EventBank Reviews

EventBank

All-in-one Event & Membership Management Software Solutions

4.58/5 (66 reviews)

Pros
  • It's all around ease and integration. And, everything is functional and easy to plug and play details
  • Great customer service. Very quick reply. Technicians help me with every step before the event start.
  • It made our life easier every events esp with the landing page, EDM's and of course registration process.
  • The process is smooth and easy to follow. Convinence for customers from everywhere. Check in process also easy.
Cons
  • Couldn't find any issues!
  • Nothing. It's all good so far :)
  • The event page in the app could be better.
  • Just the frequent update of the software but nothing big.
96%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Kimberly Bugo

Easy to use

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
User-friendly. The sections like workflow manager are well organized. You can easily sort out things using Eventbank.

Cons
Just the frequent update of the software but nothing big.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


EventBank

All-in-one Event & Membership Management Software Solutions

Kassy Pajarillo

Management within fingertips

Used occasionally for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-09-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It's all around ease and integration. And, everything is functional and easy to plug and play details

Cons
Website design needs a little bit more beautification but minor feedback :)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


EventBank

All-in-one Event & Membership Management Software Solutions

RA Gonzales

Sales Team are easy to deal with esp. SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN

Used occasionally for free trial
Reviewed 2019-11-22
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It made our life easier every events esp with the landing page, EDM's and of course registration process.

Cons
A bit pricey but it's worth the price. We're still on our free trial but hopefully we can be able to purchase the whole services on our big next event.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


EventBank

All-in-one Event & Membership Management Software Solutions

Tanya Kostova

EventBank helps us run our events more efficiently.

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-04-03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
EventBank event management platform allowed us to be more efficient in distributing information about our events, approving attendees and streamlining the check-in process during the event. The CRM function is a convenient way to manage our email database and structure communication campaigns.

Cons
We are satisfied with the EventBank features we utilize at the moment - there are no specific "cons" that come to mind so far.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


EventBank

All-in-one Event & Membership Management Software Solutions

Olivia Mok

It helps the way we engage with our guests and saves us more time with check-in

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-12-19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
-great team behind customer service -good support from the finance team -one of the best event management apps out there - time efficient when it comes to transferring payment to our bank account -makes check-in easier

Cons
Some guests had problems when they tried to purchase their tickets. Some had trouble finding the ticket or with registering their full info.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


EventBank

All-in-one Event & Membership Management Software Solutions

Camden Hauge

A great event management app, CRM, membership-based management, etc.

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-12-19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
-One of the best all-in-one solution -Amazing features (CRM, membership management) -Super easy check-in process

Cons
-There is one thing EventBank could improve on; marketing campaign. Our guests sometimes receive the email in their spam folders and we would have to ask them to check their email often. But looking forward to new updates in the future.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


EventBank

All-in-one Event & Membership Management Software Solutions

Carol Chen

EventBank is super helpful for our event. We would like to work with EventBank again in the future.

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-09-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The process is smooth and easy to follow. Convinence for customers from everywhere. Check in process also easy.

Cons
There are some points may improve, 1. which coupons customers used, if we can track more details 2. some times people dont receive confirmation emails (not big deals) maybe its their email server problem 3. the wechat payment method didnt direct to wechat, just a qr code bit confuse

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


EventBank

All-in-one Event & Membership Management Software Solutions

Carol Rafferty

Indispensable in China

Reviewed 2017-03-26
Review Source: Capterra

Yale Center Beijing hosted hundreds of events and managed tens and thousands of contacts using this platform. Better than Eventbrite for China because of its China-friendly functionalities. Nice interface and easy to use.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


EventBank

All-in-one Event & Membership Management Software Solutions

Karri Kivela

This is truly an app for Chambers of Commerce

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-09-15
Review Source: Capterra

working tool

Pros
The creators seem to know what is essential for a Chamber of Commerce. Posting events for example is very easy with the given templates and directions. Just the ease of use makes me happy. Simply an excellent tool for any chamber.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


EventBank

All-in-one Event & Membership Management Software Solutions

Margaret Kan

Great Platform easy to use especially for bilingual use

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-03-16
Review Source: Capterra

Been using Eventbank's platform for event organization in China. It's been a great experience. The user interface is easy to navigate and they also made bilingual (EN/CN) very easy to manage. The China team has been very supportive in the whole process. Payment was also very smooth. QR code check-in was swift (especially everyone is used to QR code in China). We still need to learn to fully utilize the CRM functions. Would recommend it!

Pros
UI is good; adapted to different markets (e.g. included WeChat, the most important social/mobile platform in China); easy to use

Cons
Nothing. It's all good so far :)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


EventBank

All-in-one Event & Membership Management Software Solutions

Petros Djakouris

Easy to set up, excellent customer service. Highly recommended for events/CRM strategy and more.

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-07-26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Incredibly easy to use, both for our admin who created the event online but also for our staff at the check-in desk on the day of the event. Seamless and customizable excel sheets for attendees information makes CRM simple and enjoyable. Excellent user support and customer service- EventBank team members supported throughout the process of setting up the event, polite and helpful. Can't wait to use it again!

Cons
Nothing negative to say! This was our free trial, looking forward to using the software again in future events.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


EventBank

All-in-one Event & Membership Management Software Solutions

Stuart Farwell

Good all-in-one platform for event professionals

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-04-16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I found that it's really easy to design and build a custom event webpage. It's intuitive to use and requires very little training to get up and running. The email marketing functionality also makes it really easy to market and promote upcoming events, especially if you need a last minute push. It's also easy to add sub pages such as sponsors, partners and maps etc.

Cons
I don't have many complaints about this platform but I would like to see more features designed to help encourage and increase event attendee engagement.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


EventBank

All-in-one Event & Membership Management Software Solutions

Franz Gabriel Rana

EventBank: A solution to our conundrums

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-12-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
What I like the most about EventBank is that it's a one solution to our event conundrums - website development, app management, and financial management.

Cons
The event page in the app could be better.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


EventBank

All-in-one Event & Membership Management Software Solutions

Ricky Amend

I need an app last minute to check people into our event.

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-05-30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Super easy to use and easy to track everyone who RSVP'ed and attended. This program also looked really professional and had a few options to make my job easier.

Cons
Couldn't find any issues!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


EventBank

All-in-one Event & Membership Management Software Solutions

Jaclyn Skidmore

Great product that has made event management easier.

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-02-02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy-to-use, great customer support, streamlined services. Using Eventbank has saved me so much time registering users and checking them in at events. It's also allowed me to easily gather data and compare attendees across events.

Cons
Accessibility for visually-impaired users is lacking (but is in the works), and it sometimes glitches on when the app is used on the iPad.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


EventBank

All-in-one Event & Membership Management Software Solutions

Alex Zhang

Functions running very well. Great customer service.

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-08-01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Great customer service. Very quick reply. Technicians help me with every step before the event start.

Cons
Would be better if can send SMS message.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


EventBank

All-in-one Event & Membership Management Software Solutions