This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

eBanqo Logo

eBanqo

Customer engagement platform with automation

see alternatives

eBanqo Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.2

/5

21
86%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.19/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Pros

Cons

It has been a very helpful tool to the customer experience team, more than 7 agents are currently handling our WhatsApp channel because of the help of ebanqo, we are very grateful for this.

MT

Mamuyovwi T.

The analytics and reports available have been the best feature so far. Also, the Ebanqo Team has been supportive through the on boarding process of the software.

KC

Kristanya C.

It's a good platform which helps to aggregate and streamline all customer communication channels.
AvatarImg

Adedayo A.

The frequent updates and error responses that come after.

TS

Timilehin S.

The Mobile App closes each time a chat has been ended and then I will need reopen it which takes a few moments. This is inconvenient when we are busy and dealing with several chats at one time.

KC

Kristanya C.

Its consumes much network, and also makes the platform slow and drags alot.

OA

Oluwafisayo A.

eBanqo users...

tawk.to-logocaret
listing-logo

tawk.to

Casengo-logocaret
listing-logo

Casengo

LiveChat-logocaret
listing-logo

LiveChat

How would you rate eBanqo?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


21 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Simplicity at its best

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Easily communicate with clients on their preferred channels.

Cons

Sometimes messages to clients are delivered quite slowly by the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Ebanqo

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

It allows multiple users to make use of the platform, it allows admin to take proper record of data.

Cons

Its consumes much network, and also makes the platform slow and drags alot.

Vendor response

Hello Oluwafisayo, Thank you so much for your feedback. Our engineering team have taken note of the issue you raised. We are sorry for any inconvenience it may have caused.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

User Experience Review

Reviewed 6 months ago

It's been a great experience, it has also helped to improve our customer's experience and increased customer satisfaction.

Pros

The fact that we can have several support reps attending to customers from our WhatsApp channel.

Cons

The user experience has been somewhat below par, after the last upgrade, The app also still needs some improvement.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Ebanqo Review

Reviewed 5 months ago

I would be say Ebanqo is okay.

Pros

The social media integration feature was the most attractive part of this solution, specifically WhatsApp. We purchased Ebanqo at a time when we were looking for a way to better engage our customers.

Cons

The integration process took forever. The process of uploading WhatsApp template messages and getting them approved is stressful. It could be better. It would be great to have a way to send bulk multimedia content to our customers via Ebanqo.

Vendor response

Hi Akpesiri. Thank you so much for a great review. Our projects team have taken note of the issue you raised. Apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Feedback And Improvement

Reviewed 5 months ago

It has been a very helpful tool to the customer experience team, more than 7 agents are currently handling our WhatsApp channel because of the help of ebanqo, we are very grateful for this. it has really efficiency and reduces complain from customers across the call center.

Pros

The different option that was provided to customers of either immediate response or email is a very powerful feature, the integration process was easy, but the software was slow to pick all the numbers. The reporting options for customers' detail is very intelligent, it gives you the right data for reporting.

Cons

The software is slow to deliver messages from agents to customers, it goes off whenever there is a network issue at the office, the mobile option is not also stable with any little network challenge.

Vendor response

Hello Manuyovwi, thank you so much for sharing your feedback. Our sincere apologies for the issue you raised. Our engineering team has taken note of this.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review of eBanqo's Chat Bot service

Reviewed 5 months ago

Communication with stakeholders became easy with eBanqo

Pros

It is easy to keep track of conversations. It is also easy to create auto responses via their bot

Cons

There is none for now. The software works really well

Vendor response

Thank you so much for a glowing review, Victor.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ebanqo

Reviewed 6 months ago

i enjoy using it especially when the customer's request is straight forward.

Pros

its flexibility and ease of use. its availability at any time of the day

Cons

Its notification does not come in to email.

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback Omolara. Please check our help article on how to enable email notifications https://helpcenter.ebanqo.com/?knowledgebase=how-to-enable-or-disable-support-queue-email-notification-in-your-ebanqo-messenger-account

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ebanqo makes life easier

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

The analytics and reports available have been the best feature so far. Also, the Ebanqo Team has been supportive through the on boarding process of the software.

Cons

The Mobile App closes each time a chat has been ended and then I will need reopen it which takes a few moments. This is inconvenient when we are busy and dealing with several chats at one time.

Vendor response

Hello Kristanya, thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We are sorry for the inconvenience this may have solved. We've also resolved this issue. Can you please update your mobile app?

