This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

billage

Cloud-based invoicing and CRM software for SMBs

see alternatives

billage Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


62 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Hi, My experience is , in general, positive. But there are several things to improve.

Reviewed 3 years ago

You can enjoy a easy sofware , if you are a small company, and with a very good price.

Pros

easy to use and with a very good price. Easy the moving ammong pages and sure answer from internet if you have to in.

Cons

You can't modify the grafic part of invoices/budgets/etc. you can't make filters to organice better final resolts, delivery notes, specially if you do diferent kinds of work. How do you organize at the end of the month, if you have several jobs in the same invoice or delivery notes? You can't change "delivered or not" by groups, only one per one.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Sencillez y justo lo que necesitaba

Reviewed 5 months ago

Un experiencia muy positiva, fue un acierto elegir esta plataforma, desde cualquier lado puedo gestionar mi facturación

Pros

Necesitaba un software de gestión para administrar mi facturación de la empresa y que fuera sencillo. Billage me ha ofrecido eso a un precio muy competitivo.

Cons

No pondría contras, por poner alguna mínima, a veces la gestión de las cuentas bancarias se quedan "atascadas" debido a la integración con los bancos.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Lo usamos en mi empresa y en más de 7 empresas de mis clientes

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Super fácil de implementar y usar. La verdad es que pocos programas son así de fácil de utilizar. Ademàs lo tengo siempre disponible al estar en la nube.

Cons

La app de móvil. Tendrían que mejorarla a una versión más nativa para dispositivo. Tendrían que invertir en un buen diseño

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Una necesidad adaptada a cada cliente

Reviewed 5 months ago

Despúes de 3 intentos fallidos en empresas de la competecia, es la herramienta que mejor se adapta a mis necesidades

Pros

la funcionalidad es uno de los aspectos positivos de este software y la versatilidad para verlo en la nube

Cons

Evidentemente se necesitan algunas leves nociones de contabilidad para ponerse en marcha

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Awesome, finally we have one software in which we can manage commercial tasks, projects, invoices...

Reviewed 3 years ago

Billage help us to organize our tasks, now we have a better control of the projects and tasks, managing these projects with billage makes them easier for us and everything is figure out. Specially for me as a team manager, I could review tasks, commercial activity, invoices...anywhere, anytime and online.

Pros

The evolution, I started to use it 2 years ago and I realize they're constantly improving the app, adding more features and redesigning a new UI faster and friendly. I didn't expect nothing less than perfection from the last version and they fulfilled my expectations once more.

Cons

I'd like to improve the dashboard adding more options that let users customize not only the elements available on the welcome screen, however the elements itself.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sencillez en la gestión de la contabilidad

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

La facilidad de manejo del programa y el tabulador aprendizaje

Cons

No tengo puntos que objetar en su manejo pero lo que nosotros buscábamos era un programa sencillo icon Billage lo hemos encontrado

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

INTUITIVO

Reviewed 5 months ago

DE 10

Pros

LA FACILIDAD DE USO, A LA HORA DE COMPARAR DATOS, ASI COMO EL CONTROL DE COSTES

Cons

ESTARIA BIEN, PODER RELACIONAR LOS PEDIDOS DE COMPRA DIRECTAMENTE A UN PROYECTO, Y METER EN ESTOS EL PRECIO DE VENTA PARA ANALIZAR CUANDO UNA OBRA ESTA PRESUPUESTADA, EN VEZ DE QUE SUNE EL PRECIO DE REALIZACION

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

FACIL DE USAR

Reviewed 5 months ago

MI EXPERIENCIA ES BASTANTE BUENA, Y ADEMAS CADA VEZ QUE HE TENIDO QUE PEDIR AYUDA HAN SIDO MUY RAPIDO

Pros

ES MUY FACIL DE USAR Y CON TODAS LAS MEJORAS QUE SE ESTAN HACIENDO CADA VEZ CUMPLE TODAS LAS ESPECTATIVAS QUE TENIA

Cons

ME GUSTARIA PODER TENER MAS INFORMES Y AVISOS EN LOS PEDIDOS DE COMPRAS

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great SAAS Billage from developers located in Barcelona

Reviewed 3 years ago

ERP and CRM all in one

Pros

The very best of Billage is: 1. Its low price 2. Developers continuous improvements 3. How it looks like

Cons

Just some details like: 1. The way it deals with rounding amounts 2. The way it keeps users preferences But developers are already working on all this!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

La herramienta perfecta para una pequeña empresa

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

El producto de fácil de usar, a un coste muy razonable y con un excelente servicio al cliente. La variedad de planes se ajusta facilmente a las necesidades de una empresa. Buscabamos una herramienta para unir gestión de proyectos, presupuestos y CRM, y contabilidad, y nos esta sirviendo mucho.

Cons

De momento nada.............................

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Llevo varios años usando Billage y a día de hoy no lo cambio por ningún otro.

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

La facilidad de uso, que siempre se está actualizando y la estética.

Cons

Me gustaría que hubiera más packs con usuarios para la asignación de tareas, actualmente usamos asana por ser gratuito para pocos usuarios.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Is a complete tool for SMEs

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I like very much as a work tool that unites all departments in such an agile way and at the same time accept continuous suggestions from users.

Cons

I do not like not being able to customize the welcome screen and that I always appear something that I hardly use, I would like to be able to customize it. On the other hand they should warn of the updates with more time, lately warn when they are already implemented.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Agrpimoz

Reviewed 5 months ago

Servicio al cliente y equipo muy reactiva Falta funccionalidad para ser completo

Pros

La exportación de los ficheros / listado de ventas y gastos Un poco complicado de salir lo que queremos

Cons

FALTA : el escaneado automaticamente de las facturas de gastos. FLATA : La APP en Iphone para gestionar los gastos en directo Eso es MUY IMPORTANTE

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Billage ayuda un montón

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Me gusta la facilidad para crear facturas a la vez de lo bien que esta estructurado para gestionar mis tareas.

Cons

Algunos fallos que suele dar a veces en los proyectos.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Gestión de tesorería, gastos y facturas

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Las últimas mejoras en la parte de tesorería y gestor de gastos desde la cuenta de tesorería

Cons

Que al crear el gasto directamente desde la tesorería, al terminar te manda a los gastos y hay que estar continuamente volviendo a la tesorería. Lo cual lo hace poco ágil si hay que ir vinculando varios movimientos de la cuenta.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Un software fácil e intuitivo

Reviewed 5 months ago

Billage nos facilita mucho la gestión de la administración de la empresa.

Pros

Lo mejor que tiene Billage es su fácil utilización y su diseño user-friendly.

Cons

Su apartado de ayuda es muy completo pero quizá podrían mejorarlo con posts sobre contabilidad para personas que no tenemos grandes conocimientos.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Imprescindible día a día

Reviewed 4 months ago

Muy positiva.

Pros

Gestión de Clientes, facturas y presupuestos. Me gusta mucho y me ayuda a organizarme perfectamente. Muy completa

Cons

La verdad es que creo que no lo exprimo bien. Por ejemplo la parte de gastos. En el día a día no saco tiempo.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

El programa de gestión que necesitas

Reviewed 5 months ago

Billage se adapta perfectamente a las necesidades de una pequeña empresa. En traky365 estamos usando la versión free desde un poco más de 2 años y nos da plena satisfacción. Esperamos pasar a la versión básica en cuanto nuestro sector, el mundo del deporte, se recupere. El soporte por email es rápido y efectivo.

Pros

Panel principal y datos más importantes están perfectamente a la vista desde el primer momento.

Cons

Viniendo del mundo de la gestión de proyectos informáticos echo de menos un apartado de proyectos más elaborado.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

ONTIDATA - Protección de Datos

Reviewed 5 months ago

En general la experiencia con billage, ha sido buena, el tiempo de respuesta desde soporte muy bueno.

Pros

Fácil de usar, resulta un software muy intuitivo.

Cons

Los colaboradores, empleados y comerciales tienen demasiado acceso a información comercial de la empresa.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy , efficient, and practical

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We like the complete experience . We have in one place all corporate information. We can controller all task and profits to my company. The flow work of the projects are very appreciated.

Cons

All is ok, only need improve a little bit details. Ours company we have habits and routines, and we need to adapt this work habits to the software capacity , but the software is perfect in a 90%.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sistema de Intercambio Perfecto

Reviewed 4 months ago

Genial, Mi Gestoría puede acceder a mis datos y compartimos información muy fácil.

Pros

Facilidad y claridad. Mis gestores acceden a mi información y puedo controlar mi gasto gracias a la información que me enseña. Los gráficos dan información de un solo vistazo.

Cons

Importación con mi sistema antiguo, he tenido que desarrollar un módulo de exportacion para importar en Billage

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent in price / quality

Reviewed a month ago

I'm happy, but for it to be ideal I would especially need the double control part. Now I am trying to implement the prestashop invoices but I still cannot evaluate the theme because I do not have it installed yet.

Pros

I was looking for a cheap software that gives me the basic benefits and this one has them The attention is excellent and the solutions when it fails are quite fast. They are always implementing new things although they do not always serve me.

Cons

The biggest problem I see is that it does not have double entry control, that is, if I make a credit in the bank because I have deposited money, the balance of the account does not drop in cash. It seems to me a very big mistake when it comes to controlling financial accounts. Also lets put an invoice as collected no matter where the money is entered, so if you need to control it, it is impossible. On the other hand, it would be good if they added a way to make a quick ticket, like a supermarket ticket.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

easy and necesary

Reviewed 3 years ago

easy and always you can see your numbers or account

Pros

integrate whith other aplitations of CRM like teamleader or mailchimp for copy oferts or factura, copy list

Cons

I like least about this software that I can not insert pdf or image when I do a offert and I need explain more

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Experiencia Billage

Reviewed 5 months ago

Es buena y tiene mucho potencial, pero hay aspectos como los timers que son muy incómodos y poco amigables.

Pros

Las funcionalidades y cómo se enlazan entre ellas.

Cons

El UX para el timer es muy incómodo, y confunde al equipo en vez de aportar rapidez y claridad. El sistema no detecta los acentos y puntuaciones.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

La gestión no tiene porque ser horrenda

Reviewed 5 months ago

Genial! Tengo más tiempo, me es más fácil hacer las gestiones y gasto menos tiempo de mi preciado tiempo como creativo en temas de gestión.

Pros

La interfaz de usuario, la usabilidad de la aplicación y lo fácil que es usarla. Aprendes a gestionar mejor usándola!

Cons

Creo que los planes de precios deberían de variar por la cantidad de facturación y no por el número de clientes y/o facturas.