This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

CheckMarket

Cloud-based enterprise survey software solution

see alternatives

CheckMarket Reviews - Page 6

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


147 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent realtime dashboard and great tagging possibilities

Reviewed 6 years ago

Tagging the answers in the dashboard is really easy to use and generates insights quickly!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very easy to use with opportunities adaptable to the respondent

Reviewed 6 years ago

Everything you want (and more) is possible, perfect software for all your surveys

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Survey RB+

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Great customer support by rep She deserves a pat on the back ;-) Overall great features build in the software (e.g. Report builder)

Cons

This fill-in form. You obligate me to fill in more than 1 word ;-)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Talent Scan Survey for Belfius Insurance

Reviewed 5 years ago

Simple use & excellent support service

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Content workflow in CM

Reviewed 5 years ago

We were able to create a content workflow, using checkmarket. However, as CM is basically developed as a survey tool, so some things were not possible or not easy to implement. Nevertheless, CM was able to come up with some alternatives to fulfill our needs.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The software is very user friendly. It's logical & self explaining. A 1st time user can easily start

Reviewed 6 years ago

Great customer service! user friendly

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

consumer research on the knowledge and appreciation of a new healthy food guide

Reviewed 3 years ago

very customer friendly and quick service

Pros

very flexible (types of questions, adding options and images) the questionnaire was intuitive and easy to use

Cons

i have no negative aspects to mention...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Flexibility

Reviewed 6 years ago

Very satisfied with the strong flexibility!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Novice user

Reviewed 5 years ago

From the start I experienced a very good end very helpful customer support. Easy to start with the researches and many useful information sources on developing researches!

Pros

ease of use

Cons

to discover

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

2 year exp. with the software (professionaly)

Reviewed 6 years ago

Pro: Easy to use. No cons

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very satisfied by the tool and the support. Very expert and pleasant team.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to start it was very logical and complete

Cons

Language management (it switches automatically to english while my survey was in French)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Mitsubishi & Fuso RetailerSatisfaction Survey

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great tool once you knows how to use it. Possibilities to change the graphs shouyld be considered. Will be used again in the future .

Pros

Value for money

Cons

Not always easy to use without axlanation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Overall profesionnal and helpful team

Reviewed 5 years ago

I like working with the people of checkmarket. They're Professional, respond quickly in case of urgent matters. They give advice based on their experience.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Customer Support

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Rep, the sales, customer support person was extremely helpful!

Cons

None. rep was great and super helpful.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

does exactely what i need it to do

Reviewed 6 years ago

I think this is a good tool, pretty easy to use and whenever I have had any questions the response has always been extremely fast and very helpful

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Works great

Reviewed 4 years ago

Great for creating survey's fairly easy to use.

Pros

Fairly simple to use. I like that is it easy to create the survey's and selecting the question types. When I wasn't able to figure something out, customer service was quick to response.

Cons

Reports could be a little better. I would like the option of being able to create PDF of the whole report with both graphs and the text responses, I wasn't able to find this option.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

City of Ottawa

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great customer services, prompt responses and always willing to help. Very good value for the invested money.

Pros

Easy to use, intuitive, good customer services.

Cons

Some clients have expressed they would like to be able to create on demand menu items that only show based on a previous menu item selection and apparently this is not as easily done.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

CheckMarket is AWESOME!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Once you get in and start looking around, there is so much functionality. I am new at this and they were extremely helpful!

Cons

The more advanced features are harder to navigate for a beginner. They were very helpful in helping me figure out. The directions might seem easy for someone with programming experience; however, I have zero programming experience.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very easy-to-use and usefool tool for gathering feedback

Reviewed 5 years ago

The tool is very easy to use, you can personalize everything (even in the free version) and the analytic part is great, with consolidated analysis of the answers incl. charts. Definitely recommend it! We used it for gathering feedback internally for a department survey, but can also be used with customer panels e.g.

Pros

very easy to use and you can personalize it

Cons

didn't find anything yet

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed 5 years ago

I never used it before. After a few testruns I got the hang of it and I found that there are many options you can use. Great Customer Support and the instructions on the website are easy to follow.

Pros

easy to use, many options, great customer service, clear instructions on the help center site.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

good for value but with lots of bug

Reviewed 3 years ago

It is OK but with lots of potential. With their speed of cleaning the bugs, I think I will be perfected in a year or so.

Pros

good value and user experience, good customer support online

Cons

so many bugs in the system initially. no toll free number for client service

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

MTO Poppers

Reviewed 5 years ago

It's clear and complete. Service is quick and very good. It's easy to split up for serval companies / businesses.

Pros

It's complete

Cons

It's so complete that sometimes there are so many choises that it can be confusing.