Bookeo Pricing Plan & Cost Guide

Bookeo

Online Scheduling & Reservation System

4.33/5 (73 reviews)

Bookeo Pricing

Starting from: $14.95/month

Pricing model: Subscription

Free Trial: Available (No Credit Card required)

No consumer fees. No commissions. Monthly subscription starting at 14.95$.

Competitors Pricing

Conf.app

Starting from: 30.00/month
Pricing model: Free, Subscription
Free Trial: Available (No Credit Card required)

Inperium Sell

Starting from: 29.99/month
Pricing model: Subscription
Free Trial: Available (No Credit Card required)

EventsAIR

Pricing model: Subscription

White Label Loyalty Platform

Starting from: 1999.00/month
Pricing model: Subscription

NeuroTags

Pricing model: Subscription
Free Trial: Available (No Credit Card required)

Bookeo Pricing Reviews

Pros
  • They love that it's so quick and easy to register for classes. And finally, I loved that I didn't have to wait to speak with anyone to get set up and begin using this brilliant product.Kelly B.Read the full review
  • The reporting feature is invaluable to our business and our forcasting. I love the seamless integration with our website.Jennifer N.Read the full review
  • D still recommend to anyone looking for an affordable booking platform. Bookeo, I'd encourage you to raise your prices a bit and invest in making it beautiful and I'll be back with 10/10.Esther B.Read the full review
Cons
  • There is still one feature- Hidden Access where you can hide a time slot & have no idea it was hidden. We do this from time to time & have to keep track of it in another software.Noel K.Read the full review
  • Generally good functionality and possibly the best for our purposes, but poor user experience with terrible mobile optimisation. And absolutely horrific customer service.Becky G.Read the full review
  • I suggested to my client to just link to the portal instead but they said no.Esther B.Read the full review
88%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague

25 reviewers had the following to say about Bookeo's pricing:

David Ortiz

It can be your solution

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2016-10-04
Review Source: Capterra

As other users of booking software agreed, bookeo does not have the nicest looking system, however the value for money is amazing. For counties were the payment gateways don´t take out your profit (I mean they are very expensive and you get charged to get your money on your local bank), bookeo is the best option to organize your tour company and give a professional service to your customer.

Pros
Excellent value of money. Lots of bookings for cheap. Lots of functionalities for middle and big companies. Multi language Multi currency

Cons
Old fashoned look Not individual buttoms to integrate into your webpage Not conected with latin american gateways

Response from Bookeo


Hi David,

Thank so much for the review.

We are currently working on a new Bookeo UI. In the meantime, you can customize the look and feel of the Bookeo widget with CSS.

It is certainly possible to get direct links or widgets to specific tours in Bookeo. Our Technical Support Team will reach out to you with instructions.

Bookeo is integrated with many payment gateways, and at the moment, for Colombian merchants we support PayPal and 2Checkout.

Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any questions.

Cheers
Alice

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Ali Haider

Manage Your Small Business Tours

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-06-06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Online Customer Support, Easy setup, and reasonable(cheap) cost are its main features.

Cons
Its design should be improved as its dashboard is not of top quality.

Response from Bookeo


Thanks for the great review, Ali! We're always very excited to hear client feedback and appreciate you taking the time to leave yours.

If there's ever anything we can help with, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Cheers
Shannon

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

MARK LAMB

TERRIBLE! TERRIBLE!! TERRIBLE !!!!

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-10-22
Review Source: Capterra

WHEN YOU START YOUR BUSINESS ONLY

Pros
NOT EXPENSIVE. BESIDES THAT THERE NO MORE GOOD THINGS TO SAY ABOUT THEM. THE ONLY THING I CAN SAY IS THAT THEY ARE AFFORDABLE.

Cons
THERE IS NO WAY TO TALK TO THEM TO SOLVE A PROBLEM, UNLESS YOU WANNA BECOME A CUSTOMER, THEN THEY OFFER A PHONE NUMBER. IF YOU ASK THEM FOR A HELP EVEN WHEN YOU ALREADY TRY EVERYTHING ON THEIR HELP PAGE, THEY STILL KEEP TELLING YOU TO GO TO THEIR HELPING PAGE OR WATCH THE TUTORIAL. AND IN THE MEAN TIME YOUR CUSTOMERS ARE GOING AWAY.....

Response from Bookeo


Hi,

I reviewed the email threads sent to our Technical Support Team and I can see that we did provide answers after a few minutes after we received your emails.

It appears that you were having an issue with PayPal, not with Bookeo. As our Technical Support staff members explained to you, Bookeo is integrated with PayPal and the integration works well for all our customers. However, we cannot provide support for PayPal, this is why our staff members asked you to please contact PayPal support.

Upon checking with PayPal on our end, they confirmed that the agent that spoke with you gave out the incorrect information regarding PayPal Standard. I believe you should have now received a call from PayPal to example how Standard really works. I trust that the issue has now been resolved.

Regards
Alice

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review

Cédric Abeck

Best software until, Vest value, Best Support

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2020-09-14
Review Source: Capterra

SIMPLE, cheap, best support, Bookeo is really a software I love to use. I like the fact the Team wants to keep a light and simple line, which is really the way.

Pros
Bookeo, really guys I love you, best product, best support ! They are always quick to reply and help you find a solution.

Cons
Some options in the display could be improve like for the courses, Email automatization for teachers, some API.

Response from Bookeo


Cedric, thank you for the great review!
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you ever need help with your Bookeo account.

Shannon

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Orsi Sziklai

The most complex booking system that exists

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-07-25
Review Source: Capterra

A great booking system for a decent price.

Pros
Prove me wrong, but I haven't found a booking system that has more features than Bookeo. Their customer support is wonderful which helps when you try to set up your account at first, as it can be quite hard.

Cons
The design is not their best quality, it's a bit too plain but as you can upload your own CSS it's manageable.

Response from Bookeo


Thanks for the review, Orsi! We're always very excited to hear client feedback and appreciate you taking the time to leave yours. Bookeo is a flexible and feature-rich product, and we strive to keep it simple to set up and use. If there's ever anything we can help with, please don't hesitate to reach out!
Cheers
Shannon

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Devon Spittle

Used bookeo since 2013

Used occasionally for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-12-05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Ease of use. The calendar access is very simple. The price is competitive. They are always upgraded their software.

Cons
Looks a little outdated, could use some polish to modernize the user interface for customers.

Response from Bookeo


Davon, thanks for the great review! We appreciate the feedback. It's always been a pleasure working with you. If there's ever anything we can help with, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Shannon

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Esther Batycki

Lots of potential, great value

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2020-02-24
Review Source: Capterra

If the interface was cleaned up it would have been a winner. Another provider quoted us $6000 per year for almost the exact same features as Bookeo. Bookeo could easily do the job at less than $200 per month... I still think Bookeo has enormous potential. I'd still recommend to anyone looking for an affordable booking platform. Bookeo, I'd encourage you to raise your prices a bit and invest in making it beautiful and I'll be back with 10/10

Pros
Amazing price for features offered. Had a client that wanted to sell courses, book rooms, coaching, subscriptions/memberships, discounts, bundled classes, alternative payment options like deposits, or offline payment, I loved the calendar and resource manager, it offered all the features they needed and seemed like a good deal, and they were on a tight budget. I thought it'd be great.

Cons
In the end the client rejected it because they said it's extremely ugly. Yeah, the graphics are really dated, looks like something between Windows 98 and XP style. I'm aware I can implement my own CSS to restyle it - but when I attempted I realized some of the styles were generated with javascript and I couldn't over ride them, or there were too many styles to cancel out it was too difficult. Couldn't figure out how to replace the cheesy icons... with a little more time I might have been successful. There were a couple of bugs when embedding in our Squarespace site; whenever we reloaded the page or opened a new page with Bookeo embedded, the student would have to log in again... everyone found this irritating. I suggested to my client to just link to the portal instead but they said no... When I reached out to customer service they denied it was an issue at all - but I admit I barely provided any information on the issue (I thought about doing a screen recording) but I ended up letting it go. I think it would have worked better in a Wordpress setup anyway (more flexibility), so I was planning on testing it there. There's a big learning curve in the back-end management, if you're running that kind of business it's going to take some time to learn! Hire a tech-savvy young person to manage it for you if you can't grasp it...

Response from Bookeo


Hi,
Thank you for leaving a detailed review of Bookeo. I see that you sent a couple of questions to our support team before the end of 2018 - more than one year ago - and did not contact us afterwards.
It is very easy to use CSS to restyle the Bookeo interface, both on desktop and on mobile. We have tutorials to guide you through some common customization. It is even possible to create a custom booking interface using our API and hide some icons. A new UI is also in the works.
I read our replies, and our technicians explained what happened with the login. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Shannon

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review

MIke Gatherall

Excellent value

Reviewed 2014-10-27
Review Source: Capterra

Have been using this system for three seasons in a busy whale watch tour operation. No down time to date and is generally very easy to use. Works so well that other three large operators now use it as well. Clients are happy with it and the staff had no trouble getting up to speed with it. I won't do everything we want but for the price its hard to beat. We looked at many systems before this one - including custom systems and some costing more than $50,000 - but none offered a similar value plus they don't look for a cut of each sale like some do.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review

Jodi Clarke

Best Customer Service and easy to use program!

Reviewed 2015-05-13
Review Source: Capterra

Bookeo is easy to install and set up, the help menu is extensive and when ever i contact the support team they are fast to respond and extremely helpful even though i am sure i drive them nuts! My clients love the reminders the system automatically sends out and being able to provide a customized booking confirmation email works perfectly for me. If you are running a service business don't bother with the flash bang expensive programs, you don't need them. Bookeo is easy, low cost, great service, saves time, saves money and a fantastic product. Jodi The Hypnotherapy Clinic

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review

Daniel Mendat

Just a huge thank you to Bookeo! We have been with you since 2012 and have been nothing but satisfied.

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-10-19
Review Source: Capterra

Business has increased. Bookings come in at all hours of the day. No need to man phones 24/7.

Pros
Price is right. Easy to use. They are always updating and listening to their customers. Easy integration. My customers love using Bookeo to book their tour with my charter company. Zero complaints!

Response from Bookeo


Hi Daniel, Thank you for the review! Happy to see you are enjoying the software and that it has helped you increase your sales.

Shannon

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Ariel Estulin

Great appliocation until it's not

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-08-25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Affordability is what's most attractive about this application.

Cons
The support can be disappointing at times.

Response from Bookeo


Hi Ariel, thank you for your review.

Here at Bookeo, we strive to provide the best customer service possible. I searched for support request sent by you in our system, but I couldn¿t find any request. If there's ever anything we can help with, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Becky Goodall

Appalling customer support

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-06-18
Review Source: Software Advice

Generally good functionality and possibly the best for our purposes, but poor user experience with terrible mobile optimisation. And absolutely horrific customer service. I can't stress the latter enough, and it makes me feel very uncomfortable about dealing with them long term.

Pros
There is plenty of functionality that is helpful when managing a small outdoor adventure company. The ability to list different events, with promotional pricing, and individual messaging etc, is very much appreciated. It's easy to integrate with our Squarespace site, too.

Cons
The main thing that I dislike about Bookeo is their appalling customer service. We are currently in the middle of a situation whereby Bookeo keeps making repeated calls on two of our customers' bank accounts, filing 172 payments in one instance, before the customer was alerted to the fact she had no money left and put a block on her account. Even though this was clearly a business critical issue, I am still (four days later) failing to get any coherent response from Bookeo as to whether the problem has been isolated, and whether a fix has been applied. I have also failed to speak to anyone over the phone, and only receive piecemeal emails from people who are clearly in a different timezone, who are always new to the situation with no prior knowledge of what has come before. The other major 'con' of the software is that is very poorly optimised for mobile interfaces.

Response from Bookeo


Hi Becky, I am sorry to read that you had a bad experience with our customer support. We strive to provide the best customer support to our customers. I reviewed the email thread and our high-level technicians explained to you that the issue was due to a network error, which was later fixed. Also, they explained that the issue only affected your account and no other accounts. I see that you did reply to the email with the explanation, so I believe you have received our answer.

We look forward to working with you in the years to come.

Regards
Shannon

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 1/10

Minimize review

Lindsey Handley

Great Tool for Selling After-school Programs

Reviewed 2016-11-04
Review Source: Capterra

We switched over from a very expensive After-school Program Management Software to Bookeo a few months ago, and so far we're really happy with our choice. I appreciate how cost effective Bookeo is compared to other solutions out there. Bookeo has its quirks, but so far, there hasn't been a barrier that their customer service couldn't help us overcome!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review

Asma Benaissa

Real good and easy. At the beginning it takes a bit to get used to it , but it is so worth it!

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-10-12
Review Source: Capterra

No more hassle with access sheets .I gained time and money. it is all in one place now.

Pros
-very easy to use -access to the help functions and staff. They are always helpful and answer very fast. -manages all my customers and payments and courses -easy to create and update new courses -has plenty and plenty of functionalities that I chose or not to use. -price is very reasonable comparing to other alike

Cons
-I wish it had more functionalities for one on one tutoring businesses. - every 2 year I would have to download my data cause it gets deleted, not the customers database though.

Response from Bookeo


Hi Asma, Thank you for the review! Happy to see you are enjoying the software. We strive to make a product that is great and easy to understand and use.

Sarah

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Andrea Arcidiacona

Happy customer for more than the 6 years

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-10-20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
We are super happy and satisfied with Bookeo and we believe we won't stop using it. Super easy to use, customize, reliable and affordable!

Cons
The only thing we would change is reducing the booking numbers from 14 digits to at least 10 digits.

Response from Bookeo


Thanks for the great review! We're always very excited to hear client feedback and appreciate you taking the time to leave yours.

Do not hesitate to reach out if you need help!

Thanks again,
Shannon

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Paul Taplin

Average Booking Software

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-09-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The userface was attractive and kept our online bookings in line

Cons
the cost was a little high for the service provided. Lack of customer support

Response from Bookeo


Paul, thank you for taking the time to write your review.
I checked our records, and the last support request we received from you was 3 years ago, in 2015. Our support team answered all your questions in a timely manner. If there's ever anything we can help with, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Shannon

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 4/10

Minimize review

Jennifer Needle

Excellent product and the customer service is spot on! Hats off to all the staff!

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-05-16
Review Source: Capterra

For one affordable monthly fee our customers are able to book easily, and we receive the demographic information that we specifically selected and need in order to run our business better.

Pros
It is easy to use, once you get the hang of it. The reporting feature is invaluable to our business and our forcasting. I love the seamless integration with our website.

Cons
I would like to see a product that has more of the features that escape room owners need, and a bit of a better look on our website integration.

Response from Bookeo


Thank you for the great review, Jennifer! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we¿re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We value and appreciate receiving our customers¿ feedback and suggestions in order to improve Bookeo. Please send your feature requests to help@bookeo.com.

Thanks again,
Shannon

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

David Weller

Happy customer for 7+ years

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-12-30
Review Source: Capterra

I have used the Bookeo booking platform for 7+ years. I operate a Segway Tour business, and this product does what I want it to do. It saves a significant amount of time as customers can complete their reservation online. Our sales and advance bookings increased significantly once we started using this product. When looking for a booking platform, I wanted one that DID NOT charge the customer a fee to make a reservation. I don't feel that a customer should have to pay an additional fee to do business with you.

