This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Creatio CRM

Boost marketing, sales and service performance!

see alternatives

Creatio CRM Reviews

Reviews summary

Overall rating

4.8

5

4

3

2

1

68

12

1

0

1

98%
positive reviews
98%
would recommend this app

Pros

I can honestly say its been excellent - anything we ask for has been done in good time, reliable system, great staff.

WL

Will L.

Clean intuitive interfaces that eliminate a great deal of hassle from end-user education. Robust out of the box solutions for many standard business needs.

JS

Justin S.

If you're looking for an easy-to-use and cost-effective CRM, this is a good one to try. Their process engine is a big advantage as well.

josef m.

Cons

Before we were using 3 different programs to track the orders, to check products availability and manage cases and it was a real disaster.

YS

Yaroslav S.

We are in process of integration an ERP system with the bpm'online system with help of Partner of bpm'online so that no data was lost or missed out.

TL

Tommi L.

Didn't provide a modular pricing that we can adjust according to what we needs. Design features in marketing is limited.

KS

Ka Shin S.

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


82 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating

An intuitive CRM tool

Reviewed 6 months ago

Transcript

Heather: I'm Heather, sales operations manager. I give Creatio a four out of five. For more reviews like...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Amazing product

Reviewed 5 years ago

Never seen a more complete platform then the bpm'online platform. It looks good, feels good, easy to use, more than complete and value for money.

Pros

The easy way to change the dashboards are very nice and usefull. The system has been beuilt with the needs of the user in mind and the need of the customer as a starting point

Cons

I really don't know.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great customer management tool

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

We are able to manage all of our customer relationships in BPM. This has allowed us to integrate contact with our other applications as well as expedite the sales process.

Cons

We didn’t have the best experience on support or first time. After some smaller escalations support changed their tune and we have never had a problem since.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great company, very good communication and one-to-one help, decent platform.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It is very customizable and suits most of our needs. The customer service is fantastic and always willing to help. Nataly from bpmOnline at times went above and beyond her duties to help out.

Cons

Sometimes the software can be very clunky and unresponsive. It can sometimes also act inconsistently with how it performs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent service

Reviewed 5 years ago

Bpm'online helped us to improve our customer relationship. The complete information about a client was recorded in one location, so that the staff could keep a track of it and access information when it was necessary. Bpm'online strengthened our growth ' we started from the satellite offices in the Netherlands & Austria and plan to roll out globally with the head-office in Germany.

Pros

It was a pleasure to work with the bpm'online team. The team demonstrated the flexibility and support throughout entire process. We were also happy with a dedicated Customer Success Manager. It eased the process, provided us with the useful guides and tips. Using a full bundle product enhanced our operational processes since we had the tools to manage the entire customer journey from customer acquisition to customer retention.

Cons

I cannot say that I `dislike something about the system, however you need to consider to have trainings prior to the deployment.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

CRM to reach out your target audience

Reviewed 5 years ago

Right from the start, our marketing team felt the difference between bpm’online and the previous app we were using. Now, along with proper tools to build the right type of communication with our loyal and new clients, we have instruments to analyze the results and bottlenecks of each business stage. Besides, we are confident to take targeted actions in order to achieve objectives of marketing campaigns.

Pros

We mainly employ bpm’online for our email and marketing campaigns. The system allows us to keep a complete clients’ history, track client’s behavior and create a message that hits the point in our relationships with each customer. It is also our main analytical tool to analyze bulk emails efficiency and conversion rates.

Cons

Well, it’s hard to dislike something that makes your life easier, and there’re no serious drawbacks that I can mention. I think our next step would be synchronizing our marketing and sales activities with the help of bpm’online.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simply the Best!

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

There's just so much to like about Bpm’online. From their comprehensive toolset and the way all their products seamlessly blend together into one complete package. To the incredible customer service. Bpm’online goes above and beyond with their software and service.

Cons

Nothing. Honestly. Maybe simplifying some of the advanced features. But these are "Advanced" features and thus, by definition, require a little more complexity.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Lifehack for the service team

Reviewed 5 years ago

As our company that depends heavily on the quality of the customer center performance, we felt a big relief as we launched bpm’online customer center. Everything is organized in a way to speed up the workflow and improve service for our customers. We now have the ability to process all clients’ requests timely and without hiring new agents, so the system has become a true asset for our company to step forward towards experience getting more and more positive feedbacks from our customers.

Pros

In our case, the company has gained its benefits from implementation of the customer center. Especially useful we find agent desktop feature with analysis functions related to work performance for each of our service agents. This helped us to evaluate how much time every agent spends on different activities, reduce time spent on data input and analysis, and increase time spent on phone calls. As a result, we observe a great increase in agents’ efficiency.

Cons

It did take us time to integrate bpm’online with already existing database, what is definitely neutralized by the quality of the clients’ base we have it now.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

bpm'online Studio - Great tool to improve process implementation and easy to use

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It is a straightforward product. Its user-friendly interface means spending less money on technical specialists to get what you want out of the product.

Cons

I don't agree with the price listing for technical support from bpm'online, but they do provide us with a customer success manager as part of the package so I guess there is a balance.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

CRM that is able to solve all business pains and helps to increase profit.

Reviewed 5 years ago

I use bpm'online mainly in lead generation and sales. System helped me to generate more leads and close more deals, as a result our profit increased.

Pros

Business process automation is something I really like in bpm'online. System is smart and leads you through the whole processes from lead generation to closing the actual deal and supporting your client. Everything you need to close a deal successfully is there. Great interface, absolutely user-friendly and rich functionality for very reasonable price. Customer success management is another great thing about bpm'online. I never have problems with my CRM as my CSM thinks ahead of me.

