App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Calendly Logo
Calendly

The world's #1 meeting & appointment scheduling platform

visit website

(74)

Calendly Reviews - Page 100

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


3,433 reviews

Recommended

ML
AvatarImg

Mary L.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple way to schedule meetings

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Calendly offers a simple way to "schedule meetings without the back-and-forth!" We use this service integrated with our email and pitches to schedule 30 minute consultations.

Cons

Primarily integrates with Salesforce but through zapier you can configure other CRMs. Works great with Chrome and Gsuite.

MB
AvatarImg

Mansi B.

Consumer Electronics, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used other for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Booking Appointments Made Easy

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great experience, easy to share and help book appointments

Pros

Ease of booking appointments on a shared calendar is super easy to manage. Great software without hassles.

Cons

User Interface could be improved. It is very dull as of now. Also a legend showing available and not available clearly will be helpful for new users.

AD
AvatarImg

Alessia D.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Useful tool to schedule and manage personal calendar and meetings

Reviewed 4 months ago

Good experience, I'd recommend it, especially to big companies.

Pros

It helps you to manage meetings and calendars without having to start endless flows of emails. It was very easy to set up and connect to my Google calendar, and it does a good job in its free version. I found the Analytics feature particularly useful, it helped me stay on track.

Cons

I haven't experienced anything negative so far.

KT
AvatarImg

Kenneth T.

Mental Health Care, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Works Great

Reviewed 4 years ago

The software works great with scheduling and coordinating schedules

Pros

The software works wonderfully with Google Calendar, so it allows for easier booking without fear of double-booking.

Cons

There is not much bad to say about the product. Maybe the interface could get a face lift, but the functionality is good.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Entertainment, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect tool

Reviewed 4 years ago

Super professional, super good-looking, easy to use. 100% recommend for scheduling sales calls or appointments.

Pros

So easy to use Easy to embed into webpages for professional and simple integration Easy to set up appointment types Easy to customize url

Cons

Hard to customize look of event booking section Most of the useful features are hidden behind a paywall

IW
AvatarImg

Ian W.

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall, pleasantly content with the overall look and feel of this product.

Pros

This product is really good is really good,, seamless integration and would recommend it's super easy use.

Cons

I do not have anything that I do not like about this software, do not have anything that I do not like about this software.

CC
AvatarImg

Charles C.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great way to set appointments without having to do anything at all

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I love that I can post a link on my website and direct people to set appointments with me

Cons

The cost seems a bit high for what it is.

DL
AvatarImg

Dan L.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product for booking appointments!

Reviewed 5 years ago

I like using it a lot. It keeps me on track, sends me reminders, and provide an easy work flow for me

Pros

Helps me with my scheduling a lot. Allows people to view my availability and easily book meetings with me

Cons

Can't think of any cons as this product is perfect and easy to use. Has everything I need plus more!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jack D.

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

A great tool for avoiding the scheduling back-and-forth

Reviewed 6 years ago

I'm able to provide my clients with my availability and the option to book a time on my calendar, so we don't have to go back and forth on when/where to meet.

Pros

Being able to offer clients the option to book a time for a call or meeting in addition to or rather than suggesting a time is terrific. By synchronizing with your calendar, you give the client the ability to commit to an available time and get it marked down on their calendar as well. After setting up what types of meetings you'd like users to be able to book, this is largely a set-it-and-forget-it solution. The interface is stark (customizable branding is premium), but for the most part it looks good and is easy enough to use for most clients to figure out.

Cons

Integration with Google Calendar is free, but any further integrations are premium - understandable, but I would love to have Calendly schedule Zoom meetings without the need for licensing both solutions and Zapier. As it stands, you can have Calendly meetings default to Google Hangouts.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It does one thing well.

Reviewed 3 years ago

When I need to chat with someone I just send them my calendly link and that's it.

Pros

Calendly does one thing, and it does it well. It helps you schedule meetings reducing the required effort to a minimum.

Cons

The webapp is clunky, heavy and slow. A bit awkward to use. Perhaps a bit overengineered for such a simple task.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Medical Practice, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing tool for scheduling online meetings

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The interface is easy-to-use, very intuitive and super convenient. Booking an appointment is very fast, takes only a few clicks.

Cons

Overall, the software serves the purpose it is used for. However, the design could use an upgrade to a more modern interface.

so
AvatarImg

stacy o.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, self-employed

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

good for beginner basics of scheduling

Reviewed 3 years ago

it was a good way for starting my business but i outgrew it quickly

Pros

ease of initial set up for basic scheduling

Cons

"help" section doesn't really help pinpoint exact issues; functionality and ease is lost when group sessions are scheduled; no "coupon" or alternative pay functions

AT
AvatarImg

Ami T.

Accounting, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool!!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This makes scheduling an appointment with prospects SO much easier!! I include my calendly link in my signature and have had people schedule directly through it! Saves me time and effort, love it!!

Cons

I have not found any cons yet, it’s a great tool!!

KZ
AvatarImg

Kristen Z.

Internet, 11-50 employees

Used other for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A good system for scheduling demos

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It makes it really easy for customers to schedule demos with our team.

Cons

We haven't had any issues with it, so nothing I like least. Except it would be nice if it was free.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Nicole A.

Higher Education, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Calendly is a Lifesaver!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great experience. I was able to create all events to schedule my students and notify accordingly!

Pros

I loved the ease of integration with Google and the easy set up and notifications for students.

Cons

Not much to complain about, even the free account works amazingly well when needed.

CC
AvatarImg

Chester C.

Real Estate, self-employed

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Why I Love Calendly : A Review of the App

Reviewed a year ago

I am using it and lessen my worries about booking schedule , i can share my open time with others

Pros

I can share the link on my social media apps and I am notified if someone book a meeting with me

Cons

hope they can offer longer free time for free users

Ek
AvatarImg

Esty k.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

easy schedule management

Reviewed a year ago

easy to use, easy deployment with your team.

Pros

easy to set up your events for schedule and share your calendar for people to choose their slots according to availability

Cons

I don't know of any cons in this software. It works well, works with gmail, schedules easily.

SH
AvatarImg

Stephanie H.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Once you learn to use this, you'll love it

Reviewed 7 years ago

I love how the people that make an appointment with me don't have to create a Calendly account. It also sends me and the other person a confirmation when the date has been set.

Pros

Checks all my Google Calendars for availabilities, reads across multiple Google accounts.

Cons

Just recently, Calendly started reading my Google Calendar all-day events (which were daily reminders) as me being busy all day, which blocked out my entire day of availabilities. Setup can be a trial and error process because the blocks of time can vary based on how you set it up.

AW
AvatarImg

Allyson W.

Hospital & Health Care, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Calendy makes choosing appointments easy

Reviewed 2 years ago

Calendy makes self-scheduling appointments easy. I like that you can immediately see the dates with available appointments and then quickly select dates to find a time that will work. The automatic confirmation emails and reminder emails before the appointment are great. Overall, I really like Calendy.

Pros

I like that you can quickly see available dates and then review available appointment times.

Cons

I don’t have anything negative to say. I have always had good experiences with Calendy.

SA
AvatarImg

Samer A.

Civic & Social Organization, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Makes scheduling multiple meetings a breeze

Reviewed 3 years ago

We love calendly. We use it every term to schedule intern hirings, and are in the process of integrating it into a comprehensive hiring portal.

Pros

When we're hiring, scheduling interviews with everyone is a nightmare. Calendly more or less completely fixed that; literally saves me countless hours every few months.

Cons

Setting up your availability isn't always super easy, and it doesn't do a great job of importing your existing calendar appointments if you use multiple calendars.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Tamarah B.

Online Media, self-employed

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

"Schedule This" with Calendly

Reviewed 3 months ago

I have a pretty good experience with Calendly so far. I have been able to schedule and participate in important calls. I don't have any major issues to report so far.

Pros

I like how I am able to not only schedule important calls and help organize my schedule. It is also user-friendly.

Cons

It does sometimes have loading issues. Also, some of the features are limited depending on your account, but that is to be expected.

MC
AvatarImg

Matylda C.

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect for scheduling user interviews

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

If you've ever worked on any type of UX project, you'll know how important user interviews are. Calendly allows you to share your calendar with the interviewees and really speeds up the whole process.

Cons

I've got the free version of it and the options are pretty limited.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Amanda B.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

So easy & organized

Reviewed 5 years ago

Helped me out big time in not over booking myself.

Pros

Used it to let applicants book phone interviews when I was hiring. Minimized back & forth, increased organization. Updated dynamically as I added other things to my calendar! You can manage how many meetings are allowed a day! & make sure you have breathing space between them

Cons

Set up takes a bit of thought, time frames, bumpers, what the calendar invite will be called & what info it will contain. But once set up it's a breeze

AS
AvatarImg

Avinash S.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Efficient calendar booking tool

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I like how you can create multiple different formats of timings for your different activites.

Cons

Though it provides a decent integration with google Calendar, the sync between them when creating a new format could be better

iL
AvatarImg

ida L.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great, think every business/working professional could benefit from this software.

Pros

Easy to use and implement. Cuts down unnecessary emailing trying to schedule appointments.

Cons

Would be good to have customer service to speak to on the phone.