Accelevents Reviews

Accelevents

Your affordable, event ticketing and fundraising solution

4.84/5 (86 reviews)
Pros
  • Ease of use. Fast and efficient customer service.
  • Easy to use. Super helpful. Immediate help from chat. Will use again.
  • Just used it for a silent auction - it was easy to add items and make changes
  • Completely digital, easy to set up, low cost, customer service, easy bidding for the customer, and a very attractive interface.
Cons
  • there was a lag or something when writing in the description box
  • I really don't have anything to say negative about the software.
  • Cost for multiple products... it would be nice to have the option for a 'bundle' price.
  • "Volunteer" bidding options is very good, but perhaps should be called "Guest bidder" so that its purpose is clearer.
98%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
David Aziz

Seamless - and the guests loved it

Reviewed 2015-07-29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros: a) huge time saver; we needed far less people to see tickets because it was easier to distribute large quantities at once b) sold more tickets c) guests were impressed - most people I walked up to were excited to try it d) real time tracking of bids let everyone bet strategically and re-evaluate cost-benefit of bidding on each item

Response from Accelevents


Thanks for your review.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Accelevents

Your affordable, event ticketing and fundraising solution

Missy Linkins

Silent Auction

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-01
Review Source: Capterra

We were a little nervous trying the online auction system, but the website was easy to use, the attendees figured out how to bid fairly easily, and check out was a breeze compared to prior years. The cost was extremely reasonable and any questions we had were quickly answered. Thank you for a successful event.

Pros
Just used it for a silent auction - it was easy to add items and make changes

Cons
there was a lag or something when writing in the description box

Response from Accelevents


Thanks, Missy! Looking forward to your next event.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Accelevents

Your affordable, event ticketing and fundraising solution

Alexander brock

Excellent product, would recommend

Reviewed 2015-08-06
Review Source: Capterra

tried it instead of the typical paper raffle tickets. Easy to set up online. Didn't have to deal with handing out tickets. Guests thought it was fun and easy to use. People who couldn't attend the event were still able to enter the raffle-HUGE bump in revenue. Track raffle progress and revenue in real time, guests can see the donation meter.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Accelevents

Your affordable, event ticketing and fundraising solution

Bharat Bhushan

Use of Accelevents in events

Reviewed 2015-07-30
Review Source: Capterra

Accelevents provides an excellent product. Their team is extremely knowledgeable and is more than willing to customize their product to meet your specific event needs. Customer Service team is always on it and responds quickly to get your problems solved.

Response from Accelevents


Thanks for your review Bharat.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Accelevents

Your affordable, event ticketing and fundraising solution

Eric Ulmer

Great product

Reviewed 2015-08-05
Review Source: Capterra

Used Accelevents at a fundraiser. Very easy to understand. More efficient than traditional raffles. Takes away all of the hassle of traditional raffles/silent auctions, and simplifies the process. I can't imagine having a fundraiser without Accelevents after using it.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Accelevents

Your affordable, event ticketing and fundraising solution

Amanda Dougherty

Easy to use. Super helpful. Immediate help from chat.

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-04-29
Review Source: Capterra

Second time our event used your platform. Easy to use. Super helpful. Immediate help from chat. Will use again.

Pros
Easy to use. Super helpful. Immediate help from chat. Will use again.

Cons
Background was white. Auction was a fixed time and not a soft close. Some states does not allow non auctioneers to have a soft close so that might be why there was not a soft close.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Accelevents

Your affordable, event ticketing and fundraising solution

Lisa Wright

Excellent experience overall. Fantastic product and service.

Reviewed 2017-01-30
Review Source: Capterra

The platform is easy to use and the support we received was fantastic. I would definitely recommend Accelevents and plan on using them again for our future fundraising.

Pros
Ease of use. Fast and efficient customer service.

Cons
Cost for multiple products... it would be nice to have the option for a 'bundle' price.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Accelevents

Your affordable, event ticketing and fundraising solution

Kathryn Howard

Amazing Product!

Reviewed 2015-08-05
Review Source: Capterra

This is an extremely seamless way of mobile auctioning. Suggest that all major events try out Accelevents.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Accelevents

Your affordable, event ticketing and fundraising solution

Julia Miele

We received excellent customer service before, during and after our event!

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-06-16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Completely digital, easy to set up, low cost, customer service, easy bidding for the customer, and a very attractive interface.

Cons
"Volunteer" bidding options is very good, but perhaps should be called "Guest bidder" so that its purpose is clearer.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Accelevents

Your affordable, event ticketing and fundraising solution

Paula Miltenberger

Excellent Platform and Support

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-01-30
Review Source: Capterra

Excellent!

Pros
Having never done an online auction the process was very easy to set up. I did have questions and the response was immediate even on the weekends.

Cons
I really don't have anything to say negative about the software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Accelevents

Your affordable, event ticketing and fundraising solution

Sherry Thomas

Really enjoyed this straightforward software.

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-06-05
Review Source: Capterra

I really. It allowed me to do what I needed in order to conduct a successful silent auction. No negatives.

Pros
Ease of navigation. Straightforward. Ease of uploading information. Quick response from customer service when I had questions.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Accelevents

Your affordable, event ticketing and fundraising solution