This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

VoxVote

Multilingual and customizable audience voting and surveys

see alternatives

VoxVote Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


355 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 4 years ago

I am really happy with the features and functionality of this product, especially the ability to do weighted votes. I will be using this at a public event where audience members get to vote for a winner. Looking forward to using this tool in the future!

Pros

Weighted votes, and the preview feature when creating a question

Cons

I would prefer a text to vote feature, rather than having to access the website

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great free Survey/Quiz tool

Reviewed 3 years ago

Positive, took a while to get used to the interface but once I did I was flying along. Have created 2 quizzes already, and 2 more are shortly to follow!

Pros

THe fact that it allowed me to have any number of answers to a question, and that the tool is free.

Cons

The fact that I can't seem to share my quizzes with other people so they can be executed/run without me (or without sharing my account details).

Vendor response

Thanks, Currently we don't have an option to share/pass a clone of your quiz or events to other users.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Try for free! Unlimited questions for trial is good

Cons

Wish can add image to questions, and layout design

Vendor response

Thanks!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

VoxVote usage

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Nice interactive tool vfor evaluations and quizes

Cons

No cons identified yet

Vendor response

Thanks! Graag gedaan. #Dutch Startup

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great for team voting

Reviewed 4 years ago

Fairly easy to use, wish I could have had more credits to use. Really good for team activities and events.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the compliment. You can buy credits in our online store.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

So far first attempt to use it is successful.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Increase interactivity with audience and keep audience engaged on topic.

Pros

Question set up is simple and tool is flexible enough to allow a variety of question configurations.

Cons

The initial test used one of the credits and it was not clear that it would be the case. If I had known, I would have made a more complex test to use most of the features

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

TOP

Reviewed a year ago

VERY GOOD

Pros

TOP PRODUCT, VERY NICE TO USE. RECOMMANDED

Cons

THE DESIGN COULD BE BETTER, IST NOT UP TO DATE

Vendor response

Thanks!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Getting to know voxvote; terrific so far!

Reviewed 4 years ago

I've been very impressed so far as I plan and present my first presentation. The platform is quite intuitive, easy to use, and looks great.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Wow! Thanks for great review and review title!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

wow that's great!

Reviewed 4 years ago

amazing app, you can boost your event with this easy app to use and engage your audience without any issue

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the 10 out of 10 score. Enjoy using our platform. Glad you liked it.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

easy voting

Reviewed 2 years ago

Voting is made so much easier. Raising hands, counting, no need for that anymore.

Pros

the way in which results are made visible immediately

Cons

difficulty in using all possibilities when creating an event

Vendor response

Thanks for your review. A bit of mixed feeling. Positive text review and likelihood to recommend. But star rating doesn't reflect it. However, we will share your thoughts with development team, and will improve 'Ease of Use' in the future.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great!!

Reviewed 3 years ago

great

Pros

it is easy and no registration/downloads

Cons

don't find anything con at it. It is really a great easy to use thing

Vendor response

Thanks!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easily voting

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It´s very easy to creaty your own vote platform

Cons

Posibility of change the language to other

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Slow

Reviewed 3 years ago

I get to use it for elections.

Pros

It tabulates well and helps us to elect our officers each year during out elections process in November.

Cons

Its slow and difficult when we are electing our officers. I also disagree with the low number of credits available.

Vendor response

Sorry to hear that 5 events in the free version are not suitable for you. You already use it each year. Maybe you can apply for the full educational version?

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great tool!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The software is easy to use and efficient. We have tried both the polling system and quizz system and will officially use it for the first time on Tuesday.

Cons

It would be great to have the possibility to receive and manage questions. It would also be great to be able to have live results on a Power Point presentation easily.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very User Friendly. Great offer. Would like to know how to incorporate into PPT

Reviewed 4 years ago

I am able to present something that is interactive with my audience. I like that

Pros

Pros- ease of use and free trial. I like the the fact that the free trial offer if enough for a full presentation so we really get a chance to see if it is for us.

Cons

Graphics could be updated. A little more modern. More ideas how to add to power point documents , possibly a video that pops up that show it in action

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features

Share this review:

Really easy to use!

Reviewed 4 years ago

I was looking for a way to let the public participate in my presentation and VoxVote was the right way!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Graag gedaan Marijke! Daar doen we het voor. Bedankt voor je positieve review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

I would recommend this to any business

Reviewed 4 years ago

A great tool to capture employee data, it also provides a fun alternative to traditional methods of hard copy capture.

Pros

Ease of use

Cons

Low number of credits for free use

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good for online visualizing

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Presentation of the results is really very good

Cons

So few free events. We need more free events before buying

Vendor response

Thanks.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Good but expensive tool

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is quite easy to use and put in place an incredible survey! It is also very easy for you audience to have access to the questions.

Cons

The thing i liked least was the price. Value for money not good! I will pay just once because it was urgent. But i intend to use never more paying this amount !

Vendor response

Thanks, Sorry to hear that our price plan doesn't fit your needs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Need to be simplified

Reviewed 2 years ago

Nice but not very user friendly

Pros

Although the program was easy to set up - it needed to be more simplified.

Cons

Could not get the voting process completed. Persons attempting to vote got frustrated and didn't bother

Vendor response

Thanks for your honest review. We will contact you, and find out the issue/problem. There might have been a poor local WiFi connection?

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

One simple platform to add interactiveness to event

Reviewed 5 months ago

Generally satisfied, but more or less basic platform.

Pros

When getting familiar with VoxVote, it is easy to use and works without problems. It is also highly customizable. Works great on smart phones and tablets. Also connecting to VoxVote from respondents is very easy, and there is no limit about number od respondents.

Cons

I needed some time to get used to this platform. Also can't find an option to duplicate event to have a new one with very similar questions.

Vendor response

Thanks. You can find the duplicate event on the start screen.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It is a very good tool!

Reviewed 4 years ago

all good, it's the best. so easy to use. i love it. and it;s for free for at least 5 times thats good too yeep i like it very much this thing is so cool

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

So cool! Thanks

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Quality product, easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Question creation is a breeze, easy to adjust and re-order. Like the colour features within each question as well.

Cons

Cross tab feature could be a bit more intuitive. At the moment it is unclear which way to cross the questions.

Vendor response

Thanks! Crosstab or live pivot is a bit advanced indeed.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good quality and intuitive polling software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Intuitive interface - easy to use - quick to set-up - works smoothly - possibility to calculate results directly

Cons

No possibility to put images in the poll questions - missing more question types for example match two terms from a list

Vendor response

We are working on images in slides. If you can't wait, you can use HTML images <img> already

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great tool

Reviewed 5 years ago

Thanks for this great tool, i really loved using it! Its easy to use and a great way to make sessions interactive

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Glad it is such a great success for your live sessions.

page 10 of 15

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.