This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

CheckMarket

Cloud-based enterprise survey software solution

see alternatives

CheckMarket Reviews - Page 4

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


147 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Completely satisfied

Reviewed 6 years ago

We choosed CheckMarket between 2 other solutions and we are completely satisfied ever since. The main reasons for us were the really easy way to build the survey with lots of different question types available, the interface for multilingual surveys and the very reactive and friendly help desk.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Our reliable partner

Reviewed 6 years ago

We have been using the tool for several years now and we are still very satisfied. It's so easy to use and CheckMarket keeps improving it. Most of all, I'm impressed with their customer service. They are always happy to help you. They answer all your questions really fast.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent tool and customerservice

Reviewed 6 years ago

Checkmarket is extremely easy to use thanks to the excellent customer service. They are extremely friendly and offer almost immediate solutions to your problems. And this also includes custommade solutions. Furthermore, they constantly seek ways to improve the tool.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Efficient collaboration and customer oriented guidance.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

CheckMarket has helped us in an efficient and client friendly manner in setting up and conducting the survey, where our employees could give their opinion on themes related to their employment. Afterwards, the reports were soon available. Overall, great experience.

Cons

No specific shortcomings apart from the lack of benchmarks which are not integrated in the reports.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Flexible, rich and very well supported

Reviewed 5 years ago

Partij van de Arbeid in the Netherlands used CheckMarket to let (all) party members decide on congress proposals. CheckMarket proved to be feature rich, flexible and very well supported and was key in helping us through this decision making process.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

My preferred survey tool: professional yet easy-to-use

Reviewed 6 years ago

Checkmarket helps you set-up and run surveys in a very easy way. When things get more complex or you need a hand, the account managers deliver upon their promise. I've only had very good experiences with Checkmarket for both simple and more complex projects.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A user-friendly tool

Reviewed 6 years ago

I have recently started using CheckMarket and could not change back to other softwares. The functionalities are numerous, yet easy to get used too. And in case you cannot find the solution by yourself their efficient client-support is available.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 5 years ago

It was the first time using this type of software and we are pleasantly surprised as to how easy it was to have a survey up and running in a very short timeframe. Our main contacts have been very responsive and a great help to make it happen.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

it is a nice introduction

Reviewed 6 years ago

We have a NPS score! We started working with CM since august this year. I'm satisfied but hope to get more knowledge about future developments of checkmarket. Customer behaviour is changing. Customers are tired of getting so many surveys. I met a company named Starred.nl from Amsterdam. They present short testimonials in 1 screen. Easy to deal with. For me that is the future. Expescially if you send a survey after live contact. I'm curiouse if checkmarket see a oppertunity for the future (new generation customer). Further more I a satified customer!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great survey platform!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Easy to use, a lot of options and great help from current employees. Still more question possibilities should be made available, also report interactions between different questionnaires, Report views for non-platform users?

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The perfect modern tool to survey effectively and intuitively.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Not only does CheckMarket allow us to evaluate our many training sessions effectively and intuitively, we can also test the skills of our employees so they can be helped accordingly. CheckMarket's support is topnotch, by the way.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to work with, even if you don't have any experience. Great customer service!

Reviewed 5 years ago

I had a great experience using this software. As I said, it is very easy to work with and to analyse the results. We only experienced one problem, but it was solved very quickly. So I would definitely use it again.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Simply the best

Reviewed 6 years ago

The CheckMarket tool is The most user friendly and complete survey tool I have worked with. On top of that you get an exceptional customer service which makes the whole package leader in the market. Can only recommend it!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use at a fair price

Reviewed 5 years ago

Been using Checkmarket for two years now on a daily basis. Very satisfied with the product and the service. Easy to use and our contacts at Checkmarket are quick and helpfull when a question arises.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

user friendly module

Reviewed 6 years ago

The research module is very user-friendly. The customers for we are doing research are impressed by the capabilities of the reporting module. The helpdesk is very knowledgeable and always willing to help you.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best value for money

Reviewed 5 years ago

Nothing beats Checkmarket for price and support. Their customer service is top notch. Responses to queries are within the hour. Their product in on par with bigger competitors

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 5 years ago

I've done 3 surveys so far with the tool and its very easy to use. I am able to edit and make changes on demand without having to wait for someone to do it for me.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

CheckMarket's biggest asset is their support centre

Reviewed 6 years ago

Although it is not often necessary to call them, because Check Market's online survey tool is very intuitive, the customer support department is highly empathic, efficient and enthusiast.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fast and friendly support

Reviewed 6 years ago

PRO + fast and friendly support + intuitive use + no knowledge of programming required + nice graphics for questions and easily customizable CON - limited types of questions

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Kazou

Reviewed 6 years ago

- very easy to handle - quick support and help - you can have a tool based on your own companie issues - easy for the customer - very good with the feedback/respons tool - top

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use system and quick responses on questions.

Reviewed 5 years ago

With CheckMarket you are able to set up surveys quickly and easily. The employees at CheckMarket are responding immediately on questions/changes we asked them. Perfect tool.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

the software is quite intuitive and is costumer frienly

Reviewed 5 years ago

pros: costumer friendly, intuitive cons: not all the information is available in the tutorials. The way the help is structure is not 100% clear should be more intuitive

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Positive experiences

Reviewed 6 years ago

Have been using the software for many years now and it is very easy to use, looks professional and the support department is great. Rapid respons and offering solutions any time.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good value for money

Reviewed 5 years ago

Performing tool but could offer more possibilities to create dashboards, make specific analysis. No easy to understand where to go to buy more 'paquets'

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A happy customer

Reviewed 5 years ago

No complaints, easy to use and when I have a problem the person on the other line of the phone is always very friendly & willing to help and fix it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review