This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Bitpod Event

Event management, ticketing, conference, and event booking

visit website

Bitpod Event Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


9 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Quick and easy application

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

- Its quicker and easier as compared to earlier applications that we used - Usability is cool - Awesome features that make your life easy - Good to navigate around different screens - Better productivity

Cons

Nothing as such, we are absolutely fine to use and recommend this to our network.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great event system

Reviewed 2 years ago

The support and implementation team is very responsive and does a great work.

Pros

The system is very easy to use and has all the necessary functionalities for an event platform from registration to analytics. It has very good integration possibilities with other systems.

Cons

Nothing to dislike. The system is really good, i definitely recommend it

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Excellent Customer Service, Just needs some tweaking to the functionality

Reviewed 2 years ago

My overall experience has been good, a few bumps in the road in the past with editing and functionality but the customer support has made up for that.

Pros

It's easy to use and straight forward. The Bitpod team has been instrumental in getting us up and running with using the tool. They've had a very quick response rate and we can tell they are always looking to improve.

Cons

Some features and functionality could be improved upon easily. For instance, an export function of registered, editing the registered if they are duplicated, and notifications features on when someone registers for an event would be very helpful in my position.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Bitpod used for event registrations

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The thing I liked the most is the customer support, which is really fast and always open.

Cons

As we're integrating it with one of our CRM, it's sometimes hard to understand where the problem comes from when we have an error during a registration or something else, but as I told previously, the customer support is fast and pro so it's fine.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

from planning to running in 4 days

Reviewed 2 years ago

end user and IT were able to quickly gain access to needed info end were up and running in hours.

Pros

ease to setup and get it up and running. it shows that the product is stable and properly configurable.

Cons

The app could improve a bit more its capacity to easily be branded to the level I needed.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

VFM for all community managers who regularly organize events

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall very positive experience around UI, tool adaptibility, integration and service. Overall very positive experience around UI, tool adaptibility and service.

Pros

The platform is very intuitive and easy to use. Setting up events is fast and simple. Events are customizable, which is great as we hold different kinds of events. We've been very happy with it - it's helped our team manage events without any hassle.

Cons

We've only had one issue where promote event link on our social media channel, but the customer service team helped me to solve the problem quickly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best app ever !!! 10 / 10

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

- Clean UI - Easy to use - All information just by a press of a button.

Cons

Absolutely nothing. This app is super amazing. Will recommend for others.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Must use!!!!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good to serve for an event

Pros

Easy to use, fast and convenient. UX is very friendly

Cons

Sometimes, I am not offline and I wish it has offline mode.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Bitpod Events review

Reviewed 2 years ago

It was good and user friendly experience

Pros

User Friendly and easy to understand and operate

Cons

Good only. Actually there are not much cons