Bookedin Reviews

Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

4.64/5 (201 reviews)

Pros
  • Easy to navigate
  • Impossible to double book
  • That it’s easy to used for my customers
  • Easy to use, good customer service, free trial
Cons
  • No text notifications
  • Limited ability to book several people for one appointment time.
  • The restrictions on controlling the daily bookings in more detail
  • The things I didn't like in the beginning have already been changed
97%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Anonymous

Good stuff

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2020-01-31
Review Source: Capterra

Amazing every day Easy to use

Pros
Easy to use Keeps all booking in line Updated to remind customers are perfect and well timed.

Cons
Mobile app you cannot reorder your services or add example images of your work

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

Juan Galarza

Best booking app available!!!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-06-03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Ease of use. I like that clients are notified via email and text. Client can confirm by either method. For the business owner its one less thing to worry about.

Cons
Booked in has been such a great app. Since we have been using BookedIN, I do not have any cons that I can think of.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

Kristine Torres

Convenient!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-02-01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
That it saves me a lot of time. I can put in my specific hours, add in services last minute, and of course the fact that I don't have to spend much time out of my day anymore with clients figuring out when's the best day and time for them to come in!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

Debbie Dickerson

This system is so easy to use.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-12-07
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like the how easy it is to use. My guests love using their app to book with me. I have all great feed back on this system

Cons
I wish that this app would also do email marketing and text marketing to the guests that I have already loaded into the system.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

chaunva lecompte

Review for BookedIn

Reviewed 2016-10-19
Review Source: Capterra

We love it! Then only thing I would like changed is the ability to send an invoice through the app! Other than that, its very useful and easy to use :)

Response from BookedIN


Hi Chaunva, thank you so much for the review here, we're so glad you found us! Re: invoicing, have you tried the "Payment Request" button in the web version of bookedIN? It allows you to create an email invoice for any amount with a short description. Clients can pay online, and the payment gets tracked in their history. Give it a try and let me know what you think! If you have ideas for how it could be made better, we'd love to hear them.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

Jeff Smith

My booked in experience.

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-17
Review Source: Capterra

Overall it’s defiantly a major help to me. Makes it so much easier on me for sure.

Pros
The reminder text my customers get. I love it.

Cons
My only thing I would like to change is the time slots. In order to book one type of appointment for 20 min and a different type of appointment for 25 min you have to set the time settings at 5 min incriminates. So that makes for a lot of time slots and confuses people. I wish That could change because I lose money when someone sets a time 5 min afterwards. That makes me have a lot of 5 min and sometimes 10 min dead time thru out the day. Which adds up to a lot at end of day.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

Jimi Marley

Easy peasy!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-17
Review Source: Capterra

I think it’s a great app. User friendly, easily customized, and inexpensive.

Pros
I love how easy it is to use and my clients love it too!

Cons
I dislike that I can’t put my regular clients in once and have the app regenerate their appointment every week.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

kyla George

Great product

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-12-04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
This is a good product, it saves a lot of time because clients can book online instead of wasting time on phone calls / emails.

Cons
There's nothing I don't like so far. It's easy to use and gets the job done. Great product.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

Millie Reynoso

Needs improvement

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-03-19
Review Source: Capterra

Many of my customers do not check email, so I still have to text them confirmations. There is no capability to double or triple book...Almost all of my clients come in for more than one service...I have to adjust the length of time to accommodate more than service especially because they will get multiple text messages for each service requested.

Pros
Ease of making appointments for both professional and client.

Cons
No SMS confirmation capability and inability to book more than one service at once.

Response from BookedIN


Hi Millie,

BookedIN SMS reminders are now live! Looks like your clients are using it already. Got any feedback for us?

As for booking more than one service, were you able to turn on the "allow double booking (internal only)" feature?

If you need help at all, please give our team a shout any time. =)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

Gloria Suffron

Great for scheduling appointments

Used occasionally for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-07-30
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
All the small and medium business should use this Bookedin for their appointment services as it saves lot of time and effort. Very Convenient.

Cons
Needs a good marketing strategy. It becoming popular and needs more people to use this and get benefit out of it.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

Marcos Fernandes

Time saving tool

Used occasionally for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-07-30
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
An amazing app to know the other persons availability and book the appointment instead of call, messages to confirm the availability.

Cons
I feel they should had some sort of sms reminders and also some timezone options availability as it will be very helpful.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

William Singleton

BookenIN

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-07-12
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
Mobile scheduling app was very useful in my day to day interaction with it. All information was easy to access.

