App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Angage Reviews

Overall rating

4.8

/5

58

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.09/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

cvent-event-management
accelevents
swoogo

Pros and cons

Super easy set-up (very intuitive platform), very reactive (even proactive) support team and the fun challenges.
The Angage team is very responsive to our needs and the support team is great. We highly recommend Angage.
User friendly and nice layout. Easy access to necessary information and gamification.
No, the options we were missing were developed quickly by Angage.
This can be frustrating for users looking for a more customisable solution.
However, we also encountered some difficulties when using the Angage platform. In particular, we found it difficult to create a simple registration platform for users.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


58 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Bénédicte T.

E-Learning, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A qualitative livestreaming platform and a dedicated project team reactive and helpful

Reviewed a year ago

We have been working with the Angage team for several months and are fully satisfied with this collaboration. The platform has met our needs for interactive livestreaming courses with our students in a web and mobile environment that is very easy to use, customizable and very engaging. The Angage team is very responsive to our needs and the support team is great. We highly recommend Angage!

Pros

The support of the team and the human involvement to understand our needs.

Cons

Maybe more features for live interactive pedagogical activities (but it is related to our needs in Higher ed), like breakout rooms for example.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! We are thrilled to hear that our platform has met your needs for interactive livestreaming courses and that our dedicated project team was helpful and reactive. We appreciate your feedback regarding the desire for more features for live interactive pedagogical activities, and we will definitely take that into consideration for future updates. We are proud to have been able to provide you with a customizable and engaging platform that is easy to use on both web and mobile environments. Thank you for choosing Angage! The Angage team

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Etienne P.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We've worked with the Angage team to develop our events app and we're very happy with it.

Reviewed a year ago

The real advantage of Angage is the quality of the native app, which always works extremely well thanks to the many updates that are constantly being made. Managing a large-scale event is also made much easier by the efficiency of the notification system and the simplicity of settings in the back office.We were able to optimise the costs involved in setting up mobile apps for our events. Angage has made it possible for us to have a single point of contact for all our events. We now have the autonomy to create our own event app for each of our events, while benefiting from the support of the Angage team whenever necessary.

Pros

The tool is user-friendly and reliable, and the team is highly professional and attentive to the client's needs and challenges.

Cons

Nothing. At the start of the project, some of the security levels required by our IT department were not quite met by Angage, but the Angage team was able to do what was necessary to quickly comply with our requirements.

Vendor response

Thank you for your fantastic review of Angage Etienne! We're thrilled about your positive experience with our team and event management platform. We look forward to continuing to provide you with top-notch solutions and support for your event app needs. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please feel free to share them with us. Your input is invaluable as we strive to improve and cater to your evolving requirements. Best, The Angage team

KL
AvatarImg

Kuno L.

Events Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Event website building

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

We worked with the Angage platform for about 2 months and were very satisfied with the experience. The platform is extremely intuitive and easy to use, which makes it much easier to create a showcase site. What's more, Angage offers complete customisation, enabling us to create a site that perfectly matches our needs and image. We therefore highly recommend Angage for anyone looking to create a quality showcase site.

Cons

However, we also encountered some difficulties when using the Angage platform. In particular, we found it difficult to create a simple registration platform for users. The platform offers less freedom and flexibility in this respect, which meant that we had to subscribe to all the packages in order to get a real registration interface. This can be frustrating for users looking for a more customisable solution. Despite this, we were able to count on the Angage team, in particular Liam, who was present and available every day to help us find solutions and support us in our efforts.

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback regarding your experience with the Angage platform for event registration website building. We appreciate your positive comments and are glad you found the event platform intuitive and easy to use. We understand that you encountered difficulties and apologize for any inconvenience caused. We acknowledge that our platform may have limited freedom and flexibility for customization...

MP
AvatarImg

Mathis P.

Telecommunications, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very efficient and simple voting tool

Reviewed a year ago

Angage is facilitating our voting process by a great deal while at the same time providing detailed analysis datapoints.

Pros

Confidence in the professional handling of our requests and questions, the assistance with setting up the event and making sure all votes and post-voting analytics being correct and available.

Cons

That they have no local presence in Luxembourg.

Vendor response

Dear Mathis, Thank you for sharing your feedback about Angage. We're thrilled to hear that you found our product & service efficient and simple to use, and that you had confidence in our team's professional handling of your requests and questions. We're also glad to hear that you found our assistance with setting up the event helpful. Regarding your comment about Angage not having a local presence...

IQ
AvatarImg

Imam Q.

Alternative Medicine, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Brilliant interactive mobile event app!

