Cogmento CRM Reviews

Cogmento CRM

Free CRM software on the web, iOS and Android

Cogmento CRM

Review Summary

Pros

The software is so easy to use, and it helps to my business. In the sense that it helps me gain a large audience.

Michael A.

It was great working with the program, I would definitely recommend this to the management and other firms.

Ian L.

Small markers are taking advantage of all the facilities offered by it, which will further help to provide new ways of business.

Amit Kumar K.

Cons

There is no big complaints about software. It has crushed one time but it was an understandable one.

Beth I.

Sometimes it was lagging and took time to load the page.

Shrey G.

Used CRM to record customer data, purchases, queries and complaints.

Darron M.

Overall rating

4.5

(15)

5

4

3

2

1

9

5

1

0

0

93%
positive reviews
93%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


15 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

excellent cost-benefit

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

complete tool and adaptable for various types and sizes of companies

Cons

translations, some clients prefer translated or portuguese-native softwares

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Cogmento CRM great product

Reviewed 4 months ago

Cogmento CRM offers the freedom to work as a very simple solution that benefits the person doing small businesses. In this we have been given many scales which are very important for your business. Small markers are taking advantage of all the facilities offered by it, which will further help to provide new ways of business.

Pros

Cogmento CRM offers the freedom to work as a very simple solution that benefits the person doing small businesses. In this we have been given many scales which are very important for your business. Small business are taking advantage of all the facilities offered by it, which will further help to provide new ways of business.

Cons

As of now, no such changes are needed as seen on the basis of using Cogmento CRM so far.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Friendly Software

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

User friendly interface Easy Navigation Easy Integration with businesses

Cons

Difficult to set formatting Server management

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very useful solution!

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Easy to navigate and user friendly interface

Cons

there is no big complaints about software. It has crushed one time but it was an understandable one.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

CRM in use

Reviewed 4 months ago

Used CRM to record customer data, purchases, queries and complaints.

Pros

The interface is very easy to pick what one needs. Navigation is very good too. This can make the system easy for a new employee to learn and very speedy to use with live customer interface.

Cons

On implementing CRM, the company can adapt it to their own use but it is hard to clear unwanted aspects of the program.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Trial shows promising result

Reviewed 4 months ago

It was great working with the program, I would definitely recommend this to the management and other firms.

Pros

We tried the product to boost our coordination and performance in sales and marketing together with the construction department. The program is easy to navigate and is not hard to understand. Fast and reliable and showing great potential.

Cons

The UI seems a bit compact, give em some space to breathe

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

My review of Cogmento

Reviewed 4 months ago

In legacy environments the software does it's job as advertised, however I'd like to see more support for frontends, and blockchain support as well.

Pros

The sales side support was the best part.

Cons

Integration with open source frontends is lacking.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Comment

Reviewed 4 months ago

We can save a lot of time when using Cogmento CRM

Pros

I find this software fast and convenient.

Cons

some of the smart tools for searching are missing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The Needs of Market Development

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

By using this app i already know that managing the daily use of many factors are pretty decent. So there are many choices i can use in this platform to manage my job. Similar to sales but in other words for promoting my local community

Cons

The interface, it's so elegant and simple.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Getting experienced with cogmento

Reviewed 4 months ago

Gre

Pros

The User experience and User interface and the engagement visuals.

Cons

Sometimes it was lagging and took time to load the page

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

CRM review

Reviewed 4 months ago

I would say that people must use the CRM software..

Pros

I like the nearly everything of the software as it looks trusted with a determined team...

Cons

I like everything of the software, i am sure that the software is so useful to use..

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

This software is easy to use and friendly user

Cons

Inovative and make more benefit to all user

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Best Blockchain

Reviewed 4 months ago

Great experience love it

Pros

Transactions are fast and reliable this project will moon

Cons

Nothing everything works fine as should be

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Capterra

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Easy to use. Try it!. best to planing your work.

Cons

Timing my bussiness. Easy procces. easy to work with it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Positive review.

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

The software is so easy to use, and it helps to my business. In the sense that it helps me gain a large audience.

Cons

There's nothing least I like about thus software!