This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Efficy CRM Logo

Efficy CRM

Pay-less for more. Europe's most flexible CRM

see alternatives

Efficy CRM Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


86 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Avis Efficy

Reviewed 4 months ago

Personnellement je ne l'utiliserai plus si il y avait la possibilité

Pros

L'adaptabilité mais avec une certaine limite

Cons

Mise a jour perpétuelle, avec des fonctions qui fonctionnent puis ne fonctionnement plus etc, c'est très pénible

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Bonjour Regis, et merci pour votre commentaire même s'il ne fait pas plaisir à lire. Je vais transmettre votre commentaire à nos équipes pour voir comment améliorer votre situation. Voici mon adresse directe pour assurer un meilleur suivi lba@efficy.com . N'hésitez pas à vous en servir. Bonne journée L'équipe Efficy

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Efficace et complet

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Logiciel très complet et assez intuitif. Convient parfaitement pour un suivi poussé des différentes affaires. Permet de sauvegarder ses données sans risque. l'avantage qu'il puisse aussi être personnalisé dans la sémantique.

Cons

c'est un outil vraiment très complet et il est dommage de s'en servir seulement comme base de données / répertoire téléphonique. peut être un peu trop élaboré pour une petite structure comme la nôtre.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Merci Glawdys pour cette review C'est cool de lire que vous trouvez le logiciel intuitif et complet. Je transmettrai aux équipes. L'idée est que notre outil accompagne les organisations dans leur croissance. Donc, patience... Bientôt vous utiliserez notre solution à 100% Autre information, nous organisons régulièrement des webinars pour accompagner nos utilisateurs au quotidien, n'hésitez pas. Cela pourrait vous donner des idées. https://www.efficy.com/fr/news-type/webinars-fr/ À bientôt L'équipe Efficy

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Un outil précieux

Reviewed 4 months ago

Très facile d'utilisation

Pros

Facilité d'utilisation ainsi que la convivialité

Cons

Aucun, tout me semble être de qualité et d'usage évideny.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Thank you Nancy for your review!! It's nice to see you insisting on ease of use. Becaus CRM projects rely on user adoption. So, it's a really important feature to highligt. Thanks again The Efficy Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

EFFICY is an excellent CRM because it allows to have a clear vision of the business

Reviewed 5 years ago

Efficiency and organization of the sales department

Pros

EFFICY is an excellent CRM software because it allows to have a clear vision of the current and future business. EFFICY is easy to use and very easy to understand. After use others CRM, for me EFFICY is a sofware efficent and easy to use for sales and purcharse departments.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

non adapté à notre besoin

Reviewed 4 months ago

cet outil était un choix de notre direction mais il y a un décalage entre une CRM indépendant et un outil tel que nous en avons besoin au sein de notre équipe commerciale pour faire des offres et des commandes

Pros

difficile d'intégrer votre outil d'autant que je n'étais pas demandeuse et qu'il est une contrainte supplémentaire dans mon quotidien

Cons

problème d'inter action avec notre outil habituel CEGID avec l'impératif de créer un compte d'abord dans INES avant de pouvoir faire une offre ou un suivi

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Bonjour Christine et merci pour votre commentaire. C'est dommage que vous voyez le cRM comme une contrainte. Il devrait au contraire s'imposer à vous comme une aide quotidienne. Peut-être l'accompagnement n'a-t-il pas été fait correctement. Concernant votre besoin avec CEGID, en avez-vous parlé avec votre administrateur ou notre support ? Ils pourraient peut-être vous aider. Bonne journée L'équipe Efficy

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Un logiciel complet !

Reviewed 4 months ago

Utile dans la gestion financière, commercial, et de nombreux autres domaines. Efficy vous fera gagner du temps au quotidien !

Pros

-Efficy CRM propose de nombreuses fonctionnalités à qui prendra la peine de l'apprivoiser. -Le service est très fiable. -C'est un CRM polyvalent

Cons

Les premiers temps sur Efficy CRM peuvent être un peu compliqués. Un guide est toutefois disponible, bien qu'une meilleure intégration de celui-ci serait appréciable.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Merci Sacha pour ce commentaire. Les possibilités avec notre solution sont quasiment illimitées. Donc, je comprends le côté vertigineux des débuts. Mais comme vous le dites si bien... Une formation et c'est parti !! Sur la possibilité d'intégration du guide dans la solution, nous sommes en train de revoir tout cela dans notre prochaine version Efficy 2022. Donc n'hésitez pas à me faire part de vos idées sur mon adresse lba@efficy.com. À bientôt Laëtitia

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

CRM software

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

account managment for all account France and export

Cons

Photo can be integrated on Contact data sheet

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I'm working with this software for more than 1 year, mainly for follow-up customer informéation.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I like layout of efficy, colors, notifications, possibility to synchronize outlook with efficy, and the possibility to save mails in efficy.