Reviewed 10 months ago

It helps my attendees interact and engage. They made things so easy for me and my attendees. Within 1 day I had something go live (not final product due to me missing some content) - but it gave me great encouragement to know that I could do this so easily!

Pros

The ease of use for me and my attendees in addition to the live interactive poll. My attendees had a wonderful experience!

Cons

None - i only wish that i found them earlier!

Vendor response

Thank you, Imam, for the glowing review of Angage! We're delighted to hear about the app's ease of use and how it enriched your attendees' experience. We share your enthusiasm for the smooth and interactive event features. It's great to know that Angage has made event management easier for you, and we appreciate your recommendation. Looking forward to supporting your future events! The Angagers

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Vincent L.

Environmental Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

An excellent application for the implementation of a community

Reviewed 2 years ago

Our objective was to build from scratch a community of students, scientists, policimakers ... around the prediction/forecast of the Ocean. we chose both desktop/mobile apps in order to notify regularly the participants. We reached almost 2000 registrations in a very short period of time. The live sessions were just a step as we will feed the app with replays, and material dedicated to Ocean Prediction in order to keep the momentum with the existing registrants and attract more persons to grow the OceanPrediction community. Overall a success. Thank you again to the Angage team, [sensitive content hidden] for their continuous support! Well done!

Pros

Excellent look alikeEasy to use and easy to implementExcellent support Team, available, and reactive

Cons

A few bugsUsing Zoomfor streaming was a challenge but we did it!

Vendor response

Hi Vincent, your comments have been shared with our entire team at Angage. When we hear from happy customers like you, we spread the positivity around! Hope to serve you again soon. The team at Angage

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Erica F.

Events Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Above average engagement

Reviewed a year ago

Overall super satisfied with the Angage event app. Engagement from our employees exceeded our expectations (with an above-average number of screens viewed per participant).

Pros

Super easy set-up (very intuitive platform), very reactive (even proactive) support team and the fun challenges.

Cons

Poll feature (would be nice to have the option for the facilitator to manage the polls for his session directly from his phone).

Vendor response

Hi Erica, thank you for your kind words about our event mobile app! We're so glad that it helped make your event experience even better. We strive to create apps that are easy to use and packed with helpful features, and it sounds like we hit the mark with this one. The Angage team

AP
AvatarImg

Anja P.

Telecommunications, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Yearly service

Reviewed a year ago

very good business partner with very good knowledge, easy solutions, reliable technique

Pros

working with Angage since several years as reliable and fast reacting company in terms of questions or updates/changes

Cons

easy working together, fast feedback, clear Q&A's

Vendor response

Dear Anja, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Angage's yearly service. We're happy that you chose Angage for your business needs, and we're pleased to hear that our known requirements were fulfilled to your satisfaction. Thank you for your kind words, and we look forward to continuing to work with you for many more years. Didier from the Angage team

TF
AvatarImg

Thierry F.

Events Services, self-employed

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

100% safe and anonymous

Reviewed 2 years ago

Prepare and rehearse is really the solution for your upcoming event.

Pros

I really enjoyed the first live testing slide just to make sure every clickers were working well. The small LCD screen was also great so we were able to see our choice. The results were so fast ! and of course I really enjoyed the anonymous way during our vote. It's also great to switch from French to english in just one click inside the software without reinstalling it on the computer.

Cons

I do not see any negative points sorry. Some people like smartphones but I can tell you clickers are not dead yet !

Vendor response

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review, Thierry. These are the stories that keep us so motivated to continue doing what we're doing, and we're so happy to hear that you had a great experience. Let us know if we can do anything else for you. The Angage Team

AD
AvatarImg

Asma D.

Events Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very practical and easy to use

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Integration with other appsEase of useDesired featuresPractical for several types of event (seminars, trade shows ...)

Cons

No, the options we were missing were developed quickly by Angage

Vendor response

Hi Asma, We're thrilled to hear that you found our event mobile app to be a valuable asset as an organizer! As a team, we're always looking for ways to improve the event experience for both attendees and organizers, and we're glad that our app played a role in achieving that. Thank you for your positive review, and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

MF
AvatarImg

Marisa F.

Events Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Très facile à l'utilisation et efficace

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

J'ai beaucoup apprécié la collaboration. L'équipe est extrêmement réactif et très professionnel. L'application est facile à gérer et intuitive et je n'hésiterai pas une seconde à l'utiliser à nouveau quand une occasion se présente.

