App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Bookafy Logo

Free online appointment booking software

(36)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Bookafy Reviews - Page 6

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


137 reviews

Recommended

GW
AvatarImg

Gary W.

Recreational Facilities and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great system, Excellent Support

Reviewed 5 years ago

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] gives first rate support, every time

Pros

Ease of Implementation, not having to get members to download an app.

Cons

Nothing.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Customer Service? Yes!

Reviewed 8 years ago

I have been with Bookafy for over one year now and can say I have never had a bad experience including my AWESOME customer service experience with Jason today. At times when I didn’t quite understand what to do with the software, the Bookafy team was there to help in a jiffy! Thank you guys!!!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

BS
AvatarImg

Bernadette S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Lifesaver to the rescue

Reviewed 9 years ago

This is a service is speedy and professional

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Amber W.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Email campaign help too?!?!

Reviewed 8 years ago

Sarah did an great job in walking me through connecting with Mail Chimp so that I could email all of my clients easily. Within a few minutes I already had a few customers schedule another appointment! Thanks Bookafy!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

EW
AvatarImg

Erin W.

Insurance, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Bookafy Review

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The ability to automatically handle 15 calls which was our intention

Cons

Difficult note entry upon the appointment level.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Alex T.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent support service

Reviewed 8 years ago

The software itself is so user friendly and the customer service is always fast, friendly and reliable. I needed a little help getting all set up, but they were with me every step of the way.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ivan S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Strongly recommend!

Reviewed 8 years ago

I'm so very impressed with this company. They are responsive and great to work with. They have anticipated every feature that I need and thought of almost everything! Thank you Bookafy.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

JC M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Customer service

Reviewed 8 years ago

Any time I have a questions customer service always goes out of their way to help. Great product! PS, this software literally saves me hours per day. Stoked. Happy. Loving it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

SS
AvatarImg

Stuart S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Customer Service

Reviewed 8 years ago

I had an issue with some of the software that needed an immediate fix and Sarah helped me out! It was a fast and easy solution. Thank you Bookafy Scheduling.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jason S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Helpful service - everytime!

Reviewed 8 years ago

The BOOKAFY team is amazing. From sales to support, my business needs were taken care of quickly and thoroughly. Thanks Casey and Sarah - highly recommended!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MG
AvatarImg

Marina G.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

AWESOME

Reviewed 8 years ago

I love Bookafy. It is simple, and the customer services is so great whenever you have questions! Thank you Bookafy for making such an easy system to use!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Nefer L.

Hospitality, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Affordable Scheduling Software

Reviewed 6 years ago

The tool does what it promises at an affordable price. No complaints.

Pros

It's easy to setup and start scheduling meetings on your website.

Cons

It would be nice to have customization options to brand it for my business.

Vendor response

Hey Nefer, thank you for the nice review! We can definitely help customize it for your brand. Are you up for a call and we can walk you through it? demo.bookafy.com