twelve Directors Portal Reviews

twelve Directors Portal

Meeting and board management solution for corporations

5.0/5 (16 reviews)

Wassilis Karanatsios

Professional and easy to use Board Portal Software for better Corporate Governance

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-01-24
Review Source: Capterra

Simple and secure Meeting planning and Management Platform for boards, executive committees and other steering bodies. Setting up a complete agenda including documents is done in minutes. Users can make annotations, collaborate with other peers, perform votings and circular resolutions, etc. The software works on and offline, which is great so one can work at aircraft as well. The Support provided is awesome. The implementation and rollout were done in one day, and our users are very happy with the platform. Highly recommended.

Pros
Easy to use Fast deployment SaaS or on-premise available Increased Information Security Eased Corporate Governance

Cons
-

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


twelve Directors Portal

Meeting and board management solution for corporations

Bianca Knauf

We, as a customer, feel very well advised and optimally supported.

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-09-26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
With twelve Directors Portal, we are convinced that we have chosen the right product to match our requirements. Loomion's contact persons were always promptly on the spot and have accompanied us partner-like: from integration of company-specific requirements, through collection of data to the installation and implementation at the Board and Management. We, as a customer, feel very well advised and optimally supported.

Cons
The screens could be updated to be more fancy.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


twelve Directors Portal

Meeting and board management solution for corporations

Marcel Borkowski

Best meeting assistant

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-08-12
Review Source: Capterra

With twelve every board, committee or c-suite will be elevated to the next level of effectiveness and professionalism when it comes to meetings and meeting preparation

Pros
Best features in the market fast on-premise installation on our SharePoint server farm Highest security standards in the industry professional support team

Cons
What we do not like about twelve is that it wasn't us who invented this very cool tool

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


twelve Directors Portal

Meeting and board management solution for corporations

Dirk Liebich

highly professional board management software

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-08-09
Review Source: Capterra

We run a monthly board meeting with 25 participants. GDPR and data protection has always been an issues for us using standard collaboration websits or internal shared drives. With twelve we are very happy to have fully GDPR compliant solution in play now.

Pros
best feature selection fitting our requirements on-premise is a must and only Loomion was able to provide this twelve is based on SharePoint which fits perfectly into our IT architecture Very high security standard

Cons
The highly granular user rights management was overwhelming at first, but since we understand all the settings we do not want to miss it anymore.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


twelve Directors Portal

Meeting and board management solution for corporations

Aleksandra Golovchenko

Perfect product fro our company

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-09-26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
We were looking for a handy easy-to-use software with an offline option, multi-platform and a powerful search function. We are glad to find Loomion's twelve Directors Portal which offers an all-in-one software solution for us. The perfect 24 hours customer support is another advantage of Loomion.

Cons
We should have had this product much earlier.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


twelve Directors Portal

Meeting and board management solution for corporations

Ralf Luchsinger

Best match for our digitalisation needs

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-09-26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Glarner Kantonalbank – awarded as "The Digital Bank of Switzerland" – was looking for an ideal solution to complement our "One Device, Anytime, Anywhere with Touch" workplace strategy. With Loomion's twelve Directors Portal, we have found the perfect match.

Cons
There is really nothing to complain about the software and Loomion's service.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


twelve Directors Portal

Meeting and board management solution for corporations

Nadine Höchstötter

totally worth the money

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-08-12
Review Source: Capterra

twelve became a vital part of our meetings and committees. We do not want to miss anymore.

Pros
ability to have an on-premise installation in our own SharePoint server farm most comprehensive selection of features and functionalities the UI is user friendly and intuitive Support team is very competent and thoughtful easy roll out

Cons
preparing meetings with twelve is a lot of fun, maybe a little bit to much fun.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


twelve Directors Portal

Meeting and board management solution for corporations

Feroz Khan

Most sophisticated solution in the market

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-10-17
Review Source: Capterra

Meetings with our board and executives have become a lot more efficient und disciplined. The time savings in preparing a meeting are remarkable and absolutely worth the money Loomion ask for its product.

