Centra Hub CRM Reviews

Centra Hub CRM

CRM solution for automating sales, marketing & services

Centra Hub CRM

Review Summary

Pros

Centra -crm is very best software this software is user friendly and most important is report is osam.

Nitin P.

Yes, its good except about the least like I explained above. We are planning to use it for our other sales medium also.

Zainul A.

Easy to understand and user friendly and easy to adopt.

Vinod J.

Cons

The sales and implementation team!!! They have no professional approach to addressing any issue the customer raise.

Raghav D.

Although functionality customization is quite extensive, interface customization is a bit limited.

Hani B.

Campaign Management and Analytics are key to our business. We have many high volume and low margin deals and it is hard to keep track of them at the cost point feasible to us.

Anonymous Reviewer

Overall rating

4.2

(13)

5

4

3

2

1

8

2

2

0

1

77%
positive reviews
92%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


13 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best Value for your CRM

Reviewed a year ago

Campaign Management and Analytics are key to our business. We have many high volume and low margin deals and it is hard to keep track of them at the cost point feasible to us.

Pros

Ease of use Price / Value Custom support Personalization

Cons

Integration with backend systems that we have e.g. Coda

Vendor response

We are glad that you liked the product and its really helping your business. We are working on the integrations and will soon have one for Coda. Please keep reading our blog and follow our product updates on the centrahubcrm.com website.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Centra Facilities Management Software Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

We have field staff servicing real estate assets of our clients including maintenance contracts of PPM, ad-hoc maintenance and cleaning requests, and contracting jobs for one-off projects. We have a fleet of vehicles, tools, assets, and spares that we stock and mobilize for various jobs. Implementing CAFM enhanced our efficiencies and assured our customers of on-time service. The CAFM system ensured...

Cons

Software has no cons as of now. It meets all our requirements.

Vendor response

We are really happy that Centra Hub Facilities management software is helping you manage all your maintenance contracts and staff. Looking forward to innovating new features to make your business run faster than your competition.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Centra Hub for Sales Process

Reviewed 2 months ago

Yes, its good except about the least like I explained above. we are planning to use it for our other sales medium also.

Pros

Ease of user, flexibility to provide in depth rights to mould the system as per needs i.e. customization. Admin rights are second things which is so much empowered and very much capable to tackle day to day future requirement.

Cons

Dashboard which needs to be improved significantly. Actually, talking about Dashboard i am totally disappointed as compare to CentraHub overall features. Like there are many other chart option to depicts our analysis which we used to do in Ms Excel, Tableu etc but not available in Centra Hub. In fact Tableau is other thing if we want to have some option related to charting option which are available...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Good product with business coverage

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Includes many business aspects, Graphs,dashboards is really nice.

Cons

If properly maintained ,can meet all the requirements of customers. reports area should improvise and more automation .

Vendor response

Hi Syeda, Happy to see that you liked our customer support. We will try to work on other areas and see you are totally happy and run your business like any other successful enterprise. Please reach out to our support team to help you better with any improvements you would need.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

“Best Value for your Centra Hub CRM”

Reviewed a month ago

Good experience

Pros

The features seems to be good and easy to use and understandable. overall it is a good product.

Cons

They are no Cons as of now, if any faced also the services provided is good.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Highly customizable solution

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The solution is more of a platform that you can build your processes and workflows upon. There are obvious best-practice templates to start off from, but if you really get invested in the implementation process of the solution you will discover endless possibilities to really make the software work for you and not the other way around. We were able to digitize almost all of our processes (even ones that are administrative in nature), streamlining all our work. Most software has limited quick-customizable options, whereby deeper customizations require significant time/money to achieve. With Centra products, the platform is built with customization at the core, allowing you to customize way beyond any other software product at very efficient time/cost levels.

Cons

Although functionality customization is quite extensive, interface customization is a bit limited. Considering that the solutions are mainly internal facing, this is not a big deal. In all fairness there has been some recent improvements on that front.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Its good , But implantation takes longer time

Reviewed a year ago

We are handling our franchise business and estmation processes through this CRM , its basically for presales activities .So its good

Pros

flexible as per process requirements ,easy to use .

Cons

We have quotation and sales order creation process in this , the calculation part of it is not as per our expectations . The calculations takes place only when we pass through the cell else it will not . So suggest as soon the product is selected in quotation the rest calculations should be done simultaneously. or at least at the document ''Save '

Vendor response

Hi Vidyadhar, Thanks for your review and suggestion on the sales order creation and calculation process. We will definitely work on it and let you know with the update once it is live.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

CRM SOFTWARE

Reviewed a year ago

9 years

Pros

Centra -crm is very best software this software is user friendly and most important is report is osam

Cons

Implementation and report create crm operate is very easy

Vendor response

Happy to see a five-star review from a 2+-year-old client. This shows how our software is helping you run your business smoothly. Also, our support systems are always on the top to see you are a happy customer whenever there is a need.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

About CRM

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I found its implementation cost and after sales support is comparatively better than other software.

Cons

Most of the users are complain about its ease of use.

Vendor response

Hi Fazil, Thanks for your wonderful review and see that there is difficulty in using the system. We are working on a new interface to make things more smooth than before. As we are a very robust product with multiple customizations, sometimes it gets difficult for a new user to understand the functionalities. However, using it over a period of time can make everything look like a cakewalk. Keep growing with Centra Hub!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

GOOD USER FRIENDLY

Reviewed a year ago

not so sure at this stage

Pros

seems to be user friendly and the customization part which the administrator can do.

Cons

PMS module should have some sort of data the demo part

Vendor response

Hi Rajesh, We are glad you used our product and really enjoyed using it for your business. We have more features and functionalities in our professional and enterprise versions. Also, we see that you want the PMS module demo, I will ask one of our product managers to reach out to you to help you with the PMS system. Please share your contact details over a mail to info@centrahub.com.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

CRM is very useful

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

more features available in Centra Hub CRM

Cons

user friendly and easy to access the CRM

Vendor response

Hi Subash, Glad you liked our product and happy using if for more than 2 years. This shows how strong customer relationship is nurtured at Centra Hub. :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Advantages/Ease of use

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to understand and user friendly and easy to adopt

Cons

Customer Base of the Software is less,Very few know about this brand

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Rubbish

Reviewed a year ago

This software was being sold to us by Focus SoftNet. It took them 9 months to install this software that too on our server, when their couldn't handle 5 user logins. After nine months the software was full of bugs and i felt like i was transported to 1980 with the level of user interface it has. We shut it down in less than a month of usage. There is nothing to like about this.

Pros

All the marketing material that misleads you!!!

Cons

The sales and implementation team!!! They have no professional approach to addressing any issue the customer raise.

Vendor response

Hi Raghu, We are extremely disappointed to see this review and we are sure that someone has not met your expectations although the software and the tool allow immense flexibility when customization to fulfill most of our client needs. We will appreciate if you can share your contact details and we would wish to connect with you.