This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

Eventtia Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


117 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Your event to the next level!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It's very easy to use. Customer service is outstanding. Beautiful event website to share the agenda and everything about the event. The attendance to our event exceeded our expectations because we used all the very cool features, such us, sending reminders on text messages - which have a higher opening rate than emails. Overall we went from a normal even to having an event that everyone speaks about!

Cons

It is excellent! But being very demanding it could potentially have more options to add to the website of the event, such as, uploading documents.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

A good value added in a virtual world

Reviewed 5 months ago

My overall experience has been good. The trainings we received were ok, but the online help center/FAQ has the answers to most things that come up.

Pros

This is our first year working with Eventtia for our online event strategies and customer facing initiatives. The ability to build the website to your own specifications is great, so that registrants can continue to interact with the content throughout the experience. The responsiveness of the troubleshooting team is also excellent, and they always have great solutions for our questions.

Cons

The virtual platform just seems to be a little behind other platforms that are available on the web. It often has technical difficulties (sound, log-ins, etc).

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Eventtia: an excellent tool for employees.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Its design and flexibility The website editor : very aesthetic websites Eventtia team : available for its customers Heterogeneity : Eventtia allows you to manage all types of events: congresses, seminars, training, etc.

Cons

NOTHING : you who are reading this comment: you must adopt eventtia if you haven't already done so

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A unique tool to go Beyond

Reviewed 8 months ago

Marvelous. Flexible and easy to use.

Pros

It is very useful too that adapts to the needs of our events. Also with the new developments, it has been a great tool to expand our business borders allowing us to develop new business lines.

Cons

Its something that they are already working on, but the possibility of having extra branding and branding exposure on the platform.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

it was difficult to navigate at times and I did not like the way the check out is set up

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

multiple events at once - it makes it easy to create more events for an organization like ours, very helpful

Cons

People should be able to buy multiple tickets without having to add each person separately and the pay part should be on the same page as putting the information in and dont use the word SUBMIT, use the word NEXT because it causes confusion.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A platform that reinvent itself and would suit up to almost any event you may have.

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Eventtia platform lets you easily duplicate event pages you or other members of your organization have done in the past and with a couple of changes you can set up a whole new event at a glance.

Cons

There are no different user access levels. For example, me as an administrator I would like to give limited access to some members of my team or colleagues to check just some parts of the back end (for example: who are the people already registered to certain event)

Vendor response

Thank you Robert for this kind review. Please note that the platform does have different usage levels, for Pernod Ricard they're managed at HQ level. You can make the request to the team for a limited access user if necessary. Thanks Mauricio

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome software!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Very comprehensive software with a lot of inns and outs for the amount of money. Very user-friendly. The staff is quick and they try to resolve a problem immediately.

Cons

Printing capabilities it’s limited to certain printers and types and labels.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Experience and intuitive for customers

Reviewed 3 years ago

Complete and easy tool for your event,

Pros

We've been using Eventtia for our event ZONA MICE since 2016. Eventtia is a complete and easy event management tool, which supplies all overview of the event, from creating your own event to schedule one to one meetings. Costumer support was very efficient and quickly.

Cons

The mobile experience module need to be more flexible and personalized.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Software Platform

Reviewed 2 years ago

We purchased the platform after speaking with the support staff. She allowed us to purchase a pilot, and then the ability to purchase the platform for a year if we liked it. We loved it, and we will be completing the purchase of the platform for 2019. We loved the platform and the capabilities that it offers. The entire Eventtia team that I've coordinated with have been nothing short of spectacular!!

Pros

We recently used this software platform for an event, and our experience was great. We had great response from attendees about registering and checking in. I truly loved the ability to create the website, and monitoring the attendees. I also loved the ability to send mass emails attendees.

Cons

I can't say that there was/is anything that I like least about the software. I'd had some difficulties with creating multiple lists that have duplicate emails. It won't allow that. However, the IT team was great in helping to address the issues. I never felt that they weren't being responsive. He kept me informed about the status and progress.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

It's been good, but it hasn't met my expectations.

Reviewed 3 years ago

It is very easy to use and explain to others

Pros

- Easy to use. All the information in the same place. - Custom badge for each type of registration. - Import list of attendees: very useful - Coupons: easy to know at a glance what have been used and how many are pending. -

Cons

- Invoice: the program create an invoice when the total is 0 and don't give you the possibility to abon it. - The services it provides are very similar to those of free platforms, but with a better interface. To differentiate Eventtia from the others, I think you should give more complete options, such as manage the cost of the event like suppliers, etc.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Un service innovant, une équipe réactive et professionnelle

Reviewed a year ago

Un partenariat fidèle et efficace. Un outil évolutif et performant. Une équipe disponible et réactive

Pros

le back office est ludique et pédagogique. Il se prend facilement en main et permet des mises en page chouettes et modernes

Cons

l'usage de 2 back office celui de fond et celui de forme Les 2 mériteraient d'être regroupés

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing tool

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The fact that the enterprises are able to arrange meetings by themselves makes everything easier for the administrator, so we can focus on other important things of the event instead of the logistics of the meetings.

Cons

The filters for searching for free slots during the event

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

administración de Eventtia

Reviewed a year ago

El gran beneficio es poder administrar la rueda de negocios para un evento como lo es un Encuentro empresarial de padres de familia y exalumnos.

