This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

CheckMarket

Cloud-based enterprise survey software solution

see alternatives

CheckMarket Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


147 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very useful

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

There are some incredible capabilities in this software. We have juggled through multiple survey software and this is arguably the best we've had. The capabilities are endless.

Cons

No real issues for me. I suppose it could take time to learn the software, but it is easily worth it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Thank you!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I only used the software when I needed to upload some documents. This documents were easy to upload and I always received a friendly confirmation from the team.

Cons

I haven't used the software that much to give a response on this question.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great surveytool

Reviewed 5 years ago

Very easy to use surveytool with lots of options. We use CheckMarket for various surveys, from very simple to longer and more complicated. The tool is very easy to use and results are easy to analyse. Checkmarket enables us to do more research in less time.

Pros

Easy to use Friendly and helpful support

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Possibilities to give feedback and benchmarks according to the results of the respondants

Reviewed 2 years ago

We were very pleased with the online self-scan and with the development proces. Checkmarket developper clearly explained what we could expect and what would not be possible.

Pros

We have been able to create an online self-scan voor meetingvenues that provides respondants with relevant advice and tips according to the answers they give. If their venue misses specific infrastructure or services, they recieve specific information in their report. They also get a general benchmark next to their own aswers, thus they can imediately position the level of services and infrastructure or their own venue in the overal market.

Cons

We could not give a venue a costumized benchmark. A venue can benchmark itself against the avarage of all respondants, or against all the venues with one common characteristic eg capacity, or type.... But not with venues of a similar capacity and type and location.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Checkmarket as a simple and powerful questionnaire tool

Reviewed 5 years ago

Checkmarket is a great tool to program your survey online, manage your respondents database, follow survey progress and export the responses for further analysis.

Pros

Ease of use and respondents database management

Cons

Possibilities for advanced nested conditional questions are limited

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

CheckMarket is very intuitive and easy to learn

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It's ease of use when I have to train others implementing surveys. Each User has their own account and cannot see the other surveys. Help centre is very quick

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A huge benefit of this software is that it continuesly improves.

Reviewed 6 years ago

To move from papersurveys to online surveys, sometimes it is a bit difficult, because on paper you can make complicated matrix questions to save space. When these surveys are validated, sometimes it is difficult to make the questions exactly the same as the question on paper. And for our clients it needs to be exactly as on paper. another suggestion would be, that the software would be able to use a negative extraction. Overall i am very pleased to work with this software.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good tool for your surveys and fine customer service

Reviewed 6 years ago

Of course making my first survey required some time to familiarise with the tools. But still it was more effective than without the tool and the real gain came with the second survey. The tool provides lots of possibilities and mostly the help desk react really quickly. The survey I worked on in the night kept blocking, but the next morning, by the time I finished breakfast the helpdesk had solved the issue and on the fly provided some tips on further optimising my survey.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Checkmarket Review

Reviewed 5 years ago

Checkmarket is a really "ready to use" tool with a fantastic support behind. We use the tool almost for all our customer research, from a small easy survey to a big and complex research project.

Pros

Easy to use, self explaining, support module

Cons

no idea

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

a

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Tthe platform is accessible for an average computer user, and above all: the service and support are FENOMENAL.

Cons

The text processing could be more smooth and extensive.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent !

Reviewed 6 months ago

Réalisation d'une enquête de satisfaction clients périodique

Pros

De nombreuses fonctionnalités pour personnaliser les formulaires, des rapports très complets

Cons

Je n'ai pas trouvé les 5 étoiles de notation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use & good looking tool to contact group a of people (intern & extern)! Super Support Team!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The service is incredible. The Product works very intuitive and looks good. Easy to use. Client friendly ..

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use and excellent support

Reviewed 6 years ago

We chose CheckMarket as a tool for our loyalty survey because of ease of use, visual analytics and transparent + competitive pricing. From the beginning our decision has proved right. We have been met with excellent support and a willingness to cooperate and together improve our survey setup. CM has top notch support also on the tech side. Super value for money and a pleasure to work with.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

CheckMarket excel in their customer service!

