UserVoice Reviews

UserVoice

Build better products with intelligent product feedback

4.17/5 (50 reviews)

Pros
  • As above
  • Easy to use
  • Easy setup and config.
  • Easy set up, easy customization, good support.
Cons
  • None
  • None
  • None
  • None that I have found
86%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Anica

simple and easy-to-use interface

Reviewed 2014-02-23
Review Source: GetApp

Service desk software that provides customers with an accessible and intuitive interface, out-of-the-box, will save you and your organization the time and frustration of deployment complexities, and enable your customers to resolve a lot issues without even having to interact with a support agent. UserVoice is a great example of a helpdesk with a simple and easy-to-use interface:

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


UserVoice

Build better products with intelligent product feedback

www.otd.to

UserVoice - contact/feedback form

Reviewed 2014-02-08
Review Source: GetApp

We are using it for quite a while now ( @ www.otd.to ) and all I can say that is very easy to implement and track all emails, nice ticket system that meets all our needs for feedback and support. UserVoice is a great app.

Pros
Easy to embed code right into your website, great ticket system and staff management, quick email notifications.

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


UserVoice

Build better products with intelligent product feedback

Jonathan Kuhn

UV is an okay product, but there are better ones out there.

Reviewed 2015-12-18
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
Very slow, though I understand we've pushed UV to the limit. No ability to tag CR's. Difficult to update. Slow reporting.

Cons
The color schemes are nice; I'm sure this product was okay in the past, though it seems outdated as a CRM.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 3/10

Minimize review


UserVoice

Build better products with intelligent product feedback

Daniel Kan

Greatest Support System

Reviewed 2014-04-17
Review Source: Capterra

I have used a lot of support systems in my day, but this is the best. At Exec we used UserVoice exclusively to manage all of our internal operations and support. We found it super easy to setup and use (no training required for our staff) and was reasonably priced. It was especially important how well it worked with, and looked just like, regular email.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


UserVoice

Build better products with intelligent product feedback

Birte

Fantastic tool.

Reviewed 2014-02-07
Review Source: GetApp

Control! You never miss replies because of the tickets! Easy assigne function and a brilliant NOTE function. Uservoice is our way of communicating in writing with our clients, and with the tracking system etc. we are in full control that all requests receives a reply from our Support team. I also want to add that they have a fantastic support service!

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


UserVoice

Build better products with intelligent product feedback

Matt Deckard

Uservoice Review

Reviewed 2014-10-29
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
Ease of use and widgets that you can put on the website for customer interaction.

Cons
There is nothing that I dislike about the product at this time.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


UserVoice

Build better products with intelligent product feedback

dean veggy

nice user friendly clean design

Reviewed 2014-03-05
Review Source: GetApp

It's important not only to get data back from our customers, but have it well organised and presented in a nice way. UV does this well.

Pros
As above

Cons
Could do with ability to add a user's email addr as 'watcher' for easily adding idea on their behalf and thus bringing them on board.

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


UserVoice

Build better products with intelligent product feedback

Justin D.

Great Product and Great People

Reviewed 2014-03-07
Review Source: GetApp

I interact with Andrew and Claire whenever we have an issue or question. They are always very prompt, professional and are cool cats. UserVoice has made my job easier and reporting much smoother. Very happy with their product and great service!

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


UserVoice

Build better products with intelligent product feedback

Neesa Artz-Barker

Worked with Microsoft on a project over the summer and they used user

Reviewed 2015-12-22
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
Once it started working, I liked how everything could be traced

Cons
I found it cumbersome and temerpental. We were constantly struggling to get it to work properly in the beginning. I thought the set up was horribly confusing and time consuming.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


UserVoice

Build better products with intelligent product feedback

Sandro Lubas

OK, we don't use it that much but ok for what we need

Reviewed 2015-12-18
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
reactive in response, product easy to use in the front end but dashboard a little messy considering we don't use uservoice that much

Cons
dashboard not easy to navigate, a lot of options but not sure how much useful are all of them

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


UserVoice

Build better products with intelligent product feedback

NameThatPornstar.com

So easy to install and use

Reviewed 2014-02-18
Review Source: GetApp

I've been using UserVoice for more than a year without any problems. I get feedback and questions about my site on a daily basis and users are happy to get answers quickly. I will be using their service on a new project very soon.