Cons

Le processus de mettre des participants dans des groupes pour une communication personnalisée prend beaucoup de temps car la sélection de plusieurs personnes en même temps ne semble pas être possible.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Je vous remercie sincèrement Marisa, d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre avis positif concernant notre application et notre service client ! Votre satisfaction est notre priorité, et nous sommes ravis de savoir que notre collaboration a été bénéfique pour vous. Je tiens à vous confirmer qu'il est tout à fait possible de sélectionner plusieurs participants afin de créer des groupes de...

SM
AvatarImg

Sophy M.

Renewables & Environment, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Comment faisait-on avant Angage ?

Reviewed 2 months ago

Angage m'a permis d'organiser et de gérer toute la communication auprès des participants : de l'invitation jusqu'au lien pour un groupe de travail spécifique. L'information de chaque participant est individualisée et recensée dans l'appli. On évite ainsi les appels intempestifs (tu es sure que je suis inscrit dans la navette????)... et polluants. L'outil est facile d'installation pour les participants et peut être aussi ludique (messagerie...). Bravo : continuez à améliorer les points faibles et on ne pourra plus s'en passer

Pros

La disponibilité et le soutien. Connexion facile, utilisation à travailler en amont mais super efficace lors de l'événement. On peut contacter tous les participants en même temps. Évite la multiplication des mails. Chacun a ses infos personnalisées

Cons

Du mal à gérer les imports, mais l'équipe de soutien s'en charge parfaitement.

Showing original review in French. See translation

AT
AvatarImg

Adèle T.

Government Administration, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Utilisation de l'application Angage

Reviewed 4 months ago

Mon expérience globale est très positive, un choix et une utilisation de l'application (fonctionnalités et back-office) facile et intuitive.

Pros

1. La facilité et l'efficacité d'utilisation 2. Les diverses fonctionnalisées (mais si des améliorations sont à faire) 3. Le service client avec les équipes d'Angage

Cons

Pour moi, certaines fonctionnalités ne sont pas poussé au bout de leur capacité. Exemple : 1. Des fonctionnalisées bilatéral donc sois on ouvre sois on ferme, pas de possibilité d'entre deux. 2. Le format de certaines fonctionnalités, comme un format carré et non long donc visuellement ce n'est pas plaisant lorsque l'on a seulement 2 ou 3 entrée dans une fonction.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Nous tenons tout d'abord à vous remercier Adèle, d'avoir partagé votre avis sur votre expérience avec l'application Angage. Vos commentaires sont précieux pour nous car ils nous aident à comprendre les besoins et attentes de nos utilisateurs afin d'améliorer continuellement notre service. Nous sommes ravis de constater que vous avez trouvé Angage facile et efficace à utiliser, ainsi que la diversité...

MT
AvatarImg

Matéo T.

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Expérience utilisateur

Reviewed 6 months ago

De trés grande qualité, je le recommanderai vivement aux organisateurs d'événements s'ils veulent proposer une expérience WAHOU à leurs participants

Pros

très intuitif et facile à utiliser, excellent moyen de bien préparer l'évent auquel on va participer et ainsi d'organiser son event dans l'event. J'ai particulièrement apprécié la dimension interactive de la plateforme (sondages en temps réels, collecte de feedback etc).

Cons

c'est tellement riche en contenus qu'on peut y passer beaucoup de temps dedans :)

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Bonjour Mateo, Nous vous remercions sincèrement pour votre retour détaillé et positif sur votre expérience avec notre plateforme. Concernant votre remarque sur l'abondance de contenu, nous prenons note de votre retour et chercherons à améliorer la navigation pour rendre l'expérience encore plus fluide à l'avenir. Encore merci pour votre confiance et votre retour précieux. Nous espérons continuer à vous satisfaire lors de vos prochains événements. La team Angage

OV
AvatarImg

Océane V.

Events Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Très bien et complet

Reviewed a year ago

Très bien.

Pros

Angage est simple d'utilisation, le support est toujours disponible et les fonctionnalités sont claires et complètes.

Cons

La solution peut manquer de flexibilité sur la personnalisation quand on cherche à aller plus loin. Pour des utilisations simples, cela ne pose pas de problème.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Merci d'avoir partagé votre avis sur Angage. Votre satisfaction générale est positive et nous sommes ravis de vous avoir comme utilisateur. Nous prenons en compte votre remarque concernant le manque de flexibilité sur la personnalisation de notre solution. Nous apprécierions davantage de détails de votre part afin de mieux comprendre vos besoins spécifiques et de travailler sur des améliorations pour...

AB
AvatarImg

Anna B.

