Bookedin Reviews

Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

4.64/5 (201 reviews)
Pros
  • Fast setup, great support, email reminders for my customers and staff scheduling for me.
  • I liked that it was very user friendly and I was able to navigate within the software with no problem.
  • I like the ease of use. Clients are able to add and book their selves online with not a lot of direction.
  • This is very useful to schedule and track any appointments and also we can get notification call and emails to remind.
Cons
  • As of right now I have no cons. The software worked great for my small office.
  • Being able to book several appointments at once. Standing appointments for clients.
  • Having to resend customer the link. If there was a permanent link for the clients it would be a lot easier.
  • Proper routing is required and some time if any cancellations the immediate feedback is required to update the changes.
97%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Jo Muir

just what I needed..

Reviewed 2015-05-11
Review Source: Capterra

so pleased I found BookedIn to integrate on my website. it was so easy to set up, and love the form to collect data - three other systems I tried could not do this. it has been a seamless integration and like I can access the system from any device. Highly recommend.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

Heidi Rickard

My customers love this booking site!

Reviewed 2016-02-17
Review Source: Capterra

My customers are always commenting that it is so easy to book online using BookedIn. The platform is instinctive and easy to use. In addition, the program is very affordable. The customer services provided by BookedIn is always personable and fast!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

Brandy Karasoulis

Time saver

Reviewed 2017-03-13
Review Source: Capterra

Using BookedIN is definitely a time saver for me! It makes booking easier for my clients as well. I do wish there were a few more features in addition to what they already offer, but the basics I get do make my life much easier!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

Tyler France

Easy to use

Reviewed 2017-01-24
Review Source: Capterra

It's really easy to use. I wish the app was a little more user friendly. It does freeze up a lot. I wish there was a way to combine customer accounts when there has been more than one account created by the customer.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

Willy Portillo

BookedIN Is the best

Reviewed 2017-03-13
Review Source: Capterra

BookedIN is the easiest way to keep track of your customers and its so easy to use. It also so easy to move customers schedules around and I love how I can keep track of all my records of my clients

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

Ron Bullock

So far it cool

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-11-02
Review Source: Capterra

I don't have to keep physical appointment book with me at all times.

Pros
I have total control of the dates and appointment times. I can set an appointment for new clients myself and then send them the link.

Cons
Having to resend customer the link. If there was a permanent link for the clients it would be a lot easier.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

Jennifer Manfredi

Booked in is super easy

Reviewed 2017-03-13
Review Source: Capterra

Booked in is great and easy, works well for both booking and for notifying clients. My only problem is I can't figure out how to book two services for one client within the same appointment.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

Leanne S.

Great app!

Reviewed 2013-12-13
Review Source: GetApp

Easy to use, and really handy for my business. Online booking makes for less admin work for me. More time to do what I do best.

Pros
Fast setup, great support, email reminders for my customers and staff scheduling for me.

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

Annie Shippam

Best business decision I've made!

Reviewed 2016-10-27
Review Source: Capterra

Bookedin has been instrumental in growing my business. Both new and existing clients can book in easily without needing to contact me directly, leaving me more time for direct client care.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

Elaine Lodge

Easy to use

Reviewed 2015-06-07
Review Source: Capterra

Some form of adding up daily takings would be useful as well as product sales. Also making it easier to add on multiple treatments without having to make separate appointments would be much easier.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

Hector Garcia

Great software!

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-17
Review Source: Capterra

It was nice having a scheduling software that was able to meet my needs as a new business owner.

Pros
I liked that it was very user friendly and I was able to navigate within the software with no problem.

Cons
As of right now I have no cons. The software worked great for my small office.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

Stephanie Raynor

Great Service, saves times and money A+

Reviewed 2016-10-27
Review Source: Capterra

Online booking is great, it has saved me so much time with the back and forth. Clients love it , quick and easy at a great price. Highly recommend this to any business

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

Melanie Caliboso

Overall the site is user friendly and clients are able to navigate easily.

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-02-08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like the ease of use. Clients are able to add and book their selves online with not a lot of direction.

Cons
Not being able to send payment requests on the app is frustrating. I am not always on my desktop. It would be nice to send payment requests via mobile phone.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

Len Boush

Great program

Reviewed 2016-10-27
Review Source: Capterra

We have use this for several years and it gets better every year. Thanks for a great program! We will keep using this program for years and years and years to come.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

Sharon Robertson

Camrose Cleaning

Reviewed 2016-10-19
Review Source: Capterra

We love bookedIn it enables our staff to access the diary from wherever they are, it also means we can control the bookings even when we are out at dinner

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

Krishna Kumar

Nice software

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-07-16
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
This is very useful to schedule and track any appointments and also we can get notification call and emails to remind.

Cons
Proper routing is required and some time if any cancellations the immediate feedback is required to update the changes.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

michelle yager-french

Amazing booking system!

Reviewed 2016-11-15
Review Source: Capterra

ITs been a dream! Our life her at Carmel Tattoo Ink is so much easier these days tracking appts! So easy to make changes! Thank You!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

Carmen Murchison

It's been a great experience thus far. I chose this scheduling system for my new venture & love it!

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-11-30
Review Source: Capterra

It is easy for customers to book and easy for me to use and share with my calendar on my phone so that I am not double booked.

Pros
The ease and use of the system are definitely pros. It helps take a layer of stress off of me and the many other tasks I must perform.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

crystal fogg

Easy to use

Reviewed 2017-03-13
Review Source: Capterra

I love it. Just wish you could make multiple appointments for the same person. That would help me so much.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

Amanda Ludwig

Simple and Effective

Reviewed 2016-11-12
Review Source: Capterra

Using this for scheduling was simple and time effective. Would definitely use again and recommend to a friend.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

Brandi Smith

It's made booking clients easy

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-07-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Notifications of activity and ease of access on the mobile app. I really do like the product but expecting me to type a lot to submit is silly

Cons
Being able to book several appointments at once. Standing appointments for clients.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

Gianni Ingrosso

Great.. Just what were looking for!

Reviewed 2015-10-09
Review Source: Capterra

Easy to use, simple clean design and does what it's supposed to do. Perfect.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

Jacqueline Zeig

So far it has been a good experience. I enjoy the ease for customers.

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-07-11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy access, syncs with calendar, everything auto-populated when customer enters information. Easy to read and organize customers.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

Ashleigh Rainer

Payment screen bug

Reviewed 2017-03-13
Review Source: Capterra

I paid for the full year of BookedIN, and honestly to have one of the major features sporadically not work is unacceptable. Your payment screen bugs out and the blame has been onto PayPal, however a couple of months in and no fixes. It will send me elsewhere.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.

Jameli Jimenez

BookedIN has functional scheduling features.

Used monthly for free trial
Reviewed 2018-08-09
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
When it comes to management of online bookings, BookedIN is the right tool. You can easily track the bookings and send notifications

Cons
There are occasional glitches but other than that, it is a tool that constantly evolves to become the ultimate app for scheduling.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Bookedin

Spend less time scheduling, more time doing what you love.