Cons

I don't like the fact we can't easily make simple "custom" as putting buttons (orverview, email,...), on customer front page , in the sequence we want.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Cumple con el precio

Reviewed 4 months ago

Control en tiempo real de las oportunidades de negocio y de los motivos de pérdida de oportunidades

Pros

Posibilidades de personalización y traspaso de datos

Cons

Complejo el proceso de implementación, muchas funcionalidad API pero poca documentación, no hay código de ejemplo

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Avis sur Efficy

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

la facilité de cross-selling pour nos clients et le suivi des campagnes

Cons

la connexité avec notre logiciel de production Brio

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Merci Antoine pour ce commentaire. On voit que la solution CRM vous aide à augmenter votre chiffre d'affaires et c'est bien là l'objectif :-) Pour la relation avec votre logiciel de production Brio, n'hésitez pas à m'en dire plus et je transmettrai à nos équipes lba@efficy.com. à bientôt L'équipe Efficy

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

feedback utilisateur

Reviewed 4 months ago

retrouver rapidement l'historique et les actions clients

Pros

la synchro avec outlook. Des que je rentre des actions dans Efficy, ce dernier se synchronise avec mon agenda en intégrant les personnes avec lesquelles je travaille

Cons

Il n'y a pas de point particuliers, cependant, c'est une mécanique à prendre. Le gain de temps en vaut la chandelle!

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Bonjour Vincent et merci pour ce commentaire Effectivement, la synchro avec Outlook fait gagner beaucoup de temps aux utilisateurs. Cela leur permet d'alimenter le CRM sans vraiment s'en rendre compte. Merci encore L'équipe Efficy

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

9 months experience

Reviewed 5 years ago

I discovered Efficy in March 2016, when I sold my startup to Efficy, and I am using it since. I was astonished by the range of features offered and the 'object' contextual approach. In Efficy, you connect the dots: documents, contacts, opportunities, ... everything is related and you get a clear vision of the data, you can analyse it and anticipate future decisions.

Pros

Ease of use Full features Mobile experience Gamification

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Support technique user

Reviewed 4 months ago

Me fait gagner beaucoup de temps surtout avec les connexion avec les outlook entreprise.

Pros

L'ajout de client relativement facile, le suivi simplifié

Cons

lenteur de traitement parfois ressentis

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Merci Antoine pour cette review. Je transmets a nos equipes, ils seront contents de lire cela. a bientot L'equipe Efficy CRM

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

mitigé

Reviewed 4 months ago

Gestion des leads

Pros

La portabilité via les telephones portables

Cons

complexité de récuperer et d'exploiter les informations

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Bonjour Eric et merci pour votre review que je vais transmettre. Ravie de voir que la solution vous accompagne sur le terrain en version mobile. Pour le reste de votre commentaire, je vais me rapprocher de votre customer success pour que vous voyiez ensemble ce qu'il est possible de faire. Voici mon adresse pour un meilleur suivi lba@efficy.com Bonne journée L'équipe Efficy

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Efficy CRM - a major competitive asset

Reviewed 5 years ago

I had the pleasure of using Efficy platform during several months, rummaging all the functionalities to identify, extract and exploit the whole commercial and operational potential offered by Efficy CRM. In light of my experience, I can ensure that this tool, when used properly and integrated in a CRM strategy, represents a tremendous force and a substantial added value. We're far from an encoding...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Ongeschikt wekelijks gebruik door een support specialist

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Ongetwijfeld combineert Efficy alle informatie van een klant die nuttig is voor sales doeleinden. Het vinden, aanpassen en gebruiken van deze informatie is niet intuïtief genoeg waardoor gebruikers die er niet dagelijks mee werken er minder goed mee uit de voeten kunnen.

Cons

Het vinden, aanpassen en gebruiken van informatie is niet intuïtief genoeg waardoor gebruikers die er niet dagelijks mee werken er minder goed mee uit de voeten kunnen.

