App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Tribeloo Logo

Tribeloo

Cloud-based workspace management software

see alternatives

(3)

Tribeloo Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.8

/5

36
100%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.31/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

The customer service team has been excellent is helping us set the programme up as we want it and extremely responsive.
Overall experience is very good. I like the simplicity of the product.
Screen as clear and easy to use on the ground, backed up by great smart phone app, plus works with outlook.
Not having one ICS file and email when booking a meeting will multiple occurrences. The lack of customization when it comes to resources that aren't the native ones (ex: Phone booth).
No MS Teams integration yet, no option for repeating meetings romm reservation.
I didn't have any real dislikes, there are however a lot of functions and we don't use them all. Eg. lockers, parking slots etc).

Tribeloo users...

Teem-logocaret
listing-logo

Teem

Condeco Desk Booking Software-logocaret
avatar
listing-logo

Condeco Desk Booking Software

How would you rate Tribeloo?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


36 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Unknown player, but once you know it... you can't live without.

Reviewed 8 months ago

Overall experience is very good. I like the simplicity of the product. It just works out of the box. But I like also the personal approach of the Tribeloo team.

Pros

The personal approach of the Tribeloo team gives us a feeling welcome as a customer. You feel understood, and our problem/challenge is their problem/challenge. The software has already everything for a flex desk environment, but they like to think with you on how things can be done.

Cons

There is no sollution (yet) for re-shedulling recurrent meetings.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great office reservation management with a panel of features

Reviewed 8 months ago

Tribeloo support is great and very responsive. The product evolves as you and other customers provide feedbacks or report potential bugs. The interface is responsive, as well as the Outlook plugin and the phone app.

Pros

Tribeloo is modern and allow administrators to quickly implement any floor plan and apply modifications prior to deployment. It has all the features you need from reporting to having different types of assets and reservations (lockers, parking, etc.).

Cons

1. Not having one ICS file and email when booking a meeting will multiple occurrences. 2. The lack of customization when it comes to resources that aren't the native ones (ex: Phone booth).

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

TIG Review

Reviewed 5 months ago

Configured the system with help from the Tribeloo team

Pros

User management additions and the floor layout of your customisations. SSO Functionality.

Cons

Calendar entries and the kiosk interface could be used to product a Power Bi style website display

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Hybrid Work

Reviewed a year ago

The return to work has conditioned us into a hybrdid mode both at home and at the office. Tribeloo allows us to bring in our employees on a regular basis while making optimal use of the space. In addition, the statistics allow us to study the work areas we have set up, and improve them in the future if necessary.

Pros

The application is very easy to use and set up! Our employees quickly adapted to this new way of coming to the office.

Cons

Some features that we do not need on a daily basis that sometimes complicate the use but the support is very present to find a solution systematically.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very easy to setup and use.

Reviewed 2 years ago

It's a very user friendly tool!

Pros

It was quite fast to setup the account, add a floor plan and link the desks and meeting rooms. We used to book meeting rooms in Excel, and now we can easily do it directly from Outlook. The interactive maps are also very handy to find your team members.

Cons

More integrations with other software systems would be nice.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use, very fast implementation, & no hidden costs

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

We were looking for a solution that integrated with our personal Outlook Calendar to be able to make reservations directly from Outlook. Only a few offered this option and Tribeloo was by far the easiest to use and also to set up with no hidden implementation costs like some others. I can now just book my desk in just a couple of clicks. I also love the Tribe feature where I can manage who I can see...

Cons

Tribeloo offers some features which we don't really need such as: a newsfeed on the home page, or allowing to report an issue with a desk or asking for a service request. Since we do not need this in our situation, it can sometimes be a bit annoying as I would prefer a more trimmed down version of the app for what we need it for

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Highly recommended

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

I appreciate their excellent customer service. The tool is very intuitive and visually similar to our office layout. It was easy for our employees to get acquainted with the software and use it regularly. We recently moved to a new office and adopted a flexible approach; with a combination of hot-desking, co-working areas and meeting rooms. Tribeloo simplified the possibilities for us and made the experience so much more manageable by systematizing the bookings in sync with our calendars.

Cons

A minor disadvantage could occur when the main office is completely booked. We could use our meeting room as a co-working space. However, there is no distinction between booking the room fully and the spaces available. Same for co-working spaces. It seems it would be difficult to keep track of who is around when they are not in the main office.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good system

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

the ease of it to use to book a desk via the app or through outlook is amazing and so simple to book for as long as the company lets us book for . Making different areas into zones so only certain functions of the business can sit there is a great feature

Cons

The outlook function could be done with having the floor map show as some people forget what desk they are needing to be at and then have to go and use the map to find this out - if they are in different zones

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very happy with Tribeloo

Reviewed 15 days ago
Pros

Really easy to use for booking a desk, parking space and meeting room.

Cons

Everything works fine and I don't have any dislikes

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

What a nice app

Reviewed 2 months ago

It really helps the return in the office after the pandemic.

Pros

It's easy to use. The web, app and outlook version are really similar and easy tu use.

Cons

Not much, im really pleased by this product

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A very efficient tool to book a desk or meeting room

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

"I can easily book a desk or meeting room from my own Google calendar with the Tribeloo extension. The tool is very easy to use and straight forward. The newsfeed feature is also super handy to keep everyone in the office up to date with what is going on in the company in terms of recent news and upcoming events. We've also got displays at the office, both for our desks and meeting rooms. They have a minimalistic design and make it extra easy to check-in your reservation or book something on the spot."

