App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Calendly Logo

Calendly

The world's #1 meeting & appointment scheduling platform

see alternatives

(65)

Calendly Reviews - Page 100

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


2,612 reviews

Recommended

KK
AvatarImg

Kaley K.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Calendly is a great resource!

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

We develop websites for a variety of people and one of the softwares we love interacting with is Calendly. It is so easy to implement into our sites and we never has any issues with how it operates. It makes it easy for a variety of our clients to still have appointment scheduling without any overlap or complications.

Cons

Nothing! It is simple to use and easy to keep track of appointments. I really like this system!

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Good organizational tool but...

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like it that it is super easy for other users to find a spot in your calendar.

Cons

I is hard to aggregate across different calendar platforms.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Khyati T.

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Love Calendly's fetaures

Reviewed 4 months ago

Really good experience, completely satisfied

Pros

The best part about Calendly is its integration with Google Calendar. The reminder and automation features in Calendly come in very handy. Calendly saves a lot of time and is a must tool for all working professionals. helps to keep track of all meetings.

Cons

Everything about Calendly is great, no major concerns but one thing that can be improved upon is the meeting location options

SB
AvatarImg

Shannon B.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to schedule meetings

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Great tool to send to clients to book meetings efficiently

Cons

I have no cons to speak about this software

AA
AvatarImg

ALEXANDER A.

Photography, self-employed

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

calendly review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I enjoy how its easy to use for scheduling my day to day life.

Cons

this software may occasionally crash at times.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Selim D.

Verified reviewer

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Meetings Made Easier

Reviewed a year ago

It made my day-to-day meeting scheduling easier, especially impromptu ones.

Pros

It helps greatly when I'm trying to schedule a meeting with somebody as it prevents us from going back and forth trying to decide on a date and time. Instead, I block all my busy hours, send my schedule to the related person and they choose one of the free slots. It really makes a difference

Cons

The interface could have been a little more user friendly.

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy, effective, streamlined

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, as I've said, this is a great product that functions exactly as it should.

Pros

This is fantastic for scheduling meetings without having to do the back and forth email threads of attempting to find a time. It streamlines the process and makes everyone involved happy for the saved time and efficiency.

Cons

I honestly can't think of a con! Calendly is an extremely well designed product that I would recommend if ever someone was looking for a scheduling solution.

KI
AvatarImg

Katie I.

Photography, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to schedule meetings

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Very helpful to schedule meetings with clients!

Cons

no cons to disclose for this software at this time

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This came highly recommended but never seem to fit my systems.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I loved that they had a free version and seems reasonably priced for added features. It was easy to sync with google calendars . I loved that I could block out what times I was available and when I was not.

Cons

I abandoned using it because it didn't sync with software that I used. There's probably a way to do this but I couldn't figure it out.

CB
AvatarImg

CAITLIN B.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Calendly

Reviewed 2 years ago

I have not used it as an administrator, so my overall experience has been neutral.

Pros

It is a nice way to give others access to make an appointment without giving them access to your calendar.

Cons

I personally use google calendar and don't really understand why appointment slot option in google calendar can't just be created.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Cedric P.

Verified reviewer

Accounting, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great tool for productivity

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Increases the productivity of your employees

Cons

Should be having a native integration with Zoom.us

LC
AvatarImg

Lea C.

Mining & Metals, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Logiciel super simple et pratique

Reviewed 4 months ago

Nous utilisons Calendly pour permettre aux candidats de nous réserver un temps d'entrevue téléphonique. Cette méthode fait sauver énormément de temps et nous permet de trouver une disponibilité commune rapidement, et, par conséquent, améliore l'efficacité de notre processus de recrutement.

Pros

Très simple à utiliser. Très facile à modifier également. Les modifications se font en temps réel dans le calendrier Outlook.

Cons

Pour le moment, le logiciel répond très bien à nos besoins.

Showing original review in French. See translation

TH
AvatarImg

Thomas H.

Banking, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best in scheduling

Reviewed a year ago

Impeccable tool.

