Booker Software Reviews

Booker Software

Spa and Salon Business Management Software

Booker Software

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


916 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Paul

Reviewed 6 years ago

Paul helped us out here at Piervana! It didn't take long for him to respond and when he did, he took the time to go into depth and make sure we fully understood! thank you paul!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Customer service

Reviewed 6 years ago

Even though there are a few growing pains with some of the newer functions, the service reps such as Matt f. Are quick to assist with any method possible to accommodate!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I love Queensland Esthetic Studio from top to bottom!

Reviewed 5 years ago

The price was actually totally normal too! I was expecting to pay more since the Queensland Esthetic Studio was so fabulous and it was such a great service!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent Customer Service, excellent product

Reviewed 6 years ago

We are loving our new Spa Booker product. Customer Service has been excellent and has answered all of our questions. We love that it is internet based and very easy to use!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

STAY AWAY !

Reviewed 5 years ago

After subscribing in Oct 2015 for a ''free'' trial of 30 days, I'm beeing held hostage since then. Booker will not cancel my account after 4 written requests and 3 calls. They are charging the fees on my credit card monthly and wont stop.WORST POSSIBLE EXPERIENCE, EVER. STAY AWAY.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I had an issue , so I started a chat and it was resolved in a timely mannor.

Reviewed 5 years ago

One of our massage therapists were having issues with notifications and Victor C. was able to correct the issue through Booker's help chat option.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Amazing Customer Service

Reviewed 6 years ago

I am so impressed with the Customer Service of Booker. Anytime I have needed to ask a question, they are right there to help me step by step! I highly recommend Booker!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    I love this company

    Reviewed 6 years ago

    I have used this company for scheduling services off and on for 4 years and have received the best service! Their scheduling service gets better and better each year!

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    had a minor issue on our end in proper sheduling

    Reviewed 5 years ago

    Help line was understanding and amazing - found what WE had not done, showed us the easy fix a we are back on track Thanks Team Booker Pete

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Awesome !!

    Reviewed 6 years ago

    Victor H was extremely helpful and wonderful and I threw A lot of annoying questions at him, but he kept up and we figured out the problem ! Hes great !! :-)

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Love Booker

    Reviewed 5 years ago

    We moved from STX to Booker this year, and we're so Glad we did. I love the ability to run specials online that automatically apply to customers.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Fast, helpful service - everytime!

    Reviewed 6 years ago

    The BOOKER team is amazing. From sales to support, my business needs were taken care of quickly and thoroughly. Thanks Brian and Nikisha - highly recommended!

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend8/10

    Share this review:

    Review for Booker for Salons

    Reviewed 2 years ago
    Pros

    Easy, needed, must use to simplify your life and click and go

    Cons

    Alot of people do not know about it and all the functions they offer so they are not tooo busy getting the word out which makes me think = they do not care tooo mucy

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Great customer service

    Reviewed 5 years ago

    Whenever I have an issue, booker support is super accessible and helpful. Victor C. was especially quick in assisting me. Thank you!!

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    4 year running

    Reviewed 6 years ago

    Spa booker has been easy to use and works to upgrade their systems frequently. So far their servers have remained online and consistent. Thanks for your service!

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Great system!

    Reviewed 3 years ago
    Pros

    Booker is easy to use on the desktop. Booking clients is easy and taking payments is also very efficient.

    Cons

    The way booker looks on the mobile app makes it difficult to navigate and hard to see which clients are booked at a particular time.

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Thanks Chantalle!

    Reviewed 5 years ago

    chantalle was great, she had my problem resolved in a matter of minutes via the join.me program, it couldn't have been easier. thanks again!

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Customer service

    Reviewed 4 years ago

    Eric W. is very courteous, patient and helpful. He helped me with my issues and in a very timely manner. He is a true asset to this company.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Vendor response

    Hi Corey, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that Eric has been able to provide you with a great customer experience. We always want to hear ways to improve the software for our merchants, feel free to send us a message on how to improve the ease of use, values, features, etc. Thanks! Aly

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Constant downtime

    Reviewed 5 years ago

    The software is constantly down. This week I have been down twice. I am currently down for over 90 minutes as of this review.. Support acts like you are idiots when you call in. Ive been using the system for 3-4 years and Im looking for something else after investing thousands of dollars in monthly fees and man hours.

    Pros

    flexibility to achieve many service scenarios and payment plans.

    Cons

    downtime, poor service, high cost

    Overall Rating

      Share this review:

      I love Booker, but fixes and updates come too slowly!

      Reviewed 6 years ago

      Booker is a robust solution for online scheduling and taking payments too. In theory, Booker will save you loads of time since customers schedule and manage their own appointments. In reality, we spend too much time on the phone with Booker trying to work out quirks.

      Pros

      Admin back end is solid. Lots of options to customize.

      Cons

      Customer front end is weak and confusing. Fixes and feature requests come slowly. Very slowly.

      Overall Rating
      • Ease of use
      • Customer support

      Share this review:

      Looking for another service

      Reviewed 5 years ago

      Lack of follow through, lack of communication, lack of urgency to resolve issues, it's been over 2 months and using this system has NOT gotten easier, still can't accept American Express, still manually entering in credit card numbers because our swiper doesn't work...should I go on! I'm shopping for a new company. Vagaro was a bit irritating at times but Booker is by far worse and twice the cost. This was my worst mistake.

      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      Overall Rating
      • Ease of use
      • Customer support

      Share this review:

      Great customer service, on-time support!

      Reviewed 5 years ago

      I had a lot of questions regarding Booker. Leona helped me from start to finish with professional, friendly support. Thanks!

      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      Overall Rating
      • Ease of use
      • Customer support

      Share this review:

      Great product

      Reviewed 5 years ago

      Booker is a great sales tool as well as a great organizational tool :) Customer service is great as well! Highly reccommend

      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      Overall Rating
      • Ease of use
      • Customer support

      Share this review:

      Rob Palm

      Reviewed 6 years ago

      Rob was caring and knowledgeable at the same time. I really enjoyed working with him. I want to work with him again.

      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      Overall Rating
      • Customer support

      Share this review:

      Samantha Clune

      Reviewed 6 years ago

      Samantha Clune is tremendous! Whatever my company needed concerning Spa Booker issues, Samantha solved the problem(s). She's fantastic! Thanks Samantha!

      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      page 33 of 37