App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Bookedin Reviews - Page 7

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


239 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love BookedIN. Transformed my business!

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

It is so user friendly, so intuitive, and so simple to change things when I need to. It also helps me keep my finances in order when clients pay deposits. It's really a joy to use.

Cons

I wish there were a few more options for customization of the services. Other than that, the product is really very functional.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Kustom Home Inspection

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very happy overall. Has made my life SO much easier!

Pros

Schedule, Ease of use, ability to set up multiple schedules, online payment acceptance.

Cons

When user schedules, if time being booked is outside open range by even 5 minutes, system refuses to book and you have to start all over after adjusting business hours by day.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Easy to use but spendy

Reviewed 3 years ago

It was a nifty tool but too expensive for what it offers.

Pros

I liked that it was simple to set up and edit. And also that you could require a deposit for people to pay prior the appt.

Cons

You can’t request payments through the app. And payments were through PayPal and could not use a card reader in conjunction.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Seamless transition from my old system, easy front and backend

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Easy to use for simple one room/ one therapist operation. Looks great, booking widget integration was easy. I was able to continue accepting payments via pay pal.

Cons

Need a wait list option, I haven't been able to figure out how to easily set it up for a multiple room clinic with different therapy options.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Gets the job done but I would appreciate more features.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Organization

Pros

Ease of use, good reference and tracking history. Good to gather customer info. I like the text and email reminders.

Cons

Mobile app doesnt let you include details and notes. You can't attach pictures. There is no syncing with social media or email. I wish it functioned more like a CRM system.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Makes my life so much easier!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I like that I don't have to take the time to remind my clients everyday about their massages. Easy to enter in all my information and book apts.

Cons

People have a hard time with the "yes" for the reply not fully understanding how to answer and the email some people say it doesn't respond for them.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Exactly what i needed

Reviewed 5 years ago

Other programs had difficulty integrating with my google calender, or didnt offer my preferred payment type. BookedIn gave me all the essential features i had been looking for. My clients have found the system easy to use and it has helped free up my personal time tremendously

Pros

Features

Cons

Calender not being monthly to show client names

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I use BookedIn for my company, I absolutely LOVE this booking system!

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

The support staff is incredibly friendly and quick in response. Always there for you when you need help. The software is very simple to set up and the payment plans are very affordable.

Cons

There really isn't much I don't like~ They do an incredible job with everything!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Payed for itself the first day!

Reviewed 5 years ago

My schedule stays a lot fuller now.

Pros

My clients can book from home, and frees me up to work more productivity, I also have way less cancellations with appointment verification.

Cons

None so far. The only thing I can suggest is a loyalty program for the clients to get them to return more often.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best booking app available!!!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Ease of use. I like that clients are notified via email and text. Client can confirm by either method. For the business owner its one less thing to worry about.

Cons

Booked in has been such a great app. Since we have been using BookedIN, I do not have any cons that I can think of.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good stuff

Reviewed 3 years ago

Amazing every day Easy to use

Pros

Easy to use Keeps all booking in line Updated to remind customers are perfect and well timed.

Cons

Mobile app you cannot reorder your services or add example images of your work

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Convenient!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

That it saves me a lot of time. I can put in my specific hours, add in services last minute, and of course the fact that I don't have to spend much time out of my day anymore with clients figuring out when's the best day and time for them to come in!

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This system is so easy to use.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I like the how easy it is to use. My guests love using their app to book with me. I have all great feed back on this system

Cons

I wish that this app would also do email marketing and text marketing to the guests that I have already loaded into the system.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Review for BookedIn

Reviewed 6 years ago

We love it! Then only thing I would like changed is the ability to send an invoice through the app! Other than that, its very useful and easy to use :)

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Chaunva, thank you so much for the review here, we're so glad you found us! Re: invoicing, have you tried the "Payment Request" button in the web version of bookedIN? It allows you to create an email invoice for any amount with a short description. Clients can pay online, and the payment gets tracked in their history. Give it a try and let me know what you think! If you have ideas for how it could be made better, we'd love to hear them.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My booked in experience.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall it’s defiantly a major help to me. Makes it so much easier on me for sure.

Pros

The reminder text my customers get. I love it.

Cons

My only thing I would like to change is the time slots. In order to book one type of appointment for 20 min and a different type of appointment for 25 min you have to set the time settings at 5 min incriminates. So that makes for a lot of time slots and confuses people. I wish That could change because I lose money when someone sets a time 5 min afterwards. That makes me have a lot of 5 min and sometimes 10 min dead time thru out the day. Which adds up to a lot at end of day.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy peasy!

Reviewed 3 years ago

I think it’s a great app. User friendly, easily customized, and inexpensive.

Pros

I love how easy it is to use and my clients love it too!

Cons

I dislike that I can’t put my regular clients in once and have the app regenerate their appointment every week.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

This is a good product, it saves a lot of time because clients can book online instead of wasting time on phone calls / emails.

Cons

There's nothing I don't like so far. It's easy to use and gets the job done. Great product.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Needs improvement

Reviewed 5 years ago

Many of my customers do not check email, so I still have to text them confirmations. There is no capability to double or triple book...Almost all of my clients come in for more than one service...I have to adjust the length of time to accommodate more than service especially because they will get multiple text messages for each service requested.

Pros

Ease of making appointments for both professional and client.

Cons

No SMS confirmation capability and inability to book more than one service at once.

Vendor response

Hi Millie, BookedIN SMS reminders are now live! Looks like your clients are using it already. Got any feedback for us? As for booking more than one service, were you able to turn on the "allow double booking (internal only)" feature? If you need help at all, please give our team a shout any time. =)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great for scheduling appointments

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

All the small and medium business should use this Bookedin for their appointment services as it saves lot of time and effort. Very Convenient.

Cons

Needs a good marketing strategy. It becoming popular and needs more people to use this and get benefit out of it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Time saving tool

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

An amazing app to know the other persons availability and book the appointment instead of call, messages to confirm the availability.

Cons

I feel they should had some sort of sms reminders and also some timezone options availability as it will be very helpful.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

BookenIN

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Mobile scheduling app was very useful in my day to day interaction with it. All information was easy to access.

Cons

Not much of a con, but wish the app ran a little smoother on my phone. Could be an issue I was having with my phone.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great program for online scheduling

Reviewed 3 years ago

Made it easier to capture online appointments.

Pros

Ease of use and covers every possible feature needed for online scheduling. My clients love it!

Cons

I like everything about it. There is nothing about it that I don’t like.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great scheduling program

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Mobile and easy to use. Able to be downloaded on multiple devices.

Cons

Can't print schedule from program. Also should give the option to make adjustments without the customer having to see it every time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

So easy to use

Reviewed 6 years ago

I love how easy BookedIn is! By far the easiest I've used, and I've tried several. And they have great customer service. The ONLY thing missing is text notifications but they're working on adding that feature.

Pros

Easy to use, good customer service, free trial

Cons

No text notifications

Vendor response

Hey Sarah, We are super excited to announce bookedIN text message reminders are now live! Check it out on our blog here: https://bookedin.com/blog/new-text-message-reminders/?cid=84 Thanks again for your review, have an awesome day. =)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great service

Reviewed 3 years ago

This has made my life so much easier!!!

Pros

Its super easy to use and people get back to my questions really fast and have clear answers.

Cons

The things I didn't like in the beginning have already been changed