Pros

Calendly works great. Many of my favorite businesses utilize this tool to ensure there customers are schedule properly, and notified appropriately. It’s take some of the stress out of reminders and scheduling.

Cons

What i love the most, its staying ahead of schedule. If even changes are needed, i can simply request the time a change using the calendly without a lot of hassle with my favorite shops.

MK
AvatarImg

Michelle K.

Education Management, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

There's a lot that can be done with this.

Reviewed a year ago

This is sooooo helpful in letting me set up meetings with clients. Absolutely essential to my business.

Pros

I love how EASY this is to use. If I find it easy, it's easy. Really, such a great tool

Cons

I didn't particularly enjoy the set up process.

FD
AvatarImg

Fatima D.

Verified reviewer

Mental Health Care, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Calendy Review

Reviewed 7 months ago

Overall, I have a good experience with Calendy.

Pros

I like that there is the freedom to make your schedule. Calendy allows me to organize my days in ways I truly want to.

Cons

I cannot think of anything I dislike about this software.

JJ
AvatarImg

Jean J.

Food Production, 201-500 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best tool for self-scheduling.

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The best tool for self-scheduling. It simplifies the work a lot and those summoned schedule themselves.

Cons

Perhaps the somewhat simpler administrative part, but in the same way, being so configurable, it solves a lot.

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use scheduling tool

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I have used this tool when creating email campaigns for people to schedule appointments with our sales reps and it is so easy and simple to use! Love it!

Cons

I only have the free trial but there is not much I dislike

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Hidden Gem

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Calendly is so easy to set up and use. There is no more excuses for any professional not to have more meetings in their calendars!

Cons

I wish there would be more options for setting up parameters around the meetings.

TW
AvatarImg

Tim W.

Architecture & Planning, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Really powerful features but not for the casual user

Reviewed 7 months ago

Calendly is widely successful and I can see why with all the features it offers. I just think that it wasn't for us because our demand for a calendar app didn't need so much features, but their free tier was too limited. We did move to an app called Appointlet.

Pros

I liked that Calendly has a clean interface and integrates well with a website

Cons

For a casual user like our company, we found the paid versions a bit too expensive. So we didn't move forward with Calendlly.

AT
AvatarImg

Andrew T.

Mental Health Care, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Calendly helpful for simple calendar requests

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Calendly is easy to use and is easily accessible to non-regular users.

Cons

Calendly is not as robust as other calendaring systems/CRMs.

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Writing and Editing, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Tenere traccia di tutti gli appuntamenti in modo facile

Reviewed 3 years ago

Sono più organizzato e posso gestire in maniera più accurata gli appuntamenti.

Pros

Quante volta mi è capitato di saltare un appuntamento o dimenticarmi di un evento importante. Ho scoperto di recente Calendly e ammetto di averne forse abusato. Molto semplice, intuivo e permette di organizzare la tua agenda senza grosse difficoltà.

Cons

L'unico neo è quello di non averlo scoperto prima, mi avrebbe risolto molte situazione e risparmiato brutte figure.

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Calendly

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

What I like most about this software is it’s ability to share multiple availability times.

Cons

What I like least about this software is its interface.

OC
AvatarImg

Omasiel C.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 501-1,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Scheduling meeting

Reviewed 7 months ago

Great experience about this software and will recommend to my friends.

Pros

I did have the opportunity to use calendly to schedule several meetings without any issues.

Cons

I did not find anything negative about this software.

TG
AvatarImg

Theresa G.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great for scheduling external meetings

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, this product is very helpful in getting organized and planning meetings with minimal effort.

Pros

This tool is so easy to use, especially when sending to someone who hasn’t used it before. The thing that is best about it is that you don’t need to login or need training for people who you send invites to.

Cons

It would be better if you could add an option for video meetings and adding zoom login instructions.

EM
AvatarImg

Emmanuel M.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ease of Use & Convenient for All

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

the integration to my google calendar. Notifications when someone books. The option to cut off after a certain time to avoid short notice meetings

Cons

Took some getting used to but ramped up quickly.