Cloud Storage Reviews

 
1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars

What Cloud Storage Customers Think


Jonathan Gottfried

Review of One Drive

18/05/2017

Secure, compliant file sharing

Pros

It is free for home use. Business version included with Office 365 subscriptions. Excellent security features.

Cons

The graphical user interface could use a little work. This is in comparison to some of the competitors such as Dropbox.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
OneDrive Reviews
OneDrive
Easily store and share photos, videos, documents, and more
Read more
Rex Sarchet

Verified Reviewer

Fantastic Utility

02/03/2017

Before starting with my current company I had not heard of Code 42 CrashPlan. I know of them now! They application is very easy to deploy and even easier to maintain. We deployed the application to over 150 field sales associates with little or no input or assistance from the help desk. The application is almost self maintaining. We have used the restore functionality on many occasions and have been successful in keeping our field sales associates technologically ready and current.

Pros

Ease of deployment Ease of use The support team

Cons

The movement from Cold Storage could use a little more work.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Code42 CrashPlan

If you are in the market for a virtually hands free back-up application, Code 42 CrashPlan will fit the bill!

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Code42 CrashPlan Reviews
Code42 CrashPlan
Modern Endpoint Backup
Read more
Gabriela Svackova

Pleasure to work with iDeals

29/03/2017

It was pleasure to work with iDeals platform and team. Every question was answered within minutes in a very professional manner.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
iDeals Virtual Data Room Reviews
iDeals Virtual Data Room
Secure document sharing and financial communication services
Read more
Victor Whitacre

Wonderful Document Management Software! Box Love!

22/05/2017

Professional document management to fit all of our needs!

Pros

We were a fast growing company that relied upon file servers to house our data. We experimented with OneDrive, Google Drive, and Dropbox and none of these products met our expectations. Box met all of our expectations for cloud based storage and are adding more useful features all the time.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Box Reviews
Box
Secure Content and File Sharing. Free Cloud Storage.
Read more
Chris Connolly

Verified Reviewer

Can't live without it!

22/05/2017

Extremely powerful yet easy to use and flexible tool for any needed online storage. We use it extensively for both business and personal needs. It's a must have in our book!

Pros

Easy, powerful, flexible and inexpensive.

Cons

None come to mind - it's a must have around here!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Google Drive

It's an absolute must have in our book!

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Google Drive Reviews
Google Drive
Keep everything. Share anything.
Read more
Terrrence McKenna

Investment Banking Analyst

12/10/2016

Firmex was very user friendly and easy to use. The insiders website made it fun to use and learn more about the site.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Firmex Virtual Data Room Reviews
Firmex Virtual Data Room
Securely store and share highly confidential documents
Read more
Benjamin Atwell

Photos Made AWESOME!

10/12/2016

This software is very helpful and easy to use. My co-workers and are very grateful. This software is a must see. Go check it out for yourself!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Libris Reviews
Libris
Simplified online visual asset management & distribution
Read more
Raghavendar Gangishetty

ParkMyCloud is a great tool

02/02/2017

It was such a great experience utilizing the features of ParkMyCloud...setting up schedules/calendars is such an easy and simple way to associate with our AWS instances...it saves a lot...as the subscriptions are cost centric and optimization is the KEY...

Pros

Great User Interface, simple and sweet

Cons

some of the icons can be made more intuitive...do not use dark/thick colors...

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from ParkMyCloud


Raghavendar, thanks so much for the review! Glad you have had a good experience with ParkMyCloud & thanks for the feedback!
-Katy

ParkMyCloud Reviews
ParkMyCloud
Schedule on/off times for compute resources & reduce costs
Read more
cindy murry

Desk Review

13/12/2016

This is needed when your company is getting too busy and cannot keep up with your self. Truly enjoy this program for my business.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Desk.com Reviews
Desk.com
Online Customer Support Software & Helpdesk Solution
Read more
Shaun Alexander

Verified Reviewer

Love Dropbox

27/05/2017

Simple program to use. Access all of our key files anywhere. iPhone app is intuitive and easy to use. We use it everyday and we have employees that are not tech savvy who are thrilled with this app. Makes finding our necessary documents quick and easy.

Pros

Ease of use, access anywhere, nice app.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Dropbox Reviews
Dropbox
File syncing, storage and sharing platform.
Read more