Retail, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Billetterie et app dédiée pour un événement de grande envergure

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Toute l'équipe d'Angage était très impliquée dans l'événement et nous a accompagné tout au long du développement de la billetterie et de l'application dédiée. Main dans la main nous avons développé une billetterie sur-mesure, répondant à des besoins bien spécifiques, et ce malgré les limitations techniques/de développement que nous avons pu rencontrer.J'ai beaucoup aimé la construction de l'app en complète autonomie - et avec les conseils très pertinents d'Angage - grâce au back-office facile à prendre en main et aux différentes fonctionnalités présentes dans l'app.

Cons

Nous avions différentes contraintes d'un point de vue juridique et légal notamment, des informations à faire figurer sur nos plateformes, et nous avons parfois dû faire des compromis car la billetterie et le modèle de l'app ne permettaient pas une personnalisation à 100%.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Chère Anna, Nous tenons à vous remercier chaleureusement pour votre retour détaillé sur notre collaboration concernant le développement de la billetterie et de l'application dédiée pour votre récent événement grand public. Toute l'équipe d'Angage a été très heureuse de travailler avec vous tout au long de ce projet. Votre implication et votre expertise ont grandement contribué au succès du projet. Nous...

PR
AvatarImg

Pauline R.

Farming, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

RETEX - ANGAGE lors du 14eme Sommet du FMMD

Reviewed 5 months ago

Excellente. Nous avons énormément apprécié avec [caché sensible contenu] qui se sont montrés très réactifs et compréhensifs dans nos choix de personnalisation. Ils ont parfaitement su nous accompagner dans la mise en place de cette application. Cette dernière a d'ailleurs été largement appréciée par les participants.

Pros

- la disponibilité et la réactivité des équipes - la simplicité d'usage du back office - l'actualisation rapide de toutes les donnes fournies - simplicité d'utilisation des usagers ( largement saluée par ces derniers )

Cons

Excellente experience avec ANGAGE, le seul point qui pourrait être un peu amélioré serait la personnalisation de l'interface. Proposer différents modèles avec des icones / couleurs / bords différents.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Merci infiniment Pauline, pour votre retour détaillé concernant votre expérience avec Angage. Nous sommes ravis de constater que notre plateforme de gestion d'événements a été à la hauteur de vos attentes et a contribué au succès de votre événement. Nous mettons un point d'honneur à offrir un service client de qualité et à rendre notre plateforme aussi intuitive que possible pour nos utilisateurs. Votre...

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Victoria G.

Events Services, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Complet & simple d'utilisation

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Nous avons créé une application pour notre événement annuel Loyalty & Awards avec Angage. En résumé : tout a été simple à configurer, on y retrouver un large panel de fonctionnalités, l'équipe Angage a été très présente tout au long du processus pour répondre à nos questions et, le plus important, l'utilisation de l'application par nos participants à été optimale.

Cons

Quelques petites fonctionnalités à améliorer mais l'essentiel c'est que les équipes sont à l'écoute et que les choses s'améliorent au fur et à mesure.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Merci Victoria pour votre excellente critique ! Nous sommes ravis que notre application Loyalty & Awards ait répondu à vos attentes en termes de simplicité et de fonctionnalités. Vos retours sont précieux, et soyez assuré que nous travaillons activement pour améliorer les petites fonctionnalités mentionnées. Au plaisir de vous accompagner à nouveau dans vos futurs événements. Cordialement, La team Angage

MV
AvatarImg

Marc V.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Event interne successful

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Produit et services sur mesure.Notre reunion interne est une réussite.Participation accrue et communication simplifiée lors de réunion interne.

Cons

Aucun.Produit sur mesure.Très satisfait.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Nous vous remercions sincèrement Marc, d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience positive avec notre plateforme de gestion d'événements sur Capterra. Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que votre réunion interne a été un succès grâce à nos produits et services sur mesure. Chez Angage, nous nous efforçons constamment de fournir des solutions personnalisées répondant aux besoins spécifiques de nos...

TL
AvatarImg

Thibault L.

Events Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Application pour générer des interactivités

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Facilité d'utilisation, assez simple à trouver et à intégrer/implémenter des fonctionnalités, beaucoup de flexibilité pour gérer les événements. Le support est entièrement dédié aux questions et à l'aide.

