App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Bitpod Event Logo

Event management, ticketing, conference, and event booking

(1)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Bitpod Event Reviews

Overall rating

4.6

/5

11

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.55/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

brushfire
bizzabo
accelevents

Pros and cons

Awesome features that make your life easy. Good to navigate around different screens.
The support and implementation team is very responsive and does a great work.
The system is very easy to use and has all the necessary functionalities for an event platform from registration to analytics. It has very good integration possibilities with other systems.
Sometimes, I am not offline and I wish it has offline mode.
We've only had one issue where promote event link on our social media channel, but the customer service team helped me to solve the problem quickly.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Shak H.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Quick and easy application

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

- Its quicker and easier as compared to earlier applications that we used - Usability is cool - Awesome features that make your life easy - Good to navigate around different screens - Better productivity

Cons

Nothing as such, we are absolutely fine to use and recommend this to our network.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Nonprofit Organization Management, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great event system

Reviewed 5 years ago

The support and implementation team is very responsive and does a great work.

Pros

The system is very easy to use and has all the necessary functionalities for an event platform from registration to analytics. It has very good integration possibilities with other systems.

Cons

Nothing to dislike. The system is really good, i definitely recommend it

AR
AvatarImg

Ashley R.

Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Excellent Customer Service, Just needs some tweaking to the functionality

Reviewed 5 years ago

My overall experience has been good, a few bumps in the road in the past with editing and functionality but the customer support has made up for that.

Pros

It's easy to use and straight forward. The Bitpod team has been instrumental in getting us up and running with using the tool. They've had a very quick response rate and we can tell they are always looking to improve.

Cons

Some features and functionality could be improved upon easily. For instance, an export function of registered, editing the registered if they are duplicated, and notifications features on when someone registers for an event would be very helpful in my position.

JK
AvatarImg

Jhanvi K.

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A Perfect Solution For Event Management and Appointments

Reviewed a year ago

Bitpod Event is a Perfect Software for all the event organizers and agencies who hosts virtual events. We used this software to organize events and manage our tasks like Tickets, live streaming, audience engagement and many other things which makes our work easy and effortless.

Pros

This Software is Complete Package for Events Hosting and Management that offers very rich features to organize virtual events. It's a very easy to use and worthy tool among your spent.

Cons

We didn't face any issue with the tool till now. It's a Complete Software for Events Organizers and Agencies.

KS
AvatarImg

Karim S.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 51-200 employees

Used other for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Bitpod used for event registrations

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The thing I liked the most is the customer support, which is really fast and always open.

Cons

As we're integrating it with one of our CRM, it's sometimes hard to understand where the problem comes from when we have an error during a registration or something else, but as I told previously, the customer support is fast and pro so it's fine.

sb
AvatarImg

sergio b.

Research, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

from planning to running in 4 days

Reviewed 5 years ago

end user and IT were able to quickly gain access to needed info end were up and running in hours.

Pros

ease to setup and get it up and running. it shows that the product is stable and properly configurable.

Cons

The app could improve a bit more its capacity to easily be branded to the level I needed.

AB
AvatarImg

Alok B.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

VFM for all community managers who regularly organize events

Reviewed 5 years ago

Overall very positive experience around UI, tool adaptibility, integration and service. Overall very positive experience around UI, tool adaptibility and service.

Pros

The platform is very intuitive and easy to use. Setting up events is fast and simple. Events are customizable, which is great as we hold different kinds of events. We've been very happy with it - it's helped our team manage events without any hassle.

Cons

We've only had one issue where promote event link on our social media channel, but the customer service team helped me to solve the problem quickly.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Sơn N.

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best app ever !!! 10 / 10

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

- Clean UI - Easy to use - All information just by a press of a button.

Cons

Absolutely nothing. This app is super amazing. Will recommend for others.

ĐK
AvatarImg

Đăng K.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Must use!!!!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Good to serve for an event

Pros

Easy to use, fast and convenient. UX is very friendly

Cons

Sometimes, I am not offline and I wish it has offline mode.

PB
AvatarImg

Prashant B.

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Bitpod Events review

Reviewed 5 years ago

It was good and user friendly experience

Pros

User Friendly and easy to understand and operate

Cons

Good only. Actually there are not much cons

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Higher Education, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Mi opinión sobre

Reviewed 10 months ago

En general la experiencia ha sido buena, puedes personalizar el diseño de tu página web, crear formularios de registro, enviar invitaciones y recordatorios.

Pros

La herramienta es muy útil, puedes personalizar el diseño de tu página web, crear formularios de registro, enviar invitaciones y recordatorios.

Cons

Pienso que el soporte debe estar un poco más atento a los usuarios.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation