App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Claritysoft CRM Reviews - Page 5

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


120 reviews

Recommended

DV
AvatarImg

Dayna V.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great functionality

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Once the setup is complete the functionality is great and pulling reports is super easy!

Cons

Took a while to get it set up and get the team using it, but afterward it was great.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great CRM with lots of good features but not overwhelming.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Customer service is very helpful and open to feedback, receptive to suggestions for future updates and new features.

Cons

It seems like perhaps Claritysoft integrates a little better with Outlook than with Gmail based email and calendars.

KT
AvatarImg

Kyle T.

Music, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and navigate

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Simple easy to use interface, customization on your home screen.

Cons

Can't think of anything negative, it's been an overall positive experience so far!

MM
AvatarImg

Michael M.

Banking, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use but implementation with email integration has been slow.

Reviewed 5 years ago

I recommend this software based on its ease of use and affordability with a flat rate and low implementation costs.

Pros

Software is easy to use and creates the information that we as a small community bank are looking for to manage our pipeline and prospects. Price is right for what you get and much more affordable than industry standards. Training with online/youtube options has been very good.

Cons

Implementation with email has been slow due to issues in our Kerio email. Data filters are very sensitive to syntax and can be annoying to deal with.

cm
AvatarImg

cathleen m.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Claritysoft review for medium size manufacturer

Reviewed 6 years ago

We compared Claritysoft to Zoho, Sales Force, and a few other smaller CRM systems. Claritysoft was chosen for the following reasons: ease of customization; USA based tech support, intuitive interface, easy reporting, & affordability. We've been using Claritysoft about 15 months (25 users), and it has met most of our expectations. When there is a problem, the support staff is always helpful and friendly, plus you don't get stuff in voice mail hell - just press 2 for tech support!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

CJ
AvatarImg

Carl J.

Mining & Metals, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

CRM

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Schedule appointments on calendar and able to email prospects

Cons

have not use it enough to base an opinion on what I don't like

SD
AvatarImg

Sonya D.

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Operation Manager

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Easy to use ? Great support the staff is always nice and friendly when I call. I enjoy the webinars they are very user friendly.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

DC
AvatarImg

David C.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I like the software very much. It has helped with organizing my schedule and tasks.

Reviewed 8 years ago

The operation and and function of the software makes sense to me, so it was reasonably easy to implement. The training that we received at the time of the purchase was very good and I don't think we have used all of the training we purchased. Any questions that I have asked have been answered quickly and thoroughly. The operation of the software has benefited our company by providing a central location for customer information for all users to view.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Effortlessly organize and manage customer relationships with Claritysoft CRM

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Claritysoft CRM has exceeded my expectations and has proven to be an invaluable asset in managing customer relationships. Its intuitive and user-friendly interface makes it a pleasure to use on a daily basis, and I am continually discovering new ways to utilize its powerful features.

Cons

I have not been able to identify any negative aspects or drawbacks to using Claritysoft CRM at this time.

JS
AvatarImg

John S.

11-50 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Claritysoft is a very professional and customer friendly organization with a good tool and awesome personnel.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The service and help is great! The sales people have helped me understand what they have to offer, answer questions quickly, etc. It overall seems like a great product.

Cons

I can't say that I am aware of many cons other than the fact that it would be great to have one big bulk price for all the different things clarity soft brings to the table. Or maybe even have the different features as an add-on for only a few people as opposed to everyone who may not use certain features

TJ
AvatarImg

Tony J.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This software has many bells and whistles. I use on a daily bases about 20% of the software.

Reviewed 8 years ago

The system is always open and running quickly when I go to enter my data at any time of the day or night. The update of information is clean and effortless to outlook. The support staff returns my calls quickly and is willing to walk me through my issues. Cons, I would like to have a few more custom made report files that I can quickly gather and print for each of my office locations.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

BS
AvatarImg

Bill S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A Good CRM Product for our Distributorship

Reviewed 6 years ago

We are a small business with about 6 active salespeople using the CRM for contact management, opportunity management, and sales management. As a Sales manager, it is easy for me to create reports and distribute activities to the sales reps. As the rep, it's easy to manage an activity list and opportunities.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

BH
AvatarImg

Betsy H.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

CRM Software that actually gets used

Reviewed 6 years ago

We have had a great experience working with Claritysoft. The software is easy to use (which means that our staff is actually using it as we intended) and their support has been outstanding. They have a strong understanding of the user's needs and how to make it a quality experience.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

RR
AvatarImg

Robin R.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great CRM Tool For The Price

Reviewed 6 years ago

We've been using ClaritySoft for a few years and have been very happy. They are continually working on upgrading the tool based on customer needs. Customer support is excellent!! The only difficulty we have is creating customized reports/quotes. That is not very user friendly.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

EE
AvatarImg

Erica E.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

New users experience

Reviewed 6 years ago

So far ClaritySoft has been sufficient for what we need. Ultimately we would like the system to be cohesive in meshing with our booking system. There have been some confusions as some of our users used the desktop platform and others use the online version. I think that

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JV
AvatarImg

John V.

Government Relations, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Oregon Savings Network Review

Reviewed 6 years ago

Overall it serves its main purpose as a database but does have some limitations that are not ideal in communicating with folks but that is due to more internal issues.

Pros

It provides a nice database that is relatively easy to do searches on.

Cons

Sometimes it is not ideal for our specific organizational purposes and is duplicative at times when entering contacts.

VS
AvatarImg

Virginia S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Exceptional service

Reviewed 6 years ago

Very easy to use this CRM. Best of all is their customer service and support always very helpful with quick turnaround service. Highly recommend.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

DS
AvatarImg

David S.

Building Materials, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Global green led

Reviewed 4 years ago

Wow....customer service is great. Great product and company.

Pros

It takes sometime to learn however once you know the software you have many ways to customize it.

Cons

Learning curve but that’s ok. You need to just learn where things are.

ME
AvatarImg

Manuel E.

Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Buena opción

Reviewed a month ago

Buena con gran rapidez y resolución de gestiones

Pros

Su gestión de problemas facil uso y personalización

Cons

Quizas algunas herramientas mas diversas

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

MA
AvatarImg

Mandy A.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great CRM

Reviewed 6 years ago

Our sales staff loves ClaritySoft. The system is easy to use and they provide great monthly training.

Pros

Monthly Training, ease of use, and great price!

Cons

None