CONREGO Reviews

CONREGO

Event registration & attendee management system

CONREGO

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


37 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

great tool to registration participants of big events

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I have working by three conferences with Conrego. Software is not complicated , easy to use for people not working in IT ; everyone who was registrated get the confirmation. Conrego team are very helpful , every problem is quick resolved ; there's no impossible things to do

Cons

if theres any problem Conrego team immediately react

Vendor response

Thank you very much for your feedback Katarzyna! It was pleasure to deliver solution that helped to achieve your goals.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

My review of Conrego System

Reviewed 4 years ago

I'm using CONREGO registration for each conferences which I organize. System is user friendly and intuitive for administrator and for people who want to register on event. You can have option to collect all the data which you put in the form. Using the system you can also prepare invitation and event web. System allow you to customize your online marketing materials. For each step in registration process you can always count for CONREGO support.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great cooperation with CONREGO

Reviewed 4 years ago

We decided to choose CONREGO, because of the rich functionality and full transparency of their event registration software. We used this application during our two-day event organised for 2,800 attendees. The flexibility of CONREGO software made it possible to customise the registration process on all levels, and we could always count on the support of their team. The services they delivered were reliable and always on time.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Letter of Recommendation

Reviewed 4 years ago

We used CONREGO system when organising the International Conference BIOMECHANICS 2016 hold under the auspices of the Polish Society of Biomechanics. The system offered quick and easy registration for the conference as well as powerful tools for accommodation and abstract management. We are going to use the system in the future - during BIOMECHANICS 2018.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Experiences with Conrego

Reviewed 4 years ago

We are extremely experienced with on site registration systems (we've used 5 systems so far, we tested many more). We have used four editions of Conrego so far. Conrego is growing really fast. Flexibility to adapt to our individual needs convinced us to prolong contract for another year. Conrego is the best solution so far.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very effective, user-friendly and high quality product

Reviewed 4 years ago

We are using CONREGO system for most of our events. Not only it is a great and user-friendly tool but also it helps us a lot with event organization.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Katarzyna! Your opinion reflects exacty what we are trying to achieve since 2010. With best regards, Tomasz Chrosciechowski, Founder of CONREGO

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Full version Conrego software

Reviewed 4 years ago

We organized the conference in 2016 using the full version of the software Conrego. Conference was for 250 people, we used invitation codes delivered by email. We created a website for this event using Conrego software. We're absolutely delighted with support and software from Conrego.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Recommend!

Reviewed 4 years ago

I strongly recommend this product. It is easy to use, you don't need to be IT specialist. You can use a lot of useful features. This product will help you to organise a lot of conference and meetings. All participants were satisfied of service.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very helpful tool for events

Reviewed 4 years ago

CONREGO team is very reliable and open to the clients needs. In case of any question or suggestion it responds immediately. We use CONREGO system for many of our events and it has never let us down. Thank you CONREGO!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Smart way of handling events

Reviewed 4 years ago

When you enter your event, you do not to worry about the rest - it handles your event. Although it has a lot of configuring possibilities it's quite easy to set up. I highly recommend to use it to handle your events.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

quality, flexible, profesional, excellent

Reviewed 4 years ago

Excellent, very clear and flexible registration system. High quality of customer service. I would like to recommend everybody who is looking for the best systems.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This is a great company with professional customer service

Reviewed 4 years ago

I realized two projects with Conrego so far and I am more than satisfied! Would highly recommend this company as for any registrations you may have.

Pros

- easy to use

Cons

no disadvantages

Vendor response

We are delighted to see so experienced CONREGO users posting great reviews here at Capterra ;-) Thank you very much Lucyna!

page 2 of 2