Yonyx Reviews

Yonyx

Decision tree driven Interactive guides for customer service

Yonyx

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


102 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Realiable

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It's very reliable and easy to navigate. It really helps in a time of need.

Cons

It can sometimes be slow to catch up with our system but majority of the time its perfect.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A good useful app

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Its easy to get up and running with this app, its straight forward and ready for use very quickly, the functions are well thought out and it provides a really easy to follow guide for users

Cons

We haven't used it in anger as yet, so we haven't seen any negatives. Time will tell, but so far, I cant really see any negatives.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to Use

Reviewed 2 months ago

Overall great experience and would recommend to others.

Pros

I really like it's ease of use and it's quick.

Cons

Wish there were "breadcrumbs" built in vs. starting from the beginning.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Yonyx

Reviewed 13 days ago

i never have any issues, helps me get my job done easily!

Pros

Easy to use, very smooth, no issues during the workday.

Cons

no problems i can think of, it never gives me any issues.

Vendor response

Dear Katelyn Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear from you.

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    5 Stars for Yonyx Interactive Guides!

    Reviewed 7 years ago

    We're actually using Yonyx for agent-side troubleshooting during calls. Yonyx allows us resolve both simple and critical customer issues quickly with little to no room for error and keeps everyone on the same page. Data tracking is an added bonus.

    Pros

    Excellent customer support along with thorough instructions and video tutorials makes both setup and use a breeze. Yonyx is cloud based so we are able to use it anywhere, on any of our desktop or mobile devices.

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Review

    Reviewed 2 years ago

    it is very well

    Pros

    The ease of use this software offers makes my job easier everyday

    Cons

    there is nothing about this software that i do not find helpful

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend8/10

    Share this review:

    A great tool to narrow down customer issues

    Reviewed 2 years ago
    Pros

    I like that its well organized and allows you to narrow down the solution to a customer's problem. It allows us to use links to different pages that may contain solution information.

    Cons

    There isnt really much to not like. Its a great tool. If I had to say anything, I would say that it would be nice to have slightly better navigation.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Makes things so much easier!

    Reviewed 2 years ago

    I love it!

    Pros

    I love how organized it is. How the lay out is set up.

    Cons

    Sometimes it doesn't insert the correct information but that's ok.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend9/10

    Share this review:

    Get Yonyxified

    Reviewed 4 years ago

    Yonyx is one of the best Knowledge Management Solutions with comprehensive Analytics and Ease of Use both from a End user and Authoring prospective. We use this Tool across verticals - Technology, Logistics, Customer Service, etc and have been successful in increasing the Customer Satisfaction consistently.

    Pros

    Analytics Ease of Use Decision tree architecture

    Cons

    No Admin account mobility across Orgs

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Happy with the product

    Reviewed 2 years ago
    Pros

    We use Yoynx for our company Knowledge base site. Its very easy to use, Helpful and time saving in comparison to the older products. Overall I can say its an value for money

    Cons

    No Cons observed Have been using this and there is no issues observed till date. Make be make the free trial more options for feedback

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Wonderful

    Reviewed 2 years ago
    Pros

    Works smoothly for everyone and since i'm a daily user it has been a God send.

    Cons

    Has some small glitches but nothing big.

    Overall Rating

      Share this review:

      Brilliant!

      Reviewed 6 years ago

      Exactly what I was searching for. We have some fairly complex support and troubleshooting issues and I find my Yonyx guides invaluable for finding my way through the maze.

      Pros

      Can interactively build complex troubleshooting guides, including screenshots. Can access from the desktop browser or embed in intranet and web pages.

      Cons

      The only downside is it is cloud-based and you can't host the database in-house.

      Overall Rating
      • Value for money
      • Ease of use
      • Features
      • Customer support
      • Likelihood to recommend10/10

      Share this review:

      Great

      Reviewed a month ago
      Pros

      I like it all. Works great. Easy to use.

      Cons

      Everything works great. I have no issues at all.

      Overall Rating
      • Ease of use
      • Features
      • Likelihood to recommend9/10

      Share this review:

      Very flexible and configurable, great support

      Reviewed 2 years ago
      Pros

      Enables the business to configure their own troubleshooting guides without the need for an IT ticket every time a change is required. Integrates well with our CRM system (salesforce) to streamline the process and also SSO for sign in. Great support from the Yonyx team who always have time to help and assist with your implementation.