Pros

Me gustó mucho la rueda de negocios, porque facilita en encuentro de las empresas de manera organizada y puntual

Cons

el precio, ya que lo utilizamos para 1 evento en el año. Deberían evaluar y bajarle un poco.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

EXCELLENT

Reviewed a year ago

So far it has been excellent, very good support and attention from the support team

Pros

easy to use, from designing the business wheel to customer requirements

Cons

So far I haven't used all of eventtia's tools, I don't know all of its features

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool, makes event management a piece of cake!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Super user friendly, stats in real time, easy to customize it. Moreover, all info. can be downloaded in Excel spreadsheets easily

Cons

Mailing blast still needs some improvement, as it is not simple to import excel lists. However, for the moment the customer service has been super helpful to solve this issue.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The perfect solution to drive your event

Reviewed 4 years ago

We searched a software to drive easily the web communication and the registration of our most important event of the year with 15 seminars and an exhibition for more than 1500 participants and we discovered Eventtia. For us it was the most qualify solution to response to our problematics. It was very simple to create few pages on the web as website dedicated to the event for comunication and to link...

Pros

report easy to read and Back office really simple and fun to use.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Customer Feedback - Events with special features

Reviewed a year ago

Thanks to the support service we were able to carry out everything successfully. Especially with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].

Pros

The possibility of combining the creation of the event and the website at the same time. Although the tool was powerful, we had the problem with managing the agenda since one session was VIP and the other public.

Cons

In general it is a good platform but it lacks a real offer in a customized design and customized direct mailing for events. For example, our requirements for the event were very specific, suddenly out of the ordinary, and that's why we took on the task of researching to choose the best platform that met our needs. But, we feel that we did not meet the expectations we had on this specific issue (customized...

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Un bon outil

Reviewed a year ago

Une solution d'enregistrement des participants simple, efficace et fonctionnelle

Pros

Fonctionnel Simple Compétitif sur le plan financier

Cons

Un peu compliqué parfois Manque de passerelles avec ma CRM Check in par QR Code trop lent

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Eventtia and me

Reviewed a year ago

I've been involved in the use of the software more each year so I enjoy it more and more. But I'm frustrated to not be able to explore and use all the possibilities. From a logistic point of view, I would like to manage more things thanks to Eventtia but it is either not possible with the software for the moment (to follow the rooming list for the event for exemple) or impossible because of the way we have to manage our event (we are not be directly in contact with our guests and we register them ourselves).

Pros

This is a good showcase of the event. There is plenty of possibilities but we need time to explore it.

Cons

Sometimes it is not intuitive. So it's difficult when you don't use it often and especially when you have to be quick at the moment you use it. The lack of time doesn't allow to explore all the possibilities.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Simple et efficace

Reviewed 5 months ago

J'ai utilisé Eventtia pour une conférence internationale sur 4 jours consécutifs. Le résultat est très positif. L'outil n'a pas semblé être un frein dans l'expérience utilisateur. Les participants ont dans l'ensemble été très satisfaits : simplicité d'utilisation, fluidité du live streaming, Q&A améliorable mais satisfaisant dans son état actuel. Globalement, j'ai pu organiser mon événement comme je le souhaitait sans devoir faire de réel compromis du fait de l'outil et sans passer trop de temps à le paramétrer / personnaliser.

Pros

La simplicité de l'interface utilisateur est un vrai point fort. Elle permet une prise en main rapide et sans assistante particulière.

Cons

Les possibilités d'interactions entre utilisateurs demandent à être améliorées pour qu'elles deviennent réellement utilisables sans assistance et même sur un événement de courte durée.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Public & Private event on the same stage!

Reviewed 5 months ago

Good and totally ready to use Eventtia for our next digital event

Pros

We succeed to organize and transform a classic event into a digital one in a very short time

Cons

We could not use all the options of Eventtia at 100% because of the lack of experience and time. Public attendees not always understood the platform, it is important to communicate about the functionalities of this one.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It simplifies, helps tracking and organices everything. It makes my job easier.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It has everything you need to show the power of your event. It's user friendly platform can help you show everyone the value of your event.

Cons

When I started using the platform, it took a few days to get to know it better but a year after that Eventtia has developed more way to make it more friendly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing tool for our organisation with the best experience

Reviewed 4 years ago

At Endeavor Colombia we are recognized by the high quality events we to promote high impact entrepreneurship. One of our main difficulties was promoting our events and managing participants. Since we started using Eventtia it has transformed the way we work and has contributed to significant gains on time and budget. It allows us to create custom landing pages for all our activities in an easy, intuitive and fast way; as a result, we can offer our users an innovative platform and a wonderful experience for even registration and attendance.

Pros

user friendly easy to create an amazing website for your event Great customer experience One stop shop (includes register, paymet, planning, website, database and the management of the hole event)

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

COIN review of EVENTTIA

Reviewed 5 months ago

We organize Trade Missions with Asian countries. The platform allows our clients- producers, to meet new importers. This is a great tool in the covid environment

Pros

B2B matching, calendars, appointment scheduling,

Cons

Not easy menu navigation The landing page needs to be more flexible for design and adaptation Google Analytics has been a struggle to connect to the landing page

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Pros

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

The possibility to use some blocks already made by eventtia to gain time The possibility to have website in different languages and the virtual stage

Cons

Some features can be improve to have an easier use of the platform : - change the size of the text (it's too small for some people) - better integration of the images and automatic changement of sizes - Adjustment of the website in all devices

page 2 of 5

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.