This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Zoho WorkDrive Logo
Zoho WorkDrive

Secure shared workspace & file sharing solution for teams

visit website

Zoho WorkDrive Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


33 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Fantastic team solution

Reviewed 4 years ago

Very good solution for small teams/companies. Easy to setup and easy to use.

Pros

User interface is simple and easy to understand. Team management is fantastic. Fantastic upload speed. Standalone versions for PC and smartphones are always welcomed solutions. Dashboard is completely my type (of design) with lot of options.

Cons

File preview for an image (photo) are slow or not working. Thumbnails are not generated in automatic. Preview is not available for many popular formats, like .pdf and with some others (like .docx) have small problems. Filters are really very basic.

Vendor response

Hello Edo, Thank you so much for your feedback. We're glad you like the product. Regarding the problems you're facing with file preview and thumbnail generation, please write to us at support@zohoworkdrive.com, so we can take a look at the issue and fix it. Best, Zoho WorkDrive

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Assured E-memory space

Reviewed 3 years ago

My team can easily share and edit documents online to fast track results

Pros

I love the feature access to files within team members and edits can be made online too

Cons

Occasionally, access to my work drive account space takes a while and loads too much

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Zoho WorkDrive: A fast and reliable platform to work with Team.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The secure system Zoho has the best feature. The user interface is very clean and easy to operate. Working on the team is very much easy with the help of Zoho Workdrive. It provides the best team solution.

Cons

It doesnot support every file format. The file downloading on the work area application can be irritating in light of the fact that a few clients don't need the document on their PCs rather than the cloud.

Vendor response

Hello Nelson, Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We're glad you like the product. We, at Zoho, value all of the feedback we receive and are constantly striving to improve the product and our services. Regarding your feedback on file formats, here's a list of file types we support. If you have a particular requirement, please write to us at support@zohoworkdrive.com with the details of the file format support needed. Could you please write to us at support@zohoworkdrive.com elaborating on the challenge you're facing while restricting file download, so that we can help you better? Best, Zoho WorkDrive

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love this !

Reviewed 2 years ago

This has saved my business a lot of time when trying to fumble looking for files that we all need and have to access together.

Pros

Zoho Workdrive is a great option for sharing files within our company. We are able to easily create team folders and share documents and files so that others can access them without a problem.

Cons

The navigation can be slightly cumbersome but once you get used to it, it's not really an issue anymore.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One of the best alternatives

Reviewed 2 years ago

The tool is powerful that allows lot of dynamic functions.

Pros

It's easy to work and collaborate with colleagues and other members of your team. It is secured and has a friendly interface to ease navigation and activities. It's easier to integrate with other Zoho products.

Cons

The desktop app should be improved. The web version is perfect. Aside from that, there are no complaints.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great for non office sales

Reviewed a year ago

Good software, great for better organazing and managing documents

Pros

It is easy to use, easy to look for documenta and also to share them with other involucrated people in the office Yo don’t have to be in the office in a desk to use it, it works from phone

Cons

The look n feel could be better, most of it is white, but it isn’t really a problem of use, great software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A secure shared workspace

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Zoho WorkDrive seems perfect for my freelancing gigs. It enables me to work effectively and securely with peers from all over the world. It's online support is also amazing.

Cons

I think Zoho WorkDrive is a little bit expensive compared to is peers

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review