Reviewed 6 years ago

We are very happy with using CheckMarket, easy to set up surveys and analyse results. Of course you have to get in to how to do everything, which takes some time, but once you get the hang of it is user friendly. CheckMarket's service level and support is excellent - always a very fast response in a friendly tone. This is very important for us, that our requests are solved on time.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Zen Car survey

Reviewed 5 years ago

Overall experience with CheckMaret was good : very reactive and efficient (coding survey, translating survey, email requests). But quality check should be done more properly as we experienced an issue with the survey after asking a final update on the survey. It went live with the issue but fortunately it didn't bias the results and was correctled quickly

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good service, wide range of possibilities, easy to use graphic exploration of your temporary data

Reviewed 6 years ago

Pro's: Good service, wide range of possibilities, easy to use graphic exploration of your temporary data. Very good integration with SPSS / CSV files. Excellent customer service and support. Cons: Graphic customizing possibilities could be a bit better (different knobs and buttons, use of buttons of your own, ...). The design and look is very cutting edge as for today.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Making an enquiry with Checkmarket is really easy and fast

Reviewed 6 years ago

Making a basic enquiry works really very intuitive. In no time you have an enquiry. If you have an event that you organise regularly you even can reuse an already existing enquiry, do some adaptations and put it online. We are very satisified customers. I would like some more possibilities to automatically process the results (in case of a more complex enquiry).

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A great software which probably offers the best value for money.

Reviewed 4 years ago

Easy to use with enough features for a very good price!

Pros

Very intuitive, simple, with enough options and features. The best thing if you'd ask me is the fact that the helpdesk consists of REAL PEOPLE picking up the phone, who're very keen to help you out with anything. I like this!

Cons

In some cases, it doesn't have the features which very expensive software do have. But then again, value for money is really high at CheckMarket!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use for Surveys

Reviewed 6 years ago

We are using Checkmarket for several years now and we are happy with the service. We receive immediately an answer from support, the follow-up well on our requests and the system is easy to use. We use however the system for a more complex purpose and this is not always ideal. the reports for example are not easy to adapt (i.e. the headings).

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

360° feedback Nagelmackers

Reviewed 5 years ago

Excellent service, software easy to use, even without any experience. Helpdesk very Professional. Excellent price/quality.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

All is perfect!

Reviewed 5 years ago

I'd highlight the ease of use of the system, one can programme a questionnaire without the need of previous experience in the matter. The FAQ is great, very comprehensive, there's an answer for any question and if not, one gets immediate help from the support. I'm very happy to have discovered Checkmarket

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

CheckMarket is a great, easy and advanced survey creator

Reviewed 6 years ago

Our compagny works for several years with CheckMarket and the survey creator is really great. The application includes all the basic features you need, it's easy to learn and easy in use. The knowledgebase and customer support are very usefull. They have a solution for every problem and are willing to help!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use and mange - great software!

Reviewed 6 years ago

We use CheckMarket with different users. Every week we send a number of small or large surveys . The platform has never abandoned us. It is easy to use and has enough features like several types of questions, extensive reporting and customization options. Fast and helpfull support. Thanks, CheckMarket!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

I recently tried Survey Monkey but I feel CheckMarket is much better.

Reviewed 4 years ago

This is my first attempt to use the software and I will be able to provide a better response in a week.

Pros

Easy to use and great customer service. The response to my questions were great and quick. The team explained my concerns very well with good solutions.

Cons

Some minor features such as how to layout your survey (Separate Titles) could be improved. But overall it appears to be a good alternative to other Survey companies.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Registration & Satisfaction surveys

Reviewed 6 years ago

You don't need to loose time with the technical aspects of the pgm. Just write down what you need and in no time the team of check market will realize what you expect. Not only they can help you with the questions but also with the layout. I would appreciate a layout a bit more contemporary.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review