Pros
It is fairly easy to set up. The cost is very reasonable. The monthly flat fee has not increased in 7 years. The customer support is all online, but the response time is fast. This booking platform meets all of the needs of my small tour business. Changes to tour schedules and other revisions can be made quickly and easily. The developer continues to add capabilities and features at no additional cost. The customer is not charged a fee or percentage of the cost to make a reservation.

Cons
There are some minor design changes that could improve the booking process from the consumer side. I would like to see some additional reporting features (eg. Charts showing which tour times are most popular for given months).

Response from Bookeo


Thank you for writing this amazing review, David. It's always been a pleasure working with you and your team. We agree, customers should not pay a fee to the booking system to make a booking.

If there's ever anything we can help with in the future, you know we're always here.

Thanks again
Shannon

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Stephanie Agakian

Bookeo is a Great Software!

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-10-22
Review Source: Capterra

I used Bookeo for a long time, and it was a great value for the money. I just outgrew the software, and needed something with more functionality.

Pros
This is a simple to use software, with no frills. It is perfect for a single or small business that doesn't need too many extras. Bonus -- add ons can be scheduled by the client, which is not the case for most software.

Cons
No membership function, and I'm not a huge fan of the way their text reminder service works.

Response from Bookeo


Hi Stephanie,

thank you for your review. Bookeo does offer a membership function. One of our technicians will reach out to you to explain how to set it up in your account.

Cheers
Shannon

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Sara Williams

Ok

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-09-05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It lets you visualize your bookings and differentiates what's booked and what's available.

Cons
Could be much easier to use and better to look at. For the cost, it just doesn't seem worth it.

Response from Bookeo


Sara, thank you for your feedback and your suggestions for improvement. We're always looking to balance Bookeo's large catalogue of features with overall ease-of-use. As for the "look", please note that we are working on a new UI.
If there's anything we can help with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Shannon

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review

Dan Hodgkinson

easy to use-perfect for small business

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-04-20
Review Source: Software Advice

A well thought out system that clearly has had a lot of industry knowledge put into it. Simple t use and one of the most cost effective options I have seen.

Pros
simple back end with enough options to fully customize your online booking system. A easy to use client management system that also allows you to manage your staffing.

Cons
unfortunately bookeo is unable to directly link to a online waiver service-this is the only part of the system I wasn't happy with

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Noel Keen

Great booking software for our escape room business!!!

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-08-18
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
Tons of flexibility in moving time slots. We are able to really move a lot around based on when customers want to book. Great price. I don't understand what anyone thinks they will get out of other booking software that is better than what Bookeo has to offer. They keep adding new features. There have been a few things really needed that were added over the last two years. These were items we had requested. A lot of people complain about the customer service. While you may not be able to talk to someone, we have always received a response, and it has been nice to see features added that we were hoping for.

Cons
There is still one feature- Hidden Access where you can hide a time slot & have no idea it was hidden. We do this from time to time & have to keep track of it in another software. When a customer uses a gift voucher, if they don't use the entire voucher, the rest of the voucher can't be redeemed with the same code & they have to call us. Most people use the entire voucher in one purchase so it doesn't come up a lot.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Ramiro Barbuzano

Bookeo delivers an amazing product!

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2016-10-12
Review Source: Capterra

The Pacific Marine Mammal Center is thrilled with Bookeo's online scheduling and reservation system! It has been very user friendly on both the administrative and customer ends. We were able to successfully integrate it onto our personal website as well as other social media pages very easily. The customer support has been fantastic as well! We have reached out several times and the Bookeo support team (especially Marcia Murphy) always answer the question fully, with supporting examples, within the hour! Bookeo also offers several features and functionality that allow us to make each of our 10 programs unique. Something that could make Bookeo better would be changes to its aesthetics. Overall, the product is reasonably priced, easy, and multidimensional and we would recommend it to any organization or user!

Pros
Ease, Features & Functionality, Customer Support!

Cons
Aesthetics. It would be a nice to be able to change the look and feel of Bookeo on our websites to match certain colors and themes.