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Beauty of Ebanqo

Reviewed 6 months ago

Great experience.

Pros

The chat features and the uploads we requested. It was seamless for all to use as soon as features were added. Overall best quality.

Cons

The bugs that continuously makes you have to sign in and refresh to see certain comments.

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback, Victoria. Our engineering team is working hard to fix this issue. Apologies for any inconvenience this has caused.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Ebanqo review

Reviewed 6 months ago

Ebanqo is a great customer conversational tool for your business. Its dashboard helps me to see customer conversations, create and track push notifications, analyse the messages with my customers. I can analyse the various channels that my team members engage with my customers to get insights from the number of chats and customers on the different channels. It's also allows me to create canned responses which my team members can use to engage with customers for frequently asked questions. Also, analysing team members' activities and assigning roles is easy to do.

Pros

Canned response is effective Simple customer interface Variety of features

Cons

Push notifications could be better Needed more insights which I couldn't get

Vendor response

Hello Princewill, thank you so much for sharing your feedback. Our product team have taken note of your request. Thank you for choosing eBanqo.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ebanqo

Reviewed 6 months ago

Ebanqo answering machine has been helpful in responding to our customers before re-directing it to us if need be.

Pros

The application is easy to use and understand

Cons

The ability to copy and paste from your previous chat

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

User review

Reviewed 6 months ago

Customer/ agent issues on our platform

Pros

The product is quite easy to use and the app is of great use

Cons

When a chat is picked, one should be able to see the message left earlier

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Products

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Ease of use and pricing is perfect for the business. I could practically expand my team with no additional cost per user.

Cons

Its ability for flexibility, ease for users.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for the glowing review! We're glad that you find our pricing perfect for your business.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Fleri CX Review

Reviewed 6 months ago

It has been fairly smooth and the team at ebanqo is really helpful.

Pros

I like that we can customize it to suit our needs and people can get answers even when an agent is not available.

Cons

The fact that we don't get notified as soon as someone makes an inquiry even if the knowledge base takes care of the question.

Vendor response

Hello Abena, thank you very much for your feedback. Our product team has noted your request that you'd like to get a notification whenever a customer makes an inquiry. Thank you for choosing eBanqo.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Awesome

Reviewed 6 months ago

Multiple users, reporting.

Pros

Super easy to use. I love the fact the incorporates mist of the social media platform into one purse. Also, having multiple users on the platforms at a time eases the work load.

Cons

The frequent updates and error responses that come after

Vendor response

Hello Timilehin, thank you very much for sharing your feedback. Our Engineering team have taken note of the issue you raised. We are so sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Summary Review for 2020

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Support is good. Social media platforms aggregation.

Cons

Bugs take time to fix. Although escalations are attended to in a timely manner, there seems to be a time lag in the resolution of such which sometimes lead to service disruption.

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback, Oyeyinka. We've shared your feedback with our technical support team to ensure this doesn't reoccur in the future. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Note a bad software

Reviewed 5 months ago

Satisfactory

Pros

Notification sound alerts you ones their a message

Cons

Chat history in envelope should be on opened and not enveloped.

Vendor response

Hello Omotayo. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We'd like to look into the issue you raised. Can you provide more clarity please?

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Software Product

Reviewed 4 months ago

Excellent

Pros

The AI chat bot is very users friendly

Cons

The AI chat bot exclude Skype and viber

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Fair enough functionalities

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Availability is commendable. The history of customer service is sufficient for good case management.

Cons

I would like to have more insight features to chats and statistics. These need to be more interactive.

Vendor response

Hello Yusuf, thank you for sharing your feedback. Our product team has taken note of your request. Thank you for choosing eBanqo.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Ebanqo is good

Reviewed 6 months ago

Good

Pros

Ebanqo is easy to use. I like the look and feel of the software

Cons

some recommendations hasn't been implemented

Vendor response

Hello Gift, thank you so much for a great review. We're certain that your recommendation is in our roadmap. Thank you for your patience.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

eBanqo review

Reviewed 6 months ago

It's a good platform which helps to aggregate and streamline all customer communication channels

Pros

Product was easy to use with features for omni channel AI chatbot .It is also fast and easy to implement

Cons

Unavailability of a human interaction feature for direct live interface with customers

Vendor response

Hello Adedayo, thank you so much for sharing your feedback. On eBanqo Messenger, customers who reach out to you can start a conversation with your team choosing the chat with an agent option. If you don't mind, our customer success team will reach out to collect more information about the issue you raised.