Cons

"There was one display that didn't work a 100%, but the customer support fixed it very quickly and replaced it."

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great and cheap solution for managing meeting rooms and more

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great experience setting up the tool and using it. Great Outlook calendar integration

Pros

We were searching for a booking tool for managing all of our meeting rooms and we came across Tribeloo which offers the most complete solution to manage rooms and at the best price compared to other products. We started using Tribeloo to manage our meeting rooms but quickly also started using it to book desks and parking spots. The user experience is the same whether you book a desk or a meeting...

Cons

No real dislikes. We gave some ideas for additional features some of which were already added

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to set up and manage flexworking

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

After uploading a floorplan, it was very easy to set up all desks and meeting-rooms. Integration with GSuite comes out of the box and so it's very easy to link meeting-room or desk-reservations to our calendars. There is also a Chrome extension that easily integrates GCalendar with Tribeloo. Our office space is limited, so this tool helps us to organize our flexworking and manage periods of high-demand.

Cons

Initial setup of a site can become a bit tedious. There are many options to select from.. so the flexibility has a bit of a learning curve. But Tribeloo customer service rocks as they are always very helpful and offer great support.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great & easy solution for booking desks, parking spots,...

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

We were looking for a solution to manage our desks and parking spots, so that our team including all the freelancers we work with, could book a desk or parking spot without a problem. We found Tribeloo and requested a demo. This convinced us right away that Tribeloo was the solution we needed! Everyone can now easily find and book a desk, parking spot or meeting room, from either their own calendar or when using the Tribeloo app on your smartphone. There is even a feature to check who of your colleagues is in the office and when, and if there are still some seats available. This is really useful! Especially now when we are returning slowly back to the office.

Cons

Nothing to dislike really. It's has been a very reliable solution to manage our office space and does exactly what you expect of it! Great tool!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Helps managing our office

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I can easily manage our work space and therefore the related costs using the dashboard. It shows a clear overview based on all our data, so I can immediately solve problems for that day or week. It provides me all the features I need, like managing the office setup and users, which is quickly updated and very straightforward. They both are constantly changing because we work on many different projects each with a specific team, including a lot of freelancers.

Cons

There are many insights on how the office is used, but I don't use them all daily. But those extra insights do give a good roundup at the end of each month!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to manage different resources (desks, meeting rooms, cars, bicycles)

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

At our company works we have many graphic designers that most of the time work on site a client, but can also work from home or at the office. With Tribeloo I can now easily book a desk up front when working at the office, and also see if any of my colleagues are there. Other company resources like cars, bicycles, laptops,... are also at our disposal, and we use Tribeloo to book these as well. It's a very user-friendly tool and would definitely recommend it!

Cons

there was a small bug in the tool, so we contacted Tribeloo customer service, the person I talked to was very nice and helpful, and they quickly fixed it!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool when working with collaborators

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very positive, it makes life of everyone easier

Pros

Very easy to let everyone book their desk before they come to the office. I also like very much the integration with Google calendar and the mobile app.

Cons

I didn't have any real dislikes, there are however a lot of functions and we don't use them all. (eg. lockers, parking slots etc)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple and self-explanatory in usage / helpful support team

Reviewed 7 months ago

Very good product and support. In case of any queries of how to set up the software the Tribeloo support team was always very helpful, responsive and solution-oriented.

Pros

Users didn't have many questions about handling after Go-live.

Cons

We're very happy with the product and don't have anything to be listed here.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Daily Use of Tribeloo

Reviewed 7 months ago

Very positive, the Tribeloo team is very flexible and helpful. They assist you at every step of the implementation with tips, guides and much more

Pros

Easy to use, helps with planning, and can also be used for reserving charging stations.

Cons

When transferring to Tribeloo recurrent meetings need to be re-done.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very intuitive user interface

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Searching for a free desk, meeting room or any other resource happens now without any problems and improved the overall user experience in the office!

Cons

We use digital signage that is linked to the software, and would like more options in displays for the desks.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Works fine when having multiple company locations and teams

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I primarily use the tool to find specific teammates and to book a desk close to them, which improves working together as an agile team. There is a maximum of people allowed in the office, but with this tool we can easily still meet up. Next to that I also like that everybody is easily kept up to date about current news and events that are happening at different company locations. The desk displays look and work good.

Cons

I do not have any dislikes at the moment.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

For a 24/7 Call centers, Clinics and walk in Centers

Reviewed 8 months ago

allows us to run and schedule meeting rooms, interview rooms and clinic space at over 25 locations with with out issue.

Pros

Screen as clear and easy to use on the ground, backed up by great smart phone app, plus works with outlook

Cons

There is nothing we have had issues with

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Tribeloo meeting room booking system

Reviewed 8 months ago

Multiple different exchange systems has not stopped us sharing meeting rooms via Tribeloo.

Pros

Tribeloo is easy to use and easy to understand.

Cons

Can not currently combine rooms on a single booking.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

It organizes our workspace.

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

The ease of use as well for our employees but also to set up the program.

Cons

There are no important dislikes for the moment.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Works great and an easy system to use

Reviewed a year ago

Very helpful software to have now we have less desks in the office due to covid. Helps us to easily ensure people are spaced out safely, and also to mke sure teams are able to sit together when needed.

Pros

Easy to set up and use. Love the interative maps so you can eaily see where your colleagues are sitting. Does everything we were looking for in a desk booking system. Easy to manage, update maps and change which desks are avaliable.

Cons

Nothing really to write for cons. The system works great!