Cons

There is nothing really to dislike in bpm'online.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Complete End to End CRM

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The flexibility and fast way to custom and the BPM skin to bring process like the company work

Cons

The separate CRM versions and to pay each license per separate and not having an unique special price for the complete suite

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The best CRM experience that I found in the market.

Reviewed 5 years ago

I solve sales process and projects for IT company. My user experience is positive. I like high customization possibilities about modules, process and indicators.

Pros

Customization possibilities about modules, process and indicators

Cons

I dislike that there insn't a free license option for 1-3 users at least, for startups companies.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This CRM turned out to be an extremely helpful solution for our company

Reviewed 5 years ago

We liked the idea of having all departments that deal with the customer in our company ' sales, service - on one platform. Our teams now have a shared customers database with all information about cars purchased, service works, spare parts, upcoming service appointments, etc. With bpm'online we eliminate the problem of a dragged-on conversation with the client, as well as errors in the course of work. Even...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

With much to improve, but proven alternative.

Reviewed 3 years ago

The idea of ​​using bpm / online, indicated a change in the terms of use and escape of the domain and the monopoly of the great tools that BPM offers. This tool allows us to manage small processes that, in other occasions, we would have to design and leave in files.

Pros

Simple and basic user interface for any principle that uses BPM as a serious management for business processes. The BPM tool is solid, you can design and implement any process of a slightly simple tranche. Since the coding is in the background (automated by the tool), we take care of the technical and procedural management of each project.

Cons

A technical level requires many updates, it has basic but powerful features. Its larger competitors incorporate truly powerful tools to create correct BPM flows of guaranteed quality. The incorporation of external services has not yet matured.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Expirience with Bpm´online

Reviewed 5 years ago

We were having big troubles with a CRM of a big and known ERP because it was not really functional, it was very difficult to give all the power to the sales department. With Bpm´online, they have all the control, in and out of the office. They can track the projects, they can have their contacts, they´re clients, so all the information even in they´re cellphones. Bpm´online it's all we need.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Adaptative

Reviewed 3 years ago

It's a excellent CRM with the perfect level of complexity

Pros

The flexibility of making a bpm process and work areas that allows you to organize the information in the hole system

Cons

You have to be aware of the changes that you make from the beginning or it would be difficult to go back

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best CRM for Travel Agency Marketing Campaigns

Reviewed 5 years ago

With the deployment of the bpm'online software, we aligned the work of our marketing, sales and service teams and integrated data from different locations and channels. What our agents liked is that the bpm'online system enabled them to deliver personalized services and to support each client. Business process management capabilities are a huge advantage of bpm'online for us. Moreover, the bpm'online platform is scalable and flexible and meets the changing needs of the travel market. Finally, the implementation process was thoroughly planned which ensured the success of the project.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

powerful crm tool

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

response from the sales team and the willingness to answer my questions. Many vendors just ignore your questions.

Cons

software can be very clunky and unresponsive. It can sometimes act inconsistently with how it performs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Comprehensive CRM tool

Reviewed 5 years ago

I have been using the system almost for a year and I can say that that is a very comprehensive business tool. Before we used several different applications to track information about our clients, the status of deals and their progress and separate apps to track tasks for the team and collaborate. It was really a challenge to switch between them. With bpm'online we have everything in one place and can be focused on real results instead of remembering which app to open to track the information we need.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best CRM I've used in years

Reviewed 5 years ago

After long research bpm'online works for me from the beginning even with default configuration. Overall it's the best CRM I've used in years.

Pros

Bpm'online is absolutely essential for me - it organizes all my day-to-day activities.

Cons

I have no complaints. It stacks up well against other comparable CRM systems.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User-friednly

Reviewed 5 years ago

Bpm’online is simple and easy to use. Working with the system is fun, customization does not require any programming or coding skills. Overall, bpm’online is a user-friendly system with an extensive functionality.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

There is nothing much to dislike about the system. Even when I faced some difficulties in the beginning of the implementation, the support team always quickly resolved them.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great interface, robust CRM product

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have tested several systems before selecting bpm'online. And the final decisive criteria was the interface. User adoption is always a real issue. Even when functionality is good and meets all your requirements the interface can be very difficult and uncomfortable to work in. bpm'online's interface is very intuitive and user-friendly, which is very important when you work with the system every day. It is easy and nice to work with.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Bpm'online for service

Reviewed 5 years ago

We are using bpm'online to automate service processes, manage orders, and service cases. It's very convenient to work within one system and single interface. Before we were using 3 different programs to track the orders, to check products availability and manage cases and it was a real disaster.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great automation and sales pipeline management!

Reviewed 5 years ago

We signed up to BPM Online in favour of various other CRM market leaders for a few reasons - its value for money, the entire lead management through to close of an opportunity, automated marketing platform to create trigger emails based on specified activities that new leads may perform

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best Business Process Solution

Reviewed 9 years ago

The most productive and comfortable in use business process management system. It puts together all the sales, accounts, campaigns, marketing tools, financial reports, staff performance, emails, calendar etc. The best way to analyse which direction the business should go, and how it can only improve. It is a substantial CRM software for any business.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

System worth every penny!

Reviewed 5 years ago

The system is brilliant! It is worth every penny we spent on it. The internal team is looking forward to the releases of the system, as bpm'online always has something lovely. Mobile app, OS compatibility, business processes and much more make the choice of the system unbeatable!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review