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


UserVoice

Build better products with intelligent product feedback

Giorgio

Great product!

Reviewed 2014-03-13
Review Source: GetApp

Easy to set up, easy to customize. My customers are satisfied by the way we handle support tickets with UserVoice and it really helped my productivity.

Pros
Easy set up, easy customization, good support.

Cons
None

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


UserVoice

Build better products with intelligent product feedback

Bella U.

Happy clients

Reviewed 2012-10-24
Review Source: GetApp

Uservoice helped me to turn my clients into happy clients. I use it to answer their questions, track my visitors and I manage my contacts. If there is a live question you can automatically pass it on to an expert colleague. I recommend it.

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


UserVoice

Build better products with intelligent product feedback

Eric Seidman

Customer Success Engineer that's mostly satisfied with product

Reviewed 2015-12-14
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
Very user friendly and easy workflow. Metrics about response time are great along with canned responses.

Cons
Integrations while present leave some to be desired. Can't pull all SFDC data desired. Unsure how to implement SLWs into UV workflow.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


UserVoice

Build better products with intelligent product feedback

Molly

Easy to use, great customer support

Reviewed 2014-03-10
Review Source: GetApp

UserVoice is great for logging our customer support inquiries. Searching for tickets is easy and their support team is excellent if you have any questions or problems.

Pros
Easy to use

Cons
None

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


UserVoice

Build better products with intelligent product feedback

Lauren Bear

Great Application

Reviewed 2016-02-03
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
It's very easy to use. The transformation from a ticket to a idea makes organization easy.

Cons
I wonder about the security, anytime something is put online someone has access.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


UserVoice

Build better products with intelligent product feedback

Bart Lorang

Totally awesome

Reviewed 2014-03-08
Review Source: GetApp

UserVoice is awesome for product management and customer support. We use it on all our mobile apps and web apps!

Pros
Easy setup and config.

Cons
None

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


UserVoice

Build better products with intelligent product feedback

Tarique Sani

Great way to communicate with your users

Reviewed 2014-03-03
Review Source: GetApp

Give your users a voice, build a repository of knowledge. Get feedback and ideas. uservoice has got you covered well!

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


UserVoice

Build better products with intelligent product feedback

Immad Akhund

Uservoice is well built, reliable and reasonably priced

Reviewed 2014-04-14
Review Source: GetApp

Easy to use

Pros
Easy to use Reliable Fully featured Good price

Cons
None that I have found

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


UserVoice

Build better products with intelligent product feedback

Dave

It just works!

Reviewed 2014-02-26
Review Source: GetApp

This app simply works beautifully and does exactly what it is supposed to do all the time.

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


UserVoice

Build better products with intelligent product feedback

smickles

Far too expensive

Reviewed 2014-03-07
Review Source: GetApp

Uservoice is great but it's far too expensive. I will be paying upwards of $2400 a year for two agents and customizing my css/HTML. I'm going to move to GetSatisfaction or ZenDesk when I've worked out which one is better for my needs. Also the UI hasn't changed in years, at that wouldn't necessarily be a bad thing but the UI isn't great.

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


UserVoice

Build better products with intelligent product feedback

Jarle Andersen

Rating only

Reviewed 2016-12-02
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 2/10

Minimize review


UserVoice

Build better products with intelligent product feedback

Dallas Jones

Rating only

Used daily for free trial
Reviewed 2017-07-07
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 1/10

Minimize review


UserVoice

Build better products with intelligent product feedback

Jessica Yazbek

Rating only

Reviewed 2016-03-16
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


UserVoice

Build better products with intelligent product feedback

Rueben Skipper

Rating only

Reviewed 2015-09-17
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


UserVoice

Build better products with intelligent product feedback