App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Bookedin Logo

Online appointment booking for busy shops.

(55)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Bookedin Reviews - Page 11

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


278 reviews

Recommended

SC
AvatarImg

Sir C.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Thumbs Up bookedin

Reviewed 7 years ago

I like bookedin. It's Very easy to book clients. Easy to receive payments and to add new items for sell. I just would like if they can to send confirmations to cell phones, not just emails. They say they are working on it. Other than that, thumbs up

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AD
AvatarImg

Anthony D.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Medical clinic online scheduler

Reviewed 8 years ago

I have been using BookedIn for more than 1 year for my medical consulting business. Online scheduling has been a big hit with my patients. The program has been very easy to use and we have experienced very few problems with it. I highly recommend it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

HE
AvatarImg

Hollie E.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Love Bookedin so easy and convenient

Reviewed 8 years ago

I have bookedin for my photography business and love it! I have had no trouble at all so far. They have awesome customer service and have been great to work with. My clients have found the booking online through bookedin easy and convenient as well.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JM
AvatarImg

Jo M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

just what I needed..

Reviewed 9 years ago

so pleased I found BookedIn to integrate on my website. it was so easy to set up, and love the form to collect data - three other systems I tried could not do this. it has been a seamless integration and like I can access the system from any device. Highly recommend.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

HR
AvatarImg

Heidi R.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

My customers love this booking site!

Reviewed 8 years ago

My customers are always commenting that it is so easy to book online using BookedIn. The platform is instinctive and easy to use. In addition, the program is very affordable. The customer services provided by BookedIn is always personable and fast!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

BK
AvatarImg

Brandy K.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Time saver

Reviewed 7 years ago

Using BookedIN is definitely a time saver for me! It makes booking easier for my clients as well. I do wish there were a few more features in addition to what they already offer, but the basics I get do make my life much easier!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

TF
AvatarImg

Tyler F.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 7 years ago

It's really easy to use. I wish the app was a little more user friendly. It does freeze up a lot. I wish there was a way to combine customer accounts when there has been more than one account created by the customer.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

WP
AvatarImg

Willy P.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

BookedIN Is the best

Reviewed 7 years ago

BookedIN is the easiest way to keep track of your customers and its so easy to use. It also so easy to move customers schedules around and I love how I can keep track of all my records of my clients

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

RB
AvatarImg

Ron B.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

So far it cool

Reviewed 7 years ago

I don't have to keep physical appointment book with me at all times.

Pros

I have total control of the dates and appointment times. I can set an appointment for new clients myself and then send them the link.

Cons

Having to resend customer the link. If there was a permanent link for the clients it would be a lot easier.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jennifer M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Booked in is super easy

Reviewed 7 years ago

Booked in is great and easy, works well for both booking and for notifying clients. My only problem is I can't figure out how to book two services for one client within the same appointment.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

LS
AvatarImg

Leanne S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great app!

Reviewed 11 years ago

Easy to use, and really handy for my business. Online booking makes for less admin work for me. More time to do what I do best.

Pros

Fast setup, great support, email reminders for my customers and staff scheduling for me.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

LB
AvatarImg

Len B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great program

Reviewed 8 years ago

We have use this for several years and it gets better every year. Thanks for a great program! We will keep using this program for years and years and years to come.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MC
AvatarImg

Melanie C.

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Overall the site is user friendly and clients are able to navigate easily.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

I like the ease of use. Clients are able to add and book their selves online with not a lot of direction.

Cons

Not being able to send payment requests on the app is frustrating. I am not always on my desktop. It would be nice to send payment requests via mobile phone.

SR
AvatarImg

Stephanie R.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Service, saves times and money A+

Reviewed 8 years ago

Online booking is great, it has saved me so much time with the back and forth. Clients love it , quick and easy at a great price. Highly recommend this to any business

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

EL
AvatarImg

Elaine L.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 9 years ago

Some form of adding up daily takings would be useful as well as product sales. Also making it easier to add on multiple treatments without having to make separate appointments would be much easier.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

HG
AvatarImg

Hector G.

Accounting, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software!

Reviewed 5 years ago

It was nice having a scheduling software that was able to meet my needs as a new business owner.

Pros

I liked that it was very user friendly and I was able to navigate within the software with no problem.

Cons

As of right now I have no cons. The software worked great for my small office.

AS
AvatarImg

Annie S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best business decision I've made!

Reviewed 8 years ago

Bookedin has been instrumental in growing my business. Both new and existing clients can book in easily without needing to contact me directly, leaving me more time for direct client care.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

SR
AvatarImg

Sharon R.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Camrose Cleaning

Reviewed 8 years ago

We love bookedIn it enables our staff to access the diary from wherever they are, it also means we can control the bookings even when we are out at dinner

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

my
AvatarImg

michelle y.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Amazing booking system!

Reviewed 8 years ago

ITs been a dream! Our life her at Carmel Tattoo Ink is so much easier these days tracking appts! So easy to make changes! Thank You!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

CM
AvatarImg

Carmen M.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It's been a great experience thus far. I chose this scheduling system for my new venture & love it!

Reviewed 7 years ago

It is easy for customers to book and easy for me to use and share with my calendar on my phone so that I am not double booked.

Pros

The ease and use of the system are definitely pros. It helps take a layer of stress off of me and the many other tasks I must perform.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

KK
AvatarImg

Krishna K.

Industrial Automation, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Nice software

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

This is very useful to schedule and track any appointments and also we can get notification call and emails to remind.

Cons

Proper routing is required and some time if any cancellations the immediate feedback is required to update the changes.

cf
AvatarImg

crystal f.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 7 years ago

I love it. Just wish you could make multiple appointments for the same person. That would help me so much.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

BS
AvatarImg

Brandi S.

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It's made booking clients easy

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Notifications of activity and ease of access on the mobile app. I really do like the product but expecting me to type a lot to submit is silly

Cons

Being able to book several appointments at once. Standing appointments for clients.

AL
AvatarImg

Amanda L.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Simple and Effective

Reviewed 8 years ago

Using this for scheduling was simple and time effective. Would definitely use again and recommend to a friend.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

GI
AvatarImg

Gianni I.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great.. Just what were looking for!

Reviewed 9 years ago

Easy to use, simple clean design and does what it's supposed to do. Perfect.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review