This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Bookerlooker Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry

No filters available


Time used


11 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Our team is very happy about this software

Reviewed 5 years ago

Found bookerlooker on the internet, also tried other 3 softwares, but bookerlooker was the most attractive software for me. I started to use boookerlooker and noticed better situation with no show ups of the clients, as they are used to get reminders now , so less no show ups. Easy and efficient tool.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed 5 years ago

It is a great software. I love customer service, all problems solved fast. Much simpler from other software I have tried. Customers just love ability to book online.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Nice product

Reviewed 8 years ago

I've been using it for a month and it's great

Pros

great UX

Cons

too expensive

Vendor response

Hi, Thanks for feedback! I our pricing starts from $15, in many cases we are offering few months for free instead of one. Please contact me at irmantas@bookerlooker.com so that we could talk more about pricing and I believe we will find a solution for you and you will enjoy using our product Thanks! Irmantas

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Helped my buiness a lot!

Reviewed 5 years ago

I used some free softwares before bookerlooer, but they never worked. Then I found bookerlooker. This software has many great feature that helps in my business. I am using it for couple of years now. It has great and fast support. But the most importsnt thing is that now clients can easily book when it is convenience for them and they get reminders, so less no show ups. Another feature that I like that each worker has his own login and he can set up his working hours and to see all his appoitments.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Bookerlooker makes business easier

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great software, all info about cleints in one place. Helps to track all employees , what appointements they have, if they have cancelled appoiments. Text reminders helps clients not to miss appointments.

Pros

All info in one place, helps to manage spa

Cons

Nothing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

good software

Reviewed 6 years ago

I like this software, there I can see a monthly overturn, workers receive an emails or sms about new appointment. Customers can easily book online and receive an emails and sms reminders.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 8 years ago

BookerLooker.com is easy to use appointment management system and most important it saves a lot of time for us. It is valuable tool for our clients and our specialists. I'm sure, I will never chage BookerLooker to other tool!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Helped us a lot

Reviewed 5 years ago

We needed very complex booking system but could adapt Bookerlooker to our needs. Most requests are answered within one day so we are pleased with the service.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed 6 years ago

Great software, helps to organize information about clients. Easy to use, fast support. Clients love sms reminders and that they can book online for services.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The best product. Very helpfull

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great for work organization and very comfortable for the clients.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very good

Reviewed 5 years ago

Good software, easy to use and setup

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review