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

Vendor response

Hi Hiske, And thank you for your review. In order to onboard your users, we organize regularly webinars on our solutions. Do not hesitate to register. See you soon online The Efficy Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Very complete tool for CRM

Reviewed 4 months ago

Overall satisfied

Pros

Many features can be customised, easy to manage client's data and sale pipeline

Cons

sometimes it had error, or page is not updated, or digital signature status has to be refreshed manually

Vendor response

Hi Jie, and thank you for your review Always nice to read such comments on our solution. Have you ever tried to reach our support team to see how we could improve the issues you're highlighting? Don't hesitate to contact us Have a nice day The Efficy Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

I was part of the purchasing team for our new CRM and am very happy with our choice of Efficy CRM.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It has a very modern and fluid presentation and is was adapted very precisely to our needs. The 360 vision of the clients is a very powerfull tool and i couldn't

Cons

The only difficulty we had in the whole project was the formation. In part because we didn't understand fully the potential of the software and didn't allocate enough time for it. So a tip is not to neglect this point and listen carefully to Efficy's Team advice.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Promesse non tenue

Reviewed 4 months ago

Déception quand à la promesse lors de ´appel d’offre vis à vis des fonctionnalités livrées en réel. ( Outlook, module marketing, connecteurs natifs actito)

Pros

Facilité d’utilisation, prise en mai. Intuitive,

Cons

Dysfonctionnement du module net business Et du modulé Outlook. Problème d’implantation du RGPD. Manque de réactivité vis à vis des tickets en cours.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Merci Sandrine pour ce commentaire. Même s'il n'est pas très positif... Cela nous aide à nous améliorer. Je prends note de votre demande et reviens vers vous avec des réponses et / ou les bons contacts. Voici mon adresse si vous souhaitez garder un contact direct lba@efficy.com Je vous tiens informée L'équipe Efficy

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

good system, but it can be better

Reviewed 5 years ago

Many choices you can make to handle Efficy, but this is also the problenm. i think there are too many choices you can make. I think the sync from excel to Efficy can be better.

Pros

- fast -

Cons

- too many choices, the persons that don't work as much with Efficy have problems where to find everything - Load data from Excel to Efficy. I want a standard Excel form - Mobile App - Standard templete for letters

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Must have for any small business!!

Reviewed a year ago

This product has greatly improved my organization with knowing who my clients are and what services they need currently and in the future.

Pros

This product is very easy to use and user friendly. You can set up anyway that will be useful for your business and clients.

Cons

I haven’t come across any areas that I feel should be improved. It is very easy to use and it helps me organize my clients that I deal with on a weekly basis.

Vendor response

Hey Chris, Thank you for your message. We care for our clients and this kind of messages is always nice to read ;-) See you in one of our webinars https://www.efficy.com/news-type/webinars/ or in our community https://www.linkedin.com/company/efficy/ The Efficy team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

De nombreuses problématiques non résolues

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Aucuns avantages de mon point de vue marketing / communication

Cons

Des bugs réguliers, des services payants supplémentaires à notre offre de base qui ne fonctionnement pas correctement depuis des mois et malgré les relances, aucune solution n'a été trouvée.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Bonjour Mathilde, et merci pour votre commentaire. Je vais regarder de plus près ce qui arrive sur votre compte et reviens vers vous très vite. Vous pouvez également m'écrire directement à l'adresse lba@efficy.com pour que nous trouvions ensemble une solution. À suivre donc L'équipe Efficy

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very good upgrade from Winris

Reviewed 5 years ago

We are working with Efficy since 4 months as replacement of Winris. Much easier in use and specially the cloud environment works very well for us. We are looking for more functionality while Efficy offers a lot but we have to decide what we want to ad to our formal format. The people behind Efficy are very helpful and dedicated to help us find our way in the new system. When there is an issue the helpdesk will give you all efforts to give a solid solution. When we know all features and work with the system some more months all the ranking stars will probably be full.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Efficy CRM

Reviewed 5 years ago

Efficy works great straight "out of the box". It supports our business perfectly. It's ease of use is impressive. Working from the cloud is fantastic! We can access relevant information at any time and any place, even on smartphone. Accessing data and information through built in querying is easy, even for non-IT users. It meets our demands and more.

Pros

Ease of use. Cloud based. Good value for money. Very well set up (CRM thinking is in the genes of this product and company). Support is quick and good.

Cons

None

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Avis

Reviewed 4 months ago

On gagne en clarté de suivi client

Pros

Produit facile à utiliser Super équipes qui répondent facilement Très bon suivi de la gestion commercial

Cons

L'intégration avec nos autres logiciels se fait, pas toujours simple de la part de nos fournisseurs.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Bonjour Florence et merci pour cette review Ravie de voir que la relation se passe bien avec vos différents interlocuteurs, au commerce comme aux projets !! Pour les intégrations, si jamais vous rencontrez des soucis avec vos autres fournisseurs, n'hésitez pas à nous mettre en contact avec eux. On trouvera des solutions ;-) Belle journée L'équipe Efficy