This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

Bookinglayer

Software suite designed for camps, retreats, and hotels.

visit website

Bookinglayer Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


61 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use, great support and does the job!

Reviewed 4 years ago

I've been using Bookinglayer for the last month and it's our first time using a PMS. We found it very easy to start using straight away and found the customer support and documentation very helpful. Bookinglayer developers are continually working on improving the software and adding features. We're excited about growing our business with Bookinglayer.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very good customer service, always happy to help and accommodate requests.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Customer support is second to none and the design and functionality of the system is great. A huge improvement on our previous system.

Cons

Still in development - also a positive but does mean we need to wait for certain features. System very geared towards surfing but hopefully as time goes on and the business grows this will change.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great system and super responsive support

Reviewed 4 years ago

We are using Booking layer for our retreat business and the set up and support has been exceptional. All our questions have been answered in a professional and timely manner and the system is easy to use and intuitive.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Next level booking management

Reviewed 4 years ago

Very Intuitive software that helps you organize and deal easily with any type of bookings, activities, packages your business can offer. Very good and responsive customer support service.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

great software for surfcamps!

Reviewed 4 years ago

this is a good software program which helps you to organize your surfcamp. To send the bills, get the money in your account, and get the bookings in a nice list. it helps a lot!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great sofware for surfcamps

Reviewed 4 years ago

It is really well done and practical software for surfcamps like mine. You can save time and resources with just some clicks in so many aspects of the management.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Bookinglayer books well

Reviewed 4 years ago

After setting it all up Bookinglayer works very well and takes a lot of work out of your hands. And the team is always very quick to in case you need some help.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Great ideas, but very clunky and buggy

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The ability to offer different rates for single and double occupancy

Cons

The extremely confusing and clunky way to get things to work.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Bookinglayer has saved our time and money.

Reviewed 4 years ago

We have been impressed with Bookinglayer since our first meeting. Very flexible to our needs and clear explanations, even if you aren't a 'techy'.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great customer support and super easy to use

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Simple and straightforward interface. Love the fact that accommodation management is included along with activities.

Cons

Can't really fault it so far. Have only been using it for about two weeks but very happy with everything.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Booking layer

Reviewed 4 years ago

Easy to use, great prompt and polite customer service. We found any questions we had were answered with clear, concise and very easy to understand instructions which was really helpful as I am not that tech savvy.

Pros

Ease of use

Cons

No cons were added to this review

page 3 of 3

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

Ā© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetAppĀ® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.