Bitpod Event Reviews

Bitpod Event

Event management, ticketing, conference, and event booking

4.63/5 (8 reviews)

Shak Hanjgikar

Quick and easy application

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2020-01-21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
- Its quicker and easier as compared to earlier applications that we used - Usability is cool - Awesome features that make your life easy - Good to navigate around different screens - Better productivity

Cons
Nothing as such, we are absolutely fine to use and recommend this to our network.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

Great event system

Used monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-12-10
Review Source: Capterra

The support and implementation team is very responsive and does a great work.

Pros
The system is very easy to use and has all the necessary functionalities for an event platform from registration to analytics. It has very good integration possibilities with other systems.

Cons
Nothing to dislike. The system is really good, i definitely recommend it

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Karim Sabri

Bitpod used for event registrations

Used occasionally for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2020-01-09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The thing I liked the most is the customer support, which is really fast and always open.

Cons
As we're integrating it with one of our CRM, it's sometimes hard to understand where the problem comes from when we have an error during a registration or something else, but as I told previously, the customer support is fast and pro so it's fine.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Ashley Richter

Excellent Customer Service, Just needs some tweaking to the functionality

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-12-11
Review Source: Capterra

My overall experience has been good, a few bumps in the road in the past with editing and functionality but the customer support has made up for that.

Pros
It's easy to use and straight forward. The Bitpod team has been instrumental in getting us up and running with using the tool. They've had a very quick response rate and we can tell they are always looking to improve.

Cons
Some features and functionality could be improved upon easily. For instance, an export function of registered, editing the registered if they are duplicated, and notifications features on when someone registers for an event would be very helpful in my position.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review

sergio bastos

from planning to running in 4 days

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-12-11
Review Source: Capterra

end user and IT were able to quickly gain access to needed info end were up and running in hours.

Pros
ease to setup and get it up and running. it shows that the product is stable and properly configurable.

Cons
The app could improve a bit more its capacity to easily be branded to the level I needed.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Alok Bhoi

VFM for all community managers who regularly organize events

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-11-27
Review Source: Capterra

Overall very positive experience around UI, tool adaptibility, integration and service. Overall very positive experience around UI, tool adaptibility and service.

Pros
The platform is very intuitive and easy to use. Setting up events is fast and simple. Events are customizable, which is great as we hold different kinds of events. We've been very happy with it - it's helped our team manage events without any hassle.

Cons
We've only had one issue where promote event link on our social media channel, but the customer service team helped me to solve the problem quickly.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Sơn Nguyễn

Best app ever !!! 10 / 10

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-12-10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
- Clean UI - Easy to use - All information just by a press of a button.

Cons
Absolutely nothing. This app is super amazing. Will recommend for others.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Đăng Kiều

Must use!!!!

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-12-10
Review Source: Capterra

Good to serve for an event

Pros
Easy to use, fast and convenient. UX is very friendly

Cons
Sometimes, I am not offline and I wish it has offline mode.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review