Pros
Look and feel of the app is brilliant Intuitive functionality with neat features and tweaks Good pricing and license strategy, no limits with meetings or committees or disk space friendly and competent support team

Cons
Loomion has no local sales rep in the middle east region yet, however their support from Switzerland is outstanding

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


twelve Directors Portal

Meeting and board management solution for corporations

Kimberly Urdahl

Loomion covers all of our needs and beyond

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-16
Review Source: Capterra

Since Loomion's twelve Directors Portal my work got so much more time und cost efficient and the board is very happy with the look and feel and as well with features of the application. If security counts for you, Loomoin is the only place to go in Europe.

Pros
Loomion's innovative set of features was very impressive to us. Their willingness to customize certain features to our needs was highly appreciated and not found with other vendors. Pricing is very fair and you get a lot for the money. On-premise was important to us as well an their SharePoint approach makes it very cost efficient to run it in our own data center.

Cons
Loomoin is really on top of things. We wanted to get an Android native app as well but when we learned how dangerous Android would be we were really glad to have had Loomion explain to us the risks. Android is of the table and we glad as it is.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


twelve Directors Portal

Meeting and board management solution for corporations

Jerome Dallas

When security counts Loomion is a must have.

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-10-17
Review Source: Capterra

Loomion was the only vendor who could meet our extremely high security requirements. The portal is a huge support in our daily work and not just with the board but with all users being equipped with twelve. We love it.

Pros
Very comprehensive security concept and features Two factor authentication for mobile users Easy to learn user interface and functionalities Smooth roll out process to 100 users very friendly support and sales team

Cons
Loomion has no data center of their own in the US.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


twelve Directors Portal

Meeting and board management solution for corporations

Charles Munemo

Easy to manage and to roll out

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-09-27
Review Source: Capterra

The initial roll our process was done most professionally by the support team of Loomion and didn't cause interruption. Our board and senior management love Loomion's twelve directors portal.

Pros
Smart features with a very nice look and feel. Features can be selected individually.

Cons
Loomion's twelve directors portal fulfills all of my expectations. I should have found them earlier in my career

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


twelve Directors Portal

Meeting and board management solution for corporations

Chris Knabe-Miller

very intuitive tool

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-08-09
Review Source: Capterra

Our international board appreciates the collaboration and voting tool. Decentralized board meetings are now highly efficient and even fun again.

Pros
professional software smart user interface based in Switzerland on-premise installation with SharePoint super easy very kind support team

Cons
nothing, we just like it. We are even considering to rolling out twelve to our c-suite and committees as well.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


twelve Directors Portal

Meeting and board management solution for corporations

Lisa Atchison

Out board of directors is excited

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-27
Review Source: Capterra

Loomion's board portal allows our board to be efficient and focused at all times. We save money and time by being digital and get more done. thanks Loomion!

Pros
Easy roll out process intuitive user interface and experience comprehensive set of features very friendly support team

Cons
nothin I could think of at this moment. Every one is happy

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


twelve Directors Portal

Meeting and board management solution for corporations

Roy Young

Excellent piece of software

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-01
Review Source: Capterra

Board meetings became so much more efficient and compliant. The real time document distribution enhanced our flow of communication and collaboration tremendously.

Pros
Loomon's twelve Directors Portal is our preferred choice because of the fine selection of innovative features they offer. The granular role and access system is highly sophisticated and meets all of our requirements. The initial roll out process was a piece of cake and their support is just highly dedicate bunch of pros.

Cons
At first we thought it was bit pricey, but looking at their dirt cheap installation cost and the easy roll out process total cost are even lower than with other vendors.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


twelve Directors Portal

Meeting and board management solution for corporations

Christopher Knabe

We are more than pleased

Used weekly for free trial
Reviewed 2018-08-12
Review Source: Capterra

Ever since twelve Directors Portal has been rolled out in our organization we were to increase our quality of meetings and resolutions since participants we a lot more informed and prepared for the meetings.

Pros
Based on MS SharePoint technology, fits perfectly into our own SharePoint farm intuitive UI widest selection of features in the market good value for the money

Cons
there is nothing that we could complain about.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


twelve Directors Portal

Meeting and board management solution for corporations

Steven Shaw

Most Secure Board Portal Solution in the Industry

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-12
Review Source: Capterra

My overall experience ist most positive with Loomion. Their focus on customer needs is outstanding.

Pros
Best security concept for a board portal Easy and efficient roll out process highly innovative and comprehensive selection of features very friendly sales and support team

Cons
nothing comes to mind at this time. I can just recommend to make you own experience

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


twelve Directors Portal

Meeting and board management solution for corporations