Response from Bookeo


Hi Ramiro,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review about Bookeo.

We are currently working on a new UI. In the meantime, you can customize the look and feel of Bookeo with CSS. Our Technical Support Team will send you an email with instructions.

Suzanne

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Rod Van Dine

We are a medical facility and Bookeo is by far the most versatile solution for running an office!

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-11-09
Review Source: Capterra

Everything under the Sun - and it always WORKS!

Pros
Where do I start?! The widgets you can embed into your own website are seamless and professional. The client experience is swift and clean. The follow-up and feedback mechanisms are top notch. The versatility in services offered, ability to describe and augment each service with special notices are unmatched. Pricing scenarios are so well thought out that you can have any type of situation and Bookeo has a solution to accommodate! When you match all of that with unbelievable Marketing choices such as; Gift Vouchers, Pre-Paid Packages, Promotion Codes (I could write an essay on this one alone) Marketing Campaigns, Re-Marketing (are you kidding me - nice!), MEMBERSHIPS including recurring billing, Customer Area, Reports, Email Marketing, Export reports, VIRAL Marketing with Social Media... I mean.. I'm out of breath and there is more... much much more!

Cons
I can't REALLY call this a 'Con', it's more the nature of the beast. It can take some getting used to knowing how to set this up. Having said that - it takes a LOT more from our past experiences to set things up and the main difference is that, in the past - we would spend tons of time getting the system set up and THEN... it wouldn't work properly. THEN - we had days and weeks of patient records that were all messed up and... well, what a nightmare! With Bookeo - there is a lot, that's true. The help files are indeed accurate and helpful - and the best thing is that when I did write into Customer Service, they were right on top of it and sent me the exact solution I needed usually within 24 hours if not sooner. We have been on and off again with Bookeo over the past few years (maybe 4 or 5?) and each time we leave thinking there is a better solution that just showed up..we end up right back here. If it ain't broke - don't fix it and in our experience, Bookeo is the ONLY one who is not only un-matchable in what they provide... but they aren't broken either! Bookeo is the best and I ain't going nowhere else ever again!

Response from Bookeo


Hi Rod,

Thank you for the totally awesome review!
So happy you are pleased with Bookeo and our support.

Shannon

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Kelly Blanchard

In love with Bookeo

Reviewed 2016-04-03
Review Source: Capterra

THANK YOU BOOKEO!! After over 5 months of searching for a registration system, we finally found exactly what we needed with Bookeo. This system is easy to use for both the end user as well as administrators. The demo is seamless and allows for testing of all features ~ in fact the demo for the end user was so good that I signed up for a paid account before I even saw the admin side or spoke with anyone at Bookeo. It's that good. Once I got into the admin screens to begin setting up my system ~ I knew this was the system I had been searching for. Bookeo was the only product out there that had everything we were looking for in a registration system: flexibility in class scheduling, ease of use for the student, mobile-responsive, gift cards, multi pass packages, promotions, Mail Chimp integration, Stripe integration, and more - it just does absolutely everything we need! And the setup was so intuitive!! There was no waiting to meet with a "trainer" to begin setup, it's just so easy. All you have to do is know how to read. One of the BEST things about Bookeo is their customer service. I had many questions in our unique setup, and they answered every one of them within about an hour or less, and they answered them with actual answers that helped me accomplish what I needed to do. They solved everything I threw at them, expect for one minor thing. I cannot say enough good things about them. Oh! And their pricing is perfectly affordable. No hidden or extra costs, just one monthly fee based on a generous tier of registrations each month. Our students love it too. They love that it's so quick and easy to register for classes! And finally, I loved that I didn't have to wait to speak with anyone to get set up and begin using this brilliant product. Stop looking, get Bookeo.

Response from Bookeo


Hi Kelly,

thank you for the awesome review!!
We are so happy that you love Bookeo, all its great features and the Technical Support!

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us -anytime.

Alice

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review