Knowledge Management Reviews

 
1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars

What Knowledge Management Customers Think


Darian Sekanic

Love this product

15/02/2017

As an Operations Development and Training Specialist, I'm always looking for ways to make training fun. Lesson.ly has provided that with the option to include videos and checking knowledge of the information. I would recommend this to any company who wants to better there communication on new information

Pros

Ease of use. Variety of functions

Cons

nothing

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Lessonly

Keep up the good work!!

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Lessonly Reviews
Lessonly
Modern learning software for sales and support teams.
Read more
Scott Hollander

Logikull - 4 Stars out of 5

24/03/2017

While not perfect, Logikull is a solid review tool with an intuitive design and strong functionality. I would recommend it.

Pros

Design, Ease of Use

Cons

Lacks certain needed functionalities

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

7/10

Recommendations to others considering Logikcull

No

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Logikcull Reviews
Logikcull
Discovery Automation | Cloud-based, Powerful and Affordable.
Read more
Baxtiyar Assedov

The best project management software

27/02/2017

Freshdesk makes your work easier, it allows you manage your project with the wide range of features and functions. It is cloud-based and price of Freshdesk is very reasonable. If you are looking for project tracking system you are in the right place, because there are no better program than it in market. Design is excellent and it was known its simpicity. I can definitely say it worth to try.

Pros

customer service very easy perfect design cheap excellent features

Cons

some minor mistakes

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Freshdesk Reviews
Freshdesk
Online Customer Support Software & Helpdesk Solution
Read more
Alyssa Schuster

Awesome Product

07/12/2016

Cherwell is a one-stop shop when it comes to functionality that a help desk needs. The one step buttons that allow technicians to close out easy tickets (like lockouts) is great, and even better that they can personalize them to what they see most.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Cherwell Service Management Reviews
Cherwell Service Management
Customizable IT service management solution
Read more
Fredrik  Gustafsson

Happy user

15/03/2017

As a user, I am happy about using Zendesk. It's easy to get help on the go, you get the ticket and am able to follow up on these problems. I am not an administrator, but happy about being the end user. I would recommend more companies to use it as it familiarize the end users.

Pros

Easy to use

Cons

Sometimes you feel that you're ticket gets lost, but on the other hand you can follow-up on that fairly easy

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Zendesk Reviews
Zendesk
Cloud customer service software
Read more
Daniel Alvarado

Great LMS platform for SMB

27/03/2017

TalentLMS is a great option when you have a tight budget. It has all the features you might be looking for in educaton software. They even let you customize your portal using css. What´s more it includes gamification and e-commerce options for your students. If you look at the competition these little things will cost you a lot. The site is responsive so you wont have problems in Mobile. Give it a try.

Pros

Courses+Gamification+CSS+Responsive

Cons

I would invest more in Design. It has a lot of features but it looks like the opposite.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering TalentLMS

It´s a great platform.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
TalentLMS Reviews
TalentLMS
The fastest path to awesome learning
Read more
Zafer Gürsoy

Professional Ticketing system

27/03/2017

I am using this software since 2 Years. It is very professional. I suggest everyone who wants to provide a also professional support service.

Pros

Ticketing

Cons

Screen sharing.... during video chat

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
LiveAgent Reviews
LiveAgent
Great customer service starts with better help desk software
Read more
aliah jn

not an open source platform as advertise in the search engine.

05/09/2016

Your product is very good but no download option for open source platform as result in the google search engine.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
eXo Platform Reviews
eXo Platform
Open Source Enterprise Social Collaboration
Read more
Meghan Mackay

Knowledge Owl has been the best vendor experience and helped us launch our game changer in education

30/01/2017

In February 2016, we partnered with Knowledge Owl to build an internal platform that has been a game changer for our 41 (and growing) schools. We launched in July 2016, and there is no way we would have been successful without their partnership. They have been with us every step of the way, and they have been pivotal to our success. In June of 2017, we will launch this to the world, and are so proud to do this with a company that cares so deeply about a high-quality, easy-to-use product with the BEST customer service. They are incredible!

Pros

-easy to use¿ no coding required! -intuitive -clean design

Cons

Sometimes small glitches throw us off... since we don't really know how to code, we sometimes need some help. BUT, the team at Knowledge Owl is so happy to help, and they have gone above and beyond!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering KnowledgeOwl

BEST customer service ever.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from KnowledgeOwl


Oh wow, thanks Meghan! I really appreciate the time you took to share your experience and I'm so delighted to hear all this :) We are honored to help Success Academy launch this amazing resource to the world. You are the best! -Marybeth

KnowledgeOwl Reviews
KnowledgeOwl
Knowledge base and documentation software
Read more
Molly Williams

Great tool for communication and peer-to-peer learning

07/02/2017

We use Bloomfire as a forum to share company news and process changes with our branches. It also serves as a place for employees to ask questions of each other and find out how other branches handle business processes and issues. The interface is very intuitive to use.

Pros

I love that it helps employees connect and share important information.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Bloomfire Reviews
Bloomfire
Sales enablement and knowledge management solution
Read more