Events.com Reviews

Events.com

Mobile-first event management solution

4.7/5 (33 reviews)

Christine Birss

Love Events .com

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-08-21
Review Source: Capterra

Our overall experience with Events.com was great and very smooth!

Pros
The staff and ease of set up was so awesome! Get platform!

Cons
Some of the program changes can't be done because of the way the program was designed.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Events.com

Mobile-first event management solution

Paul Evenden

Easy setup and functionality

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-08-20
Review Source: Capterra

Makes online registration for our events straight forward and easy for our attendees. More people are using it the more we use it.

Pros
The setup for events is easy and straight forward. there are lots of options for add ins. Easy to be creative to sort out the type of registration which is needed for various evens.

Cons
It would be nice to be able have a spot for documents to be downloaded by buyers. Changing the frequency of reports. Right now it is daily or not at all. Having a weekly summary or notification when someone registers would work better for us.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Events.com

Mobile-first event management solution

Ellis Cunningham

Amazing customer service makes it the best out there

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-08-20
Review Source: Capterra

Awesome. The customer service brings the product from good to great. Give rep a raise.

Pros
Ease of use, attractive registration pages.

Cons
Inability to design registration page exactly to my standards.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Events.com

Mobile-first event management solution

James Fallas

Super easy

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-08-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy to use. Liked that I could easily make a list of the people that registered for easy check in

Cons
Was a little difficult finding the spot to export fathers data.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Events.com

Mobile-first event management solution

Lindsey Hilner

Great Product

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-08-27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
This allows our organization to easily manager our professional clubs' events. It been a big help to get the information out, see who is interested, and manage appropriate follow up messages. We've been able to present a more professional look with this product.

Cons
The % it takes from sales, but some cost is to be expected.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Events.com

Mobile-first event management solution

Anonymous

Seamless, intuitive registration platform

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-02-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I love that when I went to register for the La Jolla Half Marathon, the entire process took less than 5 minutes. I registered on my iPhone and it was super easy and quick.

Cons
I love running events, so I am looking forward to seeing more running events on the platform. I'd also like to see which of my friends are attending different events.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Events.com

Mobile-first event management solution

Daniel Pasquale

Great product!

Used monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-09-03
Review Source: Capterra

Outstanding customer service!

Pros
Ease of use, customer support, value and features

Cons
The price could be a bit better but overall it's not bad

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Events.com

Mobile-first event management solution

Robin Black

Excellent Event Registration Platform

Used occasionally for free trial
Reviewed 2019-09-11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The template that makes it easy to upload text and images.

Cons
I was not able to resize the logo. It was not readily apparent how to export the contact information, too.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Events.com

Mobile-first event management solution