Eventtia Reviews

Eventtia

Intuitive events management software

4.57/5 (44 reviews)

Pros
  • What i really like about eventtia is its payments efficiency and its speaker management interface.
  • Great support by the team via email. Support docs are helpful as well. The automatic emails are nice.
  • It was very customizable. I was able to set up my pricing and different payment options to fit my needs.
  • Very easy to use and update I really loved the experience. Has a lot of functionalities in one product.
Cons
  • Web editor is located in a different site from the tool.
  • Not very intuitive & not especially customizeable. The main registration page is not very attractive.
  • User friendliness. Some features could be easier to use, such as payment confirmation, and notifications to guests.
  • Improve some or the look and feel of the event websites, making easier to personify the event site, with colours, images, fonts.
100%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Romain Touitou

Managing events at communication agency

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-12-26
Review Source: Capterra

At the Jardins de la Cité, we organize dozens of events every year. We recently discovered Eventtia and we were rapidly convinced by the value of this platform. It has been really helpful, making us save a lot of time and giving us great autonomy when we launch and manage events. Eventtia is simple, comprehensive, easy to use and offers a wide range of features. We appreciate the possibility to easily create responsive and customizable websites, to configure registration forms effortlessly, to manage attendee registration in real time, to send targeted messages to different segments of the participants and to efficiently send massive email campaigns. We have yet to discover many of the possibilities offered by the platform. We appreciate the responsiveness of its customer support to all the types of requests we send. We highly recommend Eventtia to all organizations planning events and managing attendees for both free and paying events.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Eventtia

Intuitive events management software

Emilie Macherowski

Organization of a large exhibition with B2B meetings

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-01-04
Review Source: Capterra

We used Eventtia for our main event of the year, the Colloque National Eolien that gathers over 1200 participants and 60 exhibitors of the European Wind Energy Industry. We were satisfied by this web platform, indeed it allowed us to manage all the registration process for both visitors and exhibitors and to organize our business meeting one single tool : Eventtia. The Eventtia team understood our needs and our expectations and provided solutions when possible. Efficiency, availability and high reactivity

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Eventtia

Intuitive events management software

Alyssa Sands

Great product! The system is visually pleasing and easy to work with.

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-06-29
Review Source: Capterra

Easy and flexible event management!

Pros
The customization of the event webpage is top notch. It's been great to list all of our event information in one place for our guests' easy reference.

Cons
The reports require a bit of manipulation after they are pulled in order to work with them. But all of the information is there so it really hasn't been too difficult.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Eventtia

Intuitive events management software

Nicolas Marsigliani

Good and complete experience

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-07-04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
All the features and the possibilities to create and organize an event. The customer support is super good. A great thanks for a rep who helps me everyday.

Cons
Maybe some features are not working very well and I need more help for that like the massive emails or the payment service via Paypal. Some problems that I found and I need to resolve.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Eventtia

Intuitive events management software

Giulio Mor

Overall good, although sometimes it's a bit rigid.

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-06-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Brings together a large variety of functions and options into one platform. For someone who has not worked with websites before, it allowed me to use pre-built functions that I otherwise have no idea how to build from scratch. Most of the time, these were accessible and easy to follow if you just wanted to keep to the template. The customer service was also very good and helpful at all times.

Cons
The issue with the service is that it can be quite rigid at times - the pre-built functions had important aspects that at times could not be changed. These unchangeable became quite a nuisance at times, and some particular issue made me and our customers waste quite a bit of time.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Eventtia

Intuitive events management software

Wunmi Fapohunda

Great decision, easy to use and excellent customer support.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-02-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Ease of use, and whatever I couldn't do myself rep and his team were right there to assist me. The end product looked great, and good value for money.

Cons
Format of the agenda does not offer multiple pages, but the end product looked good. Some exports I could not do myself but again with a quick email I got what I needed quickly.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Eventtia

Intuitive events management software

Hannah Silva

We used eventtia for an event with around 1000 people and it worked great for registration.

Used occasionally for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-06-21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
One of my favorite things was probably just the easy accessibility. As soon as you log in It was easy to see how to get where I needed to get to. It also worked well with getting our attendees signed up.

Cons
I cannot think of anything I didn't enjoy while using this software. My task was creating housing for guests using the app and it worked really well.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Eventtia

Intuitive events management software

Vanesa Meline

I am starting to use eventtia so not familiar with several things, but overall works fine.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-06-18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Has lots of features. Basically easy to use. Can separate events and have different boxes for everything. Love the mass mailing. Would add individual emailing.

