This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

CheckMarket

Cloud-based enterprise survey software solution

see alternatives

CheckMarket Reviews - Page 5

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


147 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good product for a good price!

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have been using this product for 2 years now, where we on location use the Checkmarket product to make actual reviews with their retailors/users.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Compliance survey

Reviewed 5 years ago

Overall very good assistance from Nadia. We've had some problems with the launch (links that were not working properly) but have been easily solved.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

simply informative

Reviewed 5 years ago

The requirement is needed for to begin my survey study and it gave me a lead . Happy that i got the right one from alex

Pros

nothing

Cons

nothin

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great experiences with CheckMarket Survey!

Reviewed 5 years ago

The support we have received, as we learn this new software, has been invaluable! Check Market surveys include a lot of tools to distribute and to analyze the data collected.

Pros

Appearance

Cons

Some concepts are difficult to understand....I believe the training, currently planned, will make a real difference.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Super tool!

Reviewed 6 years ago

We use this tool since 2012 and we love it. It's an easy to use and very powerfull tool. I would advice it to everybody. And the customer service is excellent.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Checkmarket, a trustworthy partner offering a great service!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Checkmarket offers great and very fast support to develop and optimize our surveys time and again. We could highly recommend Checkmarket.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Ideal tool to falsify promptly business assumptions

Reviewed 6 years ago

With its interface very user friendly and its wide panel of possibilities, the tool is as well dedicated at professional researcher and business people.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

CHECKMARKET = PARTNER IN MEASURING

Reviewed 5 years ago

Checkmarket is the ideal partner to measure some cases within a company. Open communication, efficient service, proper monitoring!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Customer Service

Reviewed 5 years ago

CheckMarket made it easy for me to address a need and were very responsive. Program is easy to use overall.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We use CheckMarket to evaluate our events or to do research before starting a project

Reviewed 6 years ago

The software is very user friendly. When we have a question, we receive an answer from the support very quickly.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

User-friendly survey tool and super customer support.

Reviewed 5 years ago

User-friendly survey tool. All the tools needed for a high quality and and good looking survey are included in the CheckMarket tool. Very good customer support.

Pros

very user friendly

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

CheckMarket Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Used it for Surveys with 300 as well as with 10 People and worked out very well, People liked the quantitative results

Pros

easy to use, runs very fast, lot of Distribution possibilities

Cons

not so good in analysing open Questions as it is complicated

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use, excellent customer service

Reviewed 6 years ago

CheckMarket is easy to use survey software. They are open to input from their clients. The customer service is excellent, always ready to help.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Uitstekende tool voor marktbevragingen!

Reviewed 5 years ago

CheckMarket is an excellent tool and responds fully to the expectations. If problems or questions they'll be quickly resolved.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent client support

Reviewed 5 years ago

The support team provided help all the time as fast as they could. I certainly recommend their services of high quality.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to manage with outstanding customer service

Reviewed 6 years ago

The CheckMarket tool is as complete as a survey tool can be. Easy to manage with lots of reporting possibilities. Customer service is top!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Multi applicable tool for many different purposes

Reviewed 6 years ago

There are so many possibilities with this tool, that it is difficult sometimes to use all and get maximum results out of it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

3 months experience, several surveys

Reviewed 6 years ago

Pro: Easy to build questionnaires, quick analysing tools, good customer service Con: no possibility to retrieve a cross tab for a chosen time period

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

very well functioning

Reviewed 6 years ago

Pro's: - very friendly and supportive organisation - easy to use program Con: - sometimes a bit difficult to select distribution methods

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

our intentions where quickly understood and integrated into the software nicely

Reviewed 4 years ago

great tool to automatize our survey. lots of savings on time and efforts

Pros

great value for the money, support is perfect, tool that covers exactly the needs we had for our employee survey

Cons

no real cons actually. set up was done by the Checkmarket project team, so own use was limited. No issues.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Customer Service

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to use. Lot's of answers you can find in the Help function. Great customer service.

Cons

It was easy to use and if I had questions or couldn't find what I was looking for you can always look in the Help section or send an email.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Customer Service

Reviewed 6 years ago

Checkmarket offers an excellent level of service and they give really fast and acurate answers by phone and mail as well!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

user friendly tool + great client service

Reviewed 6 years ago

very easy to use & customize and the client service is quite efficient and quick in answering when ever needed.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very userfriendly

Reviewed 6 years ago

It's easy to link a panel with a poll. The overviews of the results are easy to evaluate. Customer service is top.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

positive expericence

Reviewed 6 years ago

easy to use and convenient reporting tool training to get more out of it would be nice friendly and helpful backoffice

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review