Cons

Rien de négatif à mentionner, l'équipe d'Angage est réactive pour tout.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Merci beaucoup Thibault pour vos commentaires positifs ! Nous sommes ravis que vous trouviez notre application conviviale et facile à intégrer. C'est formidable de savoir que notre équipe a répondu à vos attentes de manière réactive. Si vous avez d'autres questions ou suggestions, n'hésitez pas à nous les faire savoir. Nous sommes là pour vous aider ! Cordialement, L'équipe Angage

AB
AvatarImg

Aymeric B.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super engagement dans l'évenement

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Nous avons pu engager tout les participants via Engage

Cons

Aucun à ce jour, nous sommes très satisfait

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Merci Aymeric, d'avoir partagé votre avis positif sur notre plateforme de gestion d'événements. Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous avez pu obtenir un superbe engagement de la part de tous les participants de votre événement grâce à notre plateforme. Nous vous remercions encore une fois d'avoir choisi Angage pour votre événement et de partager votre expérience positive. Votre satisfaction est notre priorité, et nous continuerons à travailler dur pour vous offrir une plateforme de gestion d'événements exceptionnelle. Cordialement, L'équipe d'Engage

cL
AvatarImg

christophe L.

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Angage est une application complète et bien pensée pour la gestion d'évènement.

Reviewed 10 months ago

Expérience de travail très satisfaisante avec un support technique toujours présent et clair dans ses retours. Une facilité de mise en forme globalement satisfaisante.

Pros

La simplicité et la multiplicité des outils liés à la création de notre convention annuelle.

Cons

Quelques complexités encore existantes lors de la création de certaines personnalisations d'écrans.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Christophe, nous vous remercions sincèrement pour vos commentaires positifs sur Angage. Nous sommes ravis que notre application vous apporte simplicité et efficacité dans la gestion de votre convention annuelle. Nous avons pris en compte votre remarque sur les complexités lors de la personnalisation d'écrans et Nous sommes heureux de vous informer que nous venons tout juste de déployer un nouveau module pour la page d'accueil. Nous serions très heureux de vous le présenter et de recueillir vos retours. Votre satisfaction et votre confiance en Angage sont primordiales pour nous. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute demande d'assistance ou pour explorer nos nouvelles fonctionnalités. Cordialement, L'équipe Angage

CI
AvatarImg

Coralie I.

Civic & Social Organization, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Utilisation annuelle des boitiers de vote paramétrés par un technicien

Reviewed a year ago

C'est le technicien qui s'occupe de paramétrer le logiciel et les boitiers de vote. Tranquillité d'esprit le jour même de l'évènement. Depuis 2016 on sait que ce sera bien géré.

Pros

Excellente réactivité du support commercial. Ponctualité et professionnalisme du technicien.

Cons

RAS nous n'avons pas eu de mauvaise expérience

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Merci d'avoir partagé votre avis sur Angage. Je suis ravi d'entendre que vous avez eu une expérience positive dans l'ensemble. Il est encourageant de savoir que le support commercial a été réactif et que le technicien a fait preuve de ponctualité et de professionnalisme. En outre, le fait que vous n'ayez pas eu de mauvaise expérience depuis 2016 témoigne de la cohérence et de la qualité du service fourni :-) Merci d'avoir partagé votre expérience positive. Si vous avez d'autres commentaires ou des préoccupations supplémentaires, n'hésitez pas à les partager. Didier Moulin

YD
AvatarImg

Yves D.

Sports, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Evaluation services Angage

Reviewed a year ago

Gain de temps énorme lors des votes au sein de notre AG.

Pros

le gain de temps au moment des votes lors de nos AGLe professionnalisme des techniciens et leur fiabilité

Cons

Je n'en vois pas actuellement. Le travail en amont a été très bien fait et la capacité de réaction est efficace.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Merci beaucoup Yves, d'avoir partagé vos expériences positives avec nos services ! Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que nos solutions ont contribué à simplifier et à rendre plus efficaces les votes lors de vos Assemblées Générales. Votre satisfaction envers le professionnalisme de nos techniciens ainsi que notre réactivité nous encourage à continuer à fournir un service de qualité. Si vous avez d'autres commentaires ou des besoins futurs, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Merci encore pour votre confiance en Angage ! L'équipe Angage

TB
AvatarImg

Thomas B.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

L'outil parfait pour la gestion d'évènements

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

L'outil est simple d'utilisation et les équipes sont à l'écoute. Je recommande vivement ! Bravo à vous.

Cons

Aucun problème rencontré, l'équipe a été réactive en cas de besoin.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Merci Thomas, pour votre avis positif sur notre plateforme de gestion d'événements. Nous sommes ravis de savoir que notre outil est simple d'utilisation et que notre équipe est à l'écoute. Votre recommandation est très appréciée ! Nous sommes également heureux de constater que vous n'avez rencontré aucun problème, et que notre équipe a été réactive lorsque vous en aviez besoin. Nous vous remercions encore une fois d'avoir partagé votre satisfaction. Votre soutien nous encourage à continuer à fournir un service de qualité exceptionnelle. L'équipe Angage