      Cons

      Provide more configuration options related to CRM integration, for example the ability to fully customise the transcript.

      Overall Rating

        Share this review:

        Yonyx

        Reviewed 7 years ago

        Yonyx allows us to deliver technical troubleshooting as well as "how do I" contents in a way that didn't overwhelm our customers. Would definitely recommend it.

        Pros

        Extremely easy setup and short learning curve. Minimal maintenance needed. Flexible integration options.

        Cons

        Lacks advanced reporting/analytic features. The reporting interface itself could also be more user friendly.

        Overall Rating
        • Value for money
        • Ease of use
        • Features
        • Customer support
        • Likelihood to recommend8/10

        Share this review:

        Yonyx an interactive customer service

        Reviewed 2 years ago
        Pros

        helps customers for self service High Case deflection (web to case, email to case) as customers were able to resolve 1% of the issues

        Cons

        If it interacts with Knowledge base and further improve the questions based on the product customer has bought and the history of the issues.

        Overall Rating
        • Ease of use
        • Features
        • Likelihood to recommend8/10

        Share this review:

        Yonyx in an IT solutions environment

        Reviewed 2 years ago
        Pros

        Yonyx has been very useful in increasing productivity and quality in an IT solutions environment. Yonyx is relatively simple from a user perspective.

        Cons

        Creating guides can be cumbersome, but is relatable to similar systems after passing the expected learning curve.

        Overall Rating
        • Value for money
        • Ease of use
        • Features
        • Customer support
        • Likelihood to recommend8/10

        Share this review:

        Great product

        Reviewed 4 years ago

        We have been using this within our organization for a few months now, and it has been a huge help for communicating internal processes to our associates. Awesome tool!

        Pros

        Easy to use, has single sign on capabilities.

        Cons

        No cons were added to this review

        Overall Rating
        • Ease of use
        • Features
        • Likelihood to recommend8/10

        Share this review:

        The platform is pretty cool

        Reviewed 2 years ago
        Pros

        I like how it consolidates troubleshooting into a bunch of easy mouse clicks. It was a great learning tool while I was learning how to troubleshoot certain problems on customer's cell phones or our network

        Cons

        It's obviously only as good as the options given to it. I can't really think of anything that the system itself needs.

        Overall Rating
        • Ease of use
        • Features
        • Likelihood to recommend8/10

        Share this review:

        Great tool

        Reviewed 2 years ago
        Pros

        Decision trees were very easy to create Reporting functionality is phenomenal Easy to use

        Cons

        Difficult to share with non-users Hard to automate reporting tasks User profile management is a hassle

        Overall Rating
        • Value for money
        • Ease of use
        • Features
        • Customer support
        • Likelihood to recommend7/10

        Share this review:

        This reviewer only left a rating

        Reviewed 2 years ago
        Pros

        No pros were added to this review

        Cons

        No cons were added to this review

        Overall Rating
        • Ease of use
        • Features
        • Customer support
        • Likelihood to recommend8/10

        Share this review:

        This reviewer only left a rating

        Reviewed 2 years ago
        Pros

        No pros were added to this review

        Cons

        No cons were added to this review

        Overall Rating
        • Ease of use
        • Features
        • Customer support
        • Likelihood to recommend7/10

        Share this review:

        This reviewer only left a rating

        Reviewed 2 years ago
        Pros

        No pros were added to this review

        Cons

        No cons were added to this review

        Overall Rating
        • Value for money
        • Ease of use
        • Features
        • Customer support
        • Likelihood to recommend10/10

        Share this review:

        This reviewer only left a rating

        Reviewed 2 years ago
        Pros

        No pros were added to this review

        Cons

        No cons were added to this review

        Overall Rating
        • Value for money
        • Ease of use
        • Features
        • Customer support
        • Likelihood to recommend10/10

        Share this review:

        This reviewer only left a rating

        Reviewed 4 years ago
        Pros

        No pros were added to this review

        Cons

        No cons were added to this review

        page 4 of 5