This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Speakap Logo

Speakap

Stay on the pulse of your organization. From anywhere.

see alternatives

Speakap Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


43 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great App for internal communications and teamwork

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use - just like any social media platform. You can integrate your enterprise apps to have an all-in-one experience using Speakap as your custom tailored app. Branded with your company's logo and looks. Perfect for non-desk employees in different locations. Great group management features to personalize select content delivery. Multi-language interface for international companies High security standards

Cons

Some of the nice to have features such as polling, stats and invitation management are already in the dev roadmap.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Create your own social media channel in less than 2 weeks !

Reviewed 3 years ago

Staff love this. We have gone from 0-700 users within months. Brilliant way to communicate to staff and create social learning groups.

Pros

Very easy to use, agile, nice resolution.

Cons

Nothing, very easy to use and cost effective

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great application

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The ease of use (it is an application similar to Facebook but for professional use).

Cons

Nothing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very helpfull platform to stay connected as collegues/employees/organisation!

Reviewed 4 years ago

I'm very enthusiastic and I can recommend Speakap to every (bigger) organisation with multiple locations.

Pros

Easy to use, very good supporting and advising team of Speakap. You can design the platform in the way it fits your organisation most.

Cons

A skilled project leader in your organisation to implement Speakap is most helpfull for succes.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Feedback

Reviewed 4 years ago

The collaboration is going well. There was a click immediately. They also know very well what we want as a customer. In addition, they were able to indicate well what can / can not be done.

Pros

- the options such as posting personal messages, groups, photos and videos - quick way of communicating with an employee who is elsewhere - reach a group of employees at once - events option

Cons

- I miss the option for live video - To manage in advance what the possibilities areideo

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Speakap Software

Reviewed 3 years ago

It's been great so far. The only thing to make it better is to get some of the features we want, but the rep has already passed those on to the tech team.

Pros

We love having a central location for our employees to view all company information.

Cons

Certain features that we would like to see implemented are not yet available.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I love the ease of the entire software. It is not difficult to use at all and I feel that I have improved relationships with my colleagues through talking to them on a platform other than business email.

Cons

I dislike the background, it seems very female focused.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

I am content

Reviewed 4 years ago

Good service, pleasant working method, short lines

Pros

The possibilities for interaction and the easy way of sharing

Cons

Speakap is not a documentmanagement system and the search function does not work optimally

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Speakap and Unique Nieuws

Reviewed 4 years ago

With Speaker, we have a platform that everyone in our company can use. With own opinions, news or stories. Everyone is unique.

Pros

Easy to share stories en things to celebrate. Speaker

Cons

We have to learn how to manage a lot of insight communication: it's not a traditional intranet software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A great resource

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The system allows our team to connect much faster and easier than email. The functions and features work great!

Cons

I would like to be able to apply notifications only to the groups I want to see notifications from.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Use it on a daily basis. It's basically ok.

Pros

Quite easy to use for me. Prefer the app.

Cons

Apparently not always clear for end-users; we had to organize workshops. Doesn't work without a good content plan and internal ambassadors.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Speakap

Reviewed 3 years ago

Hoping for increased and more transparent communication companywide

Pros

App has great Ease of use and user interface

Cons

There are a couple features I would like to see implemented

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Speakap, a nice and scalable collaboration tool

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Very flexible and scalable. Good technical support. Very user-friendly. Easy to define different roles.

Cons

No regrets so far.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Cross-Functional

Reviewed 3 years ago

We have teams in two states and a large group (our crew) in any given state or country at any given time. Being able to have quick 'visual' access to each other helps us connect in a way that standard forms of communication (telephone or email) simply cannot.

Pros

Ability to connect with teammates in another state.

Cons

It's not that I like anything least; it would be great to build a 'homepage' for frequently visited individual profiles, groups, etc....kind of like a board so that we can maximize the white space on any given page.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Software review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very satisfactory

Pros

Easy to use, sleek, many options , bst way of sharing ideas

Cons

Sometimes struggle to with updating posts

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review PGSTEAM

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, easy access, look and feel of facebook

Cons

limited layout possibilities, not available in Appstore

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

#BestEngagementToolEver

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very pleasant interaction, very pleasant delivery and support, and overall a solid team of individuals committed to client/partner success.

Pros

Employee Empowerment, Employee Engagement, Communication Ease, Rapid Adoption Factor, Intuitive Usability

Cons

Had about 3 mins of issues when we first we added our first company background. I only state this as it would seem like it was an imbalanced review if I put nothing on this area.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

good

Reviewed 3 years ago

you can search collegues

Pros

interface, usability like facebook is not bad

Cons

i don't use it so much so i didn't had any problems yet