This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Converve Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


33 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The best experience I've had in the 30 years we'vebeen on the internet!

Reviewed 7 years ago

Our business is delivering high level travel industry trade events which impact how billions of dollars of business is transacted. When we found Converve, we found a true partner who was concerned that we understoon HOW to use the program and ALWAYS found a way to accomodate our reqiests.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Effective Matchmaking Tool!

Reviewed 7 years ago

The large number of suppliers and options often makes it difficult to choose appropriate solutions. With matchmaking, exhibitors and potential visitors can register so that they can express their wishes and needs in advance and meet up in a specially arranged Matchmaking area.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Amazing. Great product! Couldn't ask for an easier operating system. Very user friendly.

Reviewed 7 years ago

Pros: User friendly, easy to make updates year to year. Great staff, prompt in their responses! Cons: NONE

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks! Most professional people from (IAVM) International Association of Venue Managers. Looking forward to the next events!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This is the best

Reviewed 7 years ago

The Converve Software is THE brokerage event software used for the European Commission - Enterprise Europe Network members (EEN) brokerage events. Nothing matches with the quality of the software and the level of service they offer.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Converve will exceed your expectation

Reviewed 7 years ago

The Hosted Buyer Event software custom created by Converve has exceeded expectations basically because Mark and his team's customer service and dedication to producing a quality product.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent tool and superb support!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Well organized event :)

Pros

Converve responded for 100% to our needs. Very easy to administrate and utilize gathered data in different ways. Great support - fast, right to the point, all needed adjustments are done very quickly.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Everything was really good! Thanks for your support!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Guanajuato Automotive Forum had succes in the B2B meetings where the automotive companies had reunions with suppliers. We had more than 100 automotive companies and more than 1,200 Suppliers.

Pros

Easy to use.

Cons

Non

Vendor response

Thanks Alejandro!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review