should find the product most valuable.

Pros

It integrates several alike features and is an irreplaceable tool for getting to know what people think.

Cons

The paying plan is lacking proportion. There should be some in-betweens in terms of pricing.

MG
AvatarImg

Margit G.

Education Management, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Slido im Unterricht

Reviewed a year ago

Ich war sehr zufrieden, auch mit den Ergebnissen. Ich habe Handyumfragen eingebunden in eine Präsentation. Meine Schüler fanden es toll.

Pros

einfach zu bedienen, benutzerfreundlich, gerne gesehen bei meinen Schülern

Cons

keine Beschwerden anzumelden. Ich war rundherum zufrieden.

Showing original review in German. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ulvi I. A.

Management Consulting, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent collaboration tool!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Alle good

Pros

Easy to use. Has a very good motivational effect on auditorium. You get very easily feedback from team-

Cons

All good! Nothing to complain at all! perfect!

Vendor response

Thanks a lot for your review and your support. :) Adam

CL
AvatarImg

Chris L.

Sporting Goods, 501-1,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Tool

Reviewed 4 years ago

Very helpful tool in obtaining feedback or input whereas before it was difficult due to lack of anonymity.

Pros

Ability to solicit anonymous feedback and input

Cons

None I can think of. It took me a while to figure it out but eventually got it.

RL
AvatarImg

Rezi L.

Primary/Secondary Education, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Creative Interactive Portal

Reviewed a year ago

Students becomes interested in my class.

Pros

I really like the cloud poll interactive activity.

Cons

I was looking for the QR code for easy access of my students.

LK
AvatarImg

Lusine K.

Banking, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

slido

Reviewed 4 years ago

Absolutely love it

Pros

the product is very easy to use and gives opportunity to make any meeting interactive.

Cons

there is nothing I didn't like, everything works perfect

MD
AvatarImg

Marco D.

Tobacco, 10,001+ employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Team Meeting Game

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The ability to run Quiz for team Building

Cons

I had a specific use of the platform that satisfied me, so no point here

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Arts and Crafts, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best option for panel discussion

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The easiest and the most intuitive platform for panel questions and discussion.

Cons

Everything is fine. There are no issues.