This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Efficy CRM Logo

Efficy CRM

Pay-less for more. Europe's most flexible CRM

see alternatives

Efficy CRM Reviews - Page 4

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


86 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Extensive crm software with lots of flexibiliy

Reviewed 5 years ago

Better customer insights

Pros

Good value for money and lots of features. Efficy lets you manage your customer relation database extensively.

Cons

A bit technical for people who are not used to work with databases. Once you get the hang of it, everything works smoothly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Efficy suits

Reviewed 5 years ago

We use Efficy as CRM / DMS because of its flexibility . The way documents are managaged gives you the advantages of Office and the possibilities of standartise templates adding all sorts of collected information and even interfere with other software. Great value for money Even though the emphasis of Efficy seems to. Be sales its easily to be used as a document management system by its archtecture and a verh good multilangual support (Dut h!!)

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Efficy is more powerfull than a standard CRM

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Many to many relations is positively impressive, it can really help you to find the right information at the right place.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Ines CRM

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

a database were one team can have access to information simultaneously

Cons

I cannot really precisely say because I have not had a proper formation to learn how to use it but i would love to in the near future

Vendor response

Hi Riham and thank you for your review Nice to read that you're starting to work on one of our solutions. Concerning training, you can ask for a training to our team. Indeed, it's always nice to come back to the roots and basics. See you The Efficy team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Boosts our efficiency

Reviewed 5 years ago

This CRM has proved to be the right choice. We are growing, fast and faster. Handling always more projects in a smooth and pleasant usage thanks to its high customization ability that allowed to perfectly fit our business.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Très bon CRM

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Beaucoup de fonctionnalités. Très pratique et ludique.

Cons

Une nouvelle gymnastique mais en quelques semaines suffisent à s'y faire

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Merci Leslie pour ce commentaire !!! On vous garde une place dans notre fan club ;-) Ravie de voir que grâce à notre CRM, vous faites du sport !! À bientôt L'équipe Efficy

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We use Efficy CRM internally

Reviewed 6 years ago

As the whole 100 employees are using Efficy CRM for their own use, we can say that we are Efficy fans. Efficy helps us to manage sales, marketing campaign & services.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Efficy is a great company! Good tools en people :-).

Reviewed 5 years ago

Efficy is a great company! Good tools en people :-). Efficy makes our sales work much easier, because the tool is delivering us key-insights.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Efficy fit in one day

Reviewed 5 years ago

A simple and clear training programme that prepares you for day to day use of the Efficy CRM system.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

review CRM

Reviewed 5 years ago

Using Efficy makes my job a lot easier. I can get things done much faster and my work is more organised.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review