This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Tribeloo Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great and cheap solution for managing meeting rooms and more

Reviewed 5 months ago

Great experience setting up the tool and using it. Great Outlook calendar integration

Pros

We were searching for a booking tool for managing all of our meeting rooms and we came across Tribeloo which offers the most complete solution to manage rooms and at the best price compared to other products. We started using Tribeloo to manage our meeting rooms but quickly also started using it to book desks and parking spots. The user experience is the same whether you book a desk or a meeting...

Cons

No real dislikes. We gave some ideas for additional features some of which were already added

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very easy to setup and use.

Reviewed 8 months ago

It's a very user friendly tool!

Pros

It was quite fast to setup the account, add a floor plan and link the desks and meeting rooms. We used to book meeting rooms in Excel, and now we can easily do it directly from Outlook. The interactive maps are also very handy to find your team members.

Cons

More integrations with other software systems would be nice.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A very efficient tool to book a desk or meeting room

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

"I can easily book a desk or meeting room from my own Google calendar with the Tribeloo extension. The tool is very easy to use and straight forward. The newsfeed feature is also super handy to keep everyone in the office up to date with what is going on in the company in terms of recent news and upcoming events. We've also got displays at the office, both for our desks and meeting rooms. They have a minimalistic design and make it extra easy to check-in your reservation or book something on the spot."

Cons

"There was one display that didn't work a 100%, but the customer support fixed it very quickly and replaced it."

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to set up and manage flexworking

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

After uploading a floorplan, it was very easy to set up all desks and meeting-rooms. Integration with GSuite comes out of the box and so it's very easy to link meeting-room or desk-reservations to our calendars. There is also a Chrome extension that easily integrates GCalendar with Tribeloo. Our office space is limited, so this tool helps us to organize our flexworking and manage periods of high-demand.

Cons

Initial setup of a site can become a bit tedious. There are many options to select from.. so the flexibility has a bit of a learning curve. But Tribeloo customer service rocks as they are always very helpful and offer great support.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great & easy solution for booking desks, parking spots,...

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

We were looking for a solution to manage our desks and parking spots, so that our team including all the freelancers we work with, could book a desk or parking spot without a problem. We found Tribeloo and requested a demo. This convinced us right away that Tribeloo was the solution we needed! Everyone can now easily find and book a desk, parking spot or meeting room, from either their own calendar or when using the Tribeloo app on your smartphone. There is even a feature to check who of your colleagues is in the office and when, and if there are still some seats available. This is really useful! Especially now when we are returning slowly back to the office.

Cons

Nothing to dislike really. It's has been a very reliable solution to manage our office space and does exactly what you expect of it! Great tool!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Helps managing our office

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

I can easily manage our work space and therefore the related costs using the dashboard. It shows a clear overview based on all our data, so I can immediately solve problems for that day or week. It provides me all the features I need, like managing the office setup and users, which is quickly updated and very straightforward. They both are constantly changing because we work on many different projects each with a specific team, including a lot of freelancers.

Cons

There are many insights on how the office is used, but I don't use them all daily. But those extra insights do give a good roundup at the end of each month!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to manage different resources (desks, meeting rooms, cars, bicycles)

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

At our company works we have many graphic designers that most of the time work on site a client, but can also work from home or at the office. With Tribeloo I can now easily book a desk up front when working at the office, and also see if any of my colleagues are there. Other company resources like cars, bicycles, laptops,... are also at our disposal, and we use Tribeloo to book these as well. It's a very user-friendly tool and would definitely recommend it!

Cons

there was a small bug in the tool, so we contacted Tribeloo customer service, the person I talked to was very nice and helpful, and they quickly fixed it!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool when working with collaborators

Reviewed 7 months ago

Very positive, it makes life of everyone easier

Pros

Very easy to let everyone book their desk before they come to the office. I also like very much the integration with Google calendar and the mobile app.

Cons

I didn't have any real dislikes, there are however a lot of functions and we don't use them all. (eg. lockers, parking slots etc)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very intuitive user interface

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Searching for a free desk, meeting room or any other resource happens now without any problems and improved the overall user experience in the office!

Cons

We use digital signage that is linked to the software, and would like more options in displays for the desks.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Works fine when having multiple company locations and teams

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

I primarily use the tool to find specific teammates and to book a desk close to them, which improves working together as an agile team. There is a maximum of people allowed in the office, but with this tool we can easily still meet up. Next to that I also like that everybody is easily kept up to date about current news and events that are happening at different company locations. The desk displays look and work good.

Cons

I do not have any dislikes at the moment.