Cons
Not much of a con, but wish the app ran a little smoother on my phone. Could be an issue I was having with my phone.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

Bob Mason

Great program for online scheduling

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-02-22
Review Source: Capterra

Made it easier to capture online appointments.

Pros
Ease of use and covers every possible feature needed for online scheduling. My clients love it!

Cons
I like everything about it. There is nothing about it that I don’t like.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

Christine Moniz

Great scheduling program

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-02-25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Mobile and easy to use. Able to be downloaded on multiple devices.

Cons
Can't print schedule from program. Also should give the option to make adjustments without the customer having to see it every time.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

Sarah White

So easy to use

Reviewed 2017-02-01
Review Source: Capterra

I love how easy BookedIn is! By far the easiest I've used, and I've tried several. And they have great customer service. The ONLY thing missing is text notifications but they're working on adding that feature.

Pros
Easy to use, good customer service, free trial

Cons
No text notifications

Response from BookedIN


Hey Sarah,
We are super excited to announce bookedIN text message reminders are now live! Check it out on our blog here: https://bookedin.com/blog/new-text-message-reminders/?cid=84

Thanks again for your review, have an awesome day. =)

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

Jason Messner

Great service

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2020-02-07
Review Source: Capterra

This has made my life so much easier!!!

Pros
Its super easy to use and people get back to my questions really fast and have clear answers.

Cons
The things I didn't like in the beginning have already been changed

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

Taylor Conpton

Tattoo services

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-14
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, it’s pretty great and easy to use for my customers there’s small tweaks I would make as a user.

Pros
That it’s easy to used for my customers

Cons
The restrictions on controlling the daily bookings in more detail

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

Melissa Babasin

Great Business tool

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-03-13
Review Source: Capterra

I am so glad I signed up for BookedIn. It has made my workflow so much easier, the systerm is easy to use and the communication to my clients is easy and looks very nice & clean. I am very happy with it.

Pros
Makes it easy for my clients to book sessions.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

Paul Tregloan

Simplified Bookings

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-08-20
Review Source: Capterra

This product has given us more flexibility in our bookings but notifications to customers that we never had with our old book system

Pros
Impossible to double book

Cons
Having to put in every booking when you have repeat bookings every week of the year

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

Ernest Enabulele

Review of BookedIN

Reviewed 2015-07-28
Review Source: GetApp

Having tried numerous booking software for my consultancy services website but unsatisfied, l saw BookedIN booking appointment software on the internet and find that is it easy to install and reduce administrative work.

Pros
Easy to install, customers can book without difficulty, description of services are displayed before booking. Secure payment and auto reminder of appointments sent to customers.Great customer support.

Cons
I haven't seen any difficulty since using the booking software for my consultancy services.

Response from BookedIN


Hi Ernest, thanks so much for this review! Wishing you and your team at Job Interview Services all the best. Just let us know if you ever need assistance. =)
~Leanne from BookedIN

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Customer support

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

Karen Malczewski

Just what we needed!

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2016-11-15
Review Source: Capterra

The software seems to be geared more for businesses, but we've been able to use it in a corporate setting to book appointments very easily. It has saved hours of time trying to coordinate schedules and confirm availability, giving the user the power to select their own time. We were looking for a particular program and BookedIN was perfect!!

Pros
Very user friendly; on both the administrator and user sides

Cons
Limited ability to book several people for one appointment time.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

Gordon Sherwood

Bookedin works for me

Reviewed 2017-03-16
Review Source: Capterra

I required a program that catered for multiple venues and services. The best feature of Bookedin for me is the combined view of multiple calendars on one calendar. The ability to sync with Google calendar keeps my day flowing. Clients who book my services on Bookedin say that it is easy to use. The ability to customize individual emails for each service adds further functionality that works for me. I had trailed a few programs and for the above mentioned reasons I chose Bookedin.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

Ash Alex

Pretty good

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-03-16
Review Source: Capterra

Easy to navigate and easy for my clients to set appts just wish I could add pictures and make it more personal

Pros
Easy to navigate

Cons
Would like to be able to make it more personal with back ground pics and colors

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

LaTangela Mcmillian

I love it!!!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-22
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The thing i like most about BookedIN is i can change my hours day by day

Cons
I don’t like that i can’t link my debit card to accept deposits only my PayPal account

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

Doug Ellis

BookedIn Scheduling

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-12-06
Review Source: Capterra

Perfect for scheduling client appointments. Low cost and efficient.

Pros
This software is low cost and effectively provides scheduling services for appointments. Easy to use for both the service provider and the end users. Easy to add buttons to a website for clients to schedule appointments.

Cons
Would like to see more features and a more professional looking interface for customers and clients.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.