This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Eventilla

Event management tool for automating brand-like events

see alternatives

Eventilla Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


38 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Fantastic help in our event and growth marketing efforts

Reviewed 10 months ago

The company and team behind the product has been of great support

Pros

Great initiative on deploying GDPR-compliant data management and protection features and linking them with marketing

Cons

Even more integrations and/or features linking with customer service

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Eventilla helped us to organize, invite and manage important f2f and events for decision makers

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Managing and organizing events with ease according GDPR and other regulations in B2B environment.

Cons

Eventilla is quite easy to use and also other people understood the logic easily. CX/UX could be a bit easier and maybe that is on the roadmap.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing piece of software

Reviewed 10 months ago

Love the product!

Pros

Eventilla is so easy to use! Even a CEO like me can build events in no time.

Cons

It's not the cheapest on the market. But I find the price-value ratio really nice.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easiest solution for event management

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Best thing in the product is that, it is really easy to use. Basically I could use it smoothly after 15 minutes training session. Also their customer service and customer success team is just the best!

Cons

I haven't find any features that they don't have, which I would need in my work.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great software to organize your events and ticketing

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

We used Eventilla as standalone system without any integrations. The experience was very smooth. We simply needed to export emails from our CRM, pick Eventilla template and implement as a landing page and import the emails. With little customization our clients would be able to receive emails with their invites and sign up to the event.

Cons

The pricing, but ease of use and the support we got definitely compenesated for that.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing tool

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

A tool that is a delight to use and the service is spot on

Cons

Eventilla do not have 24/7 support by person yet

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy events with Eventilla

Reviewed 10 months ago

Works like charm, good support and nice people taking care of your needs.

Pros

It's very easy to start using Eventilla and you can customize the look and feel of your events. Lot of expansion and integrations options too, like Hubspot and Zoom.

Cons

I'd like if you, as a returning customer, could just re-order it via their website without the need to consult a sales person.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simply the best!

Reviewed 10 months ago

Human like support

Pros

If you are looking to have reliable software and support, there you have it!

Cons

Some of our competitors use this also...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This is THE event management tool to have!

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Easy to use, great customer service and definately will be great value for money.

Cons

No cons what so ever. All worked well so it's hard to give any cons.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Jeremy's Review

Reviewed 6 months ago

Very good and easy to use!

Pros

It's very easy for the user to use and will make life easier for users

Cons

Everything is good besides the reviews, I think they should be limited to just a few. Users shouldn't be able to comment on certain items that aren't as important

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Awesome service

Reviewed 10 months ago

Eventilla really has brought us solutions to ease our everyday business. Platform solutions are convinient to use and the customer service is 5/5 (in Finnish:satahyvä)

Pros

I was delighted to work with Eventilla, service is awesome. The guys really know who to serve their customers. Would really recommend the work with those guys! 👍

Cons

Actually there is nothing our company did not like about Eventilla.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Flexible event management tool

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

I like functionality and the user interface was easy to navigate.

Cons

There weren't features in Eventilla that I disliked.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A good choice for event management software

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

The event management software is easy to use and fulfills our company's needs. It is possible to automate the whole process, which is definitely a good thing. And good customer support is always a plus.

Cons

Although the software is solid all-around, it could be updated more frequently.