Civalgo Reviews

Civalgo

Construction estimation and management solution

Civalgo

Review Summary

Pros

Cons

Overall rating

4.7

(11)

5

4

3

2

1

8

3

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great tool for road worker

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Civalgo really helps with sharing all the info I need to transmit to my project manager and is really helpful to keep track of what I've been doing. It also really helps when it's time to charge our clients because it helps me do the billing in way less time.

Cons

I would like it if users could add the projects to their daily schedule because sometimes the project managers are too busy to add it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Avis Civalgo - Demix Construction

Reviewed 3 months ago

- Doublement d'entrée et d'analyse de donné qui peut être fait à un seul endroit si l'ensemble des utilisateurs sont sensibilisé à toutes ces fonctionnalités; - Rapidité d'entrée de donnée;

Pros

La fluidité du système et les nombreuses fonctionnalités d'analyse qui peuvent être étudié suivant la complétions des rapports journaliers. L'ajout des interfaces de planifications GANT pour la lecture de disponibilité d'équipe à court-moyen terme.

Cons

- Élaborer un processus de validation des rapports en plusieurs volets propre à chaque gérant de projet (si le rapport contient plusieurs projet), mais poursuivre la création et l'entrée de donné d'un rapport sous un rapport multi projet/phase. - Élaborer un onglet budget selon les items payables propre à chaque projet de sorte que les coûts réels engendrés par journée soit comparer aux budgets des items payables. Voir et connaître un approximatif des G/L fait au projet par phase et/ou item payable. (englobé le processus du KPI en entier).

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

review

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Les rapports journaliers sont faciles à créer et le suivi est facile à faire.

Cons

Je n'aime pas la page pour la création des rapports, pas facile d'utilisation.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic software that helped me save thousands in operational expenses

Reviewed 4 months ago

Fantastic! From implementation to ease of use to customer care, it's really a golden software.

Pros

One of the best features for me was the ease of use for my employees, they learned how to use the software in record time and now they can't go a day without it! It has been a lifesaver. Since Covid we have increasingly transitioned to a paperless model and this was a catalyst in adapting to a new way of working. The time sheets, project tracking and rapid responses from the devs behind the project were really selling points for us! I also love the advanced dashboard for my company tracking!

Cons

Nothing really as anything I could think of the development team was either working on it or would take care of it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

CIVALGO UN CHEF DE FILE

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Planification par équipe , déplacement dans le temps des projets , Tableau utilitaire pour M-O , équipement pour facturation interne

Cons

Changement fréquent , adaptation a chaque déploiement

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Management tool

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Very good app to manage different teams/equipment for construction sites.

Cons

Still a work in progress that requires adjustment over the time, but that is minor.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excel and Data

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

I like the fact that the data is easily accesible for everybody. You cant extract all kinds of reports which make our jobs a lot easier when it comes to cost management and time management.

Cons

The sorting of data is not the best but is still functionnable.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Civalgo : indispensable pour la gestion de chantier

Reviewed 4 months ago

Meilleur efficacité en chantier et du côté de l'administration. Cela nous permet de se concentrer à obtenir de nouveaux contrats et faire grandir l'entreprise.

Pros

Facilité d'utilisation (user friendly). Complet et en temps réel. Interface intuitif.

Cons

La gestion documentaire. La planification des équipes dans les rapports journaliers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

No problem for the moment

Reviewed 4 months ago

For the moment we try to use all things in your product

Pros

The friendly user system. For the moment I feel good when I use the software

Cons

For the moment nothing because I begin to work with the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Appréciation du logiciel

Reviewed 4 months ago

vraiment bien et je le recommande à tous les entrepreneurs

Pros

L'utilisation facile et une belle vue d'ensemble des travaux effectuer au quotidien

Cons

ne pas avoir la date dans chaque journée du calendrier et toujours revenir vers le haut pour visualiser la date

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

CIvalgo

Reviewed 4 months ago

The experience is very good. When we call for a problem, it's automatic to resolve the problem. We ask for a couple of modification and it's in complete development.

Pros

The presentation is simple. The software is very easy to use

Cons

The integration was very easy and fastly.