Cons
Doesn't let you send individual emails. Have to clone whole other event just to get details of one such as speakers or another thing.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Eventtia

Intuitive events management software

Clarisse Berranger

Very functionnal

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-06-15
Review Source: Capterra

Gain of time for event planning.

Pros
This software is very fast. It is easy to use, I learned how to use it in a few days. The different functionalities are very clear,

Cons
I think that there are too many features that I don't personally use, and that I should be able to hide them to keep the software clear.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Eventtia

Intuitive events management software

Noémie Cebron

use for various events

Reviewed 2016-12-19
Review Source: Capterra

I work for an event company and we use Eventtia to create mini websites for our project.s It is really convenient because you can create a mini website by yourself even thought you don't have any digital skills. And if you have any question, the customer support is always available and reactive. Another point is the budget, the cost to create various websites is really unexpensive in comparison to the costs you could spend for a "traditional" mini-website. One of the best functionality for me is the inscription module, which will help you manage the inscriptions of thousands attendees quite easily. I totally recommend Eventtia .

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Eventtia

Intuitive events management software

Damien Dupuis

The perfect solution when organizing recurring events

Reviewed 2016-12-17
Review Source: Capterra

Eventtia allows to easily publish custom made event pages. Instead of using Wordpress, I can now design really nice looking web pages for my events, including the registration module, on my own, without a freelance web designer. Also what's magic with Eventtia, is that I can duplicate a previous event into a new one, in order to keep my event configurations and my web page design. I literally save days of work. I organize recurring professional events and it's the best solution for me. Plus, the team is great. They took the time to help me build my first event. Within a few hours, I was totally able to use it on my own.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Eventtia

Intuitive events management software

Alejandro López

With Eventtia you can see why is so great and easy to put some great events!!!

Used occasionally for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-02-26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
What i really like about eventtia is its payments efficiency and its speaker management interface.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Eventtia

Intuitive events management software

Anonymous

Great software, we love it!

Used monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-06-18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Beautiful design and layout ! very modern concept. Best software on the market nowadays. We use it for all our events.

Cons
User friendliness. Some features could be easier to use, such as payment confirmation, and notifications to guests.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Eventtia

Intuitive events management software

Oliver McQuitty

A bright future, great customer support but unfriendly UI

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-06-18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Wealth of functionality, friendly and dedicated customer support team, lots of supporting content on the blog, great analytics and insights, great matchmaking platform.

Cons
The user interface is unfortunately not that easy to use in my opinion. The layout is quite hectic, there are a lot of icons and menus that easily confuse and distract you, and the dashboard uses so many colours that it can also become confusing.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Eventtia

Intuitive events management software

Laura López Castilla

Planning and managing events has become easier and customer friendly with eventia.

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-12-20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
What i like the most from Eventtia, is its very accesible and intuitive tool which makes easier to plan and manage the events, giving tracction of the information in real time and allowing different people from the managing team interact in real time with it.

Cons
Improve some or the look and feel of the event websites, making easier to personify the event site, with colours, images, fonts.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Eventtia

Intuitive events management software

Ekta garg

It was great. The software was so easy to set up and very efficient.

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-06-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It integrates, website, registration and mobile application. It easy to set-up and maintain. The customer support is amazing.

Cons
It needs to develop further efficiencies like hotel management, exhibition / sponsorship management and speaker management. It needs to integrate to more label printers as Turbo 550 is very expensive in some regions.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Eventtia

Intuitive events management software

Shlomo Zaks

Great experience

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-06-13
Review Source: Capterra

It helped me organize registration for my event.

Pros
It was very customizable. I was able to set up my pricing and different payment options to fit my needs.

Cons
Very confusing. Because we didn't use a user website, I had to teach my event staff how to use the software. It was very hard to teach.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Eventtia

Intuitive events management software

Anonymous

Decent event registration software

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-11-27
Review Source: Capterra

We were looking for an event registration system for our international dance competition & retreat. Overall it serves our needs but did not have the customization we were hoping for to match our branding. The main home page is very basic and there were a few areas that the support team wasn't able to customize for us. They did try though!

Pros
Great support by the team via email. Support docs are helpful as well. The automatic emails are nice.

Cons
Not very intuitive & not especially customizeable. The main registration page is not very attractive.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


Eventtia

Intuitive events management software

Pilar Castro

This software has made easy my life

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-08-16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Very easy to use and update I really loved the experience. Has a lot of functionalities in one product.

Cons
Web editor is located in a different site from the tool.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Eventtia

Intuitive events management software