App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Batchbook Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


9 reviews

Recommended

AD
AvatarImg

Aryne Dolly L.

Medical Practice, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Convenient and Flexible Software

Reviewed 4 months ago

Overall experience in using batchbook is good. I can recommend this software to others specially to small business owners.

Pros

It became considerably easier to keep track of conversations and review exchanges as necessary. Within a year of use, there were no problems, and customer service is also quite efficient. Additionally, it supports a variety of data input and export formats, making it compatible with any format.

Cons

Only such web client is available for mobile access. I believe it is a little pricey, and offline access is something they should focus on and work on if they want to improve.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Nurul Salimah H.

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great application to keeping track of communication

Reviewed 8 months ago

Great CRM experience overall with BatchBook. I love to recommend this software with all my colleague and friends.

Pros

It became much simpler to monitor communications and look back on interactions whenever required to do so. It was also very convenient to apply tags to classify customers and then utilize the statistics function to create data such as the number of individuals who scheduled interviews, classes, or care, among other things. Since I oversaw a team whose members conducted their work remotely, having access to this information let me monitor their work and ensure that they adhered to our recommended procedures around open communication and follow-up.

Cons

I believe that a slight UI adjustment would be nice because it appears to be relatively straightforward. Adding some personalization would give it the appearance of being premium. It is challenging to understand all of its functions, and when I used it for the first time, I was puzzled.

VM
AvatarImg

Vatsal M.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Batchbook a great CRM software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Batchbook is priety easy to use and its functionality is similar to most software used which makes it easy to learn or train new employees on the product. The customer support is also very quick and it did not face any issues within last 6 months of usage. It also supports various data import and export formats which makes it accessible into any format. I really loved uses of social media interactions which helps to cover various social platforms over the internet and it its ease of use of Tags to categorize.

Cons

I think a little UI change would be great as it looks basic, adding some customization would provide it a premium look. Its hard to learn all its features and got very confused when used it for first time.

AS
AvatarImg

Amanda S.

Human Resources, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

So helpful

Reviewed 4 years ago

I very much loved using batchbook and often recommend it as a tool for small business owners (especially service based businesses) to track their client bookings.

Pros

I loved that I could bcc the software and have my emails added to a client file. It made it much easier to track communications and look back on communications when necessary. It was also great to be able to use tags to categorize clients and then use the stats function to generate statistics like how many people booked interviews/classes/care etc. I managed a team that did their work remotely so this also helped me to monitor their work to be sure they were meeting our best practices in terms of follow up and information sharing.

Cons

I found it a bit hard to organize the info I needed to generate stats. I loved that stats function but would have liked a little more information about how to use it. I'd also like a function built in so that when a client fills out the registration form on our website, that they are automatically created in batchbook. As it stood when I used it, we had to do data entry to input a client. I'd also like a better functioning app. Myself and my team found the information available on the app to be very limited and since we did most of our work remotely and on the go, having the ability to see everything and enter data from our phones would have been a huge help.

MW
AvatarImg

Michelle W.

Management Consulting,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

I've been with Batchbook for years & have never considered switching

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

I love how flexible and expansive each contact can be, along with the social media piece. I also live by the lists I create, making it easy to see who is due for a follow-up card or whatever I need.

Cons

The cost for new clients is the only reason why I hesitate recommending it for new entrepreneurs. It would have been too prohibitive for me back when I was starting out, and probably even now.

SR
AvatarImg

Siddesh R.

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used other for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Small and great

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Batchbook is very helpful to keep track of all the major details of the customers, suppliers, friends and share them too.

Cons

I feel its little expensive and offline access is also one thing they need to concentrate and work towards if they want to improve.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Peter P.

Verified reviewer

1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Batchbook is great for small businesses

Reviewed 8 years ago

Batchbook is a very easy to use CRM that allows you to track about anything. Their how-to videos are great and their support is TOP NOTCH! I recommend and deploy Batchbook to a number of our customers.

Pros

Ease of use, easy to customize to fit your business. Great support. Unlimited users with current pricing model which is HUGE for my larger clients.

Cons

Mobile access is web client only. Really wish they had an app/hybrid for offline access.

RD
AvatarImg

Rick D.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fits my needs

Reviewed 7 years ago

I use Batchbook to keep track of my customer's info and share it with my team. It was easy to set up and simple to use. It also connects with my email and quickbooks account.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Richard H.

Verified reviewer

Environmental Services, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review