Eventtia Reviews

Eventtia

Intuitive events management software

Eventtia

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


67 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

With Eventtia you can see why is so great and easy to put some great events!!!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

What i really like about eventtia is its payments efficiency and its speaker management interface.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great software, we love it!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Beautiful design and layout ! very modern concept. Best software on the market nowadays. We use it for all our events.

Cons

User friendliness. Some features could be easier to use, such as payment confirmation, and notifications to guests.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Eventtia's Review

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

The software is very usefull and easy to use. It simplifies the task of verify and register people during an activity.

Cons

There are a couple of issues, such as when a research is being done, the name of the person doesn't appear, although the person is registred in the list. Furthermore, sometimes the researches take a lot of time.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Speed Networking

Reviewed 6 months ago

It is very expensive if you are just using the speed networking module like us. It would be preferential to have it as a stand alone product.

Pros

The functionality that allowed individual attendees design their own agenda.

Cons

The length of time and the detail in setting it up. The lack of flexibility for our event's website. The fact that Spanish kept popping up in the English version.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

pros ans cons eventtia

Reviewed 7 months ago

overall is really good

Pros

networking and the algorithm used. the networking tool is very useful when companies, buyers or vendors, can register on line, and also can see through live by their phones.

Cons

about registration process, it seems that the only printer available is only one model and that brand and model is not available in all countries . the printing process should be more democratic and let other printers

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A bright future, great customer support but unfriendly UI

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Wealth of functionality, friendly and dedicated customer support team, lots of supporting content on the blog, great analytics and insights, great matchmaking platform.

Cons

The user interface is unfortunately not that easy to use in my opinion. The layout is quite hectic, there are a lot of icons and menus that easily confuse and distract you, and the dashboard uses so many colours that it can also become confusing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Planning and managing events has become easier and customer friendly with eventia.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

What i like the most from Eventtia, is its very accesible and intuitive tool which makes easier to plan and manage the events, giving tracction of the information in real time and allowing different people from the managing team interact in real time with it.

Cons

Improve some or the look and feel of the event websites, making easier to personify the event site, with colours, images, fonts.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excelent plataform on administration with some issues on front-end design

Reviewed 6 months ago

Excelent plataform for work with diferents events at the same time, manage lists of participants and comunicates, but could better developing more on front-end design for the homepages panels.

Pros

Easy and powerful management of participants, easy check in. Simple and basic set up of web, speakers, activities and registration panels. Excelent plataform for manage diferents events at the same time.

Cons

The front-end design on web panel. I think that the plataform have some isues, like personalize panels on the home page, footer and some panels on the content. It could improve if it having more offer of personalize homes pages (actually there are only 4 headers and all very similar). Also, there are some isues wen i use the custom panels and these no work well on responsive.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It was great. The software was so easy to set up and very efficient.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It integrates, website, registration and mobile application. It easy to set-up and maintain. The customer support is amazing.

Cons

It needs to develop further efficiencies like hotel management, exhibition / sponsorship management and speaker management. It needs to integrate to more label printers as Turbo 550 is very expensive in some regions.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excelente Herramienta, integrada, amigable y flexible a las necesidades de cada Eventos

Reviewed 7 months ago

Excelente, soy un FAN de la herramienta... espero seguir aprendiendo de ella.

Pros

Me encantó que sea una plataforma cloud, que tenga todo el material de apoyo y capacitación online.

Cons

Probablemente por desconocimiento probablemente, no he podido manejar adecuadamente todo el proceso de correos y la integración con otros canales como SMS y redes sociales.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great experience

Reviewed 2 years ago

It helped me organize registration for my event.

Pros

It was very customizable. I was able to set up my pricing and different payment options to fit my needs.

Cons

Very confusing. Because we didn't use a user website, I had to teach my event staff how to use the software. It was very hard to teach.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Decent event registration software

Reviewed 2 years ago

We were looking for an event registration system for our international dance competition & retreat. Overall it serves our needs but did not have the customization we were hoping for to match our branding. The main home page is very basic and there were a few areas that the support team wasn't able to customize for us. They did try though!

Pros

Great support by the team via email. Support docs are helpful as well. The automatic emails are nice.

Cons

Not very intuitive & not especially customizeable. The main registration page is not very attractive.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

IMx

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

The product is eased to use and it is pretty complete.

Cons

Would be great if the system can integrate an AI tool in order to offer recommendations of people you can meet with between attendees and exhibitors.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Brilliant experience and wonderful support team! Thanks

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Customer Success and Support

Cons

It feels that there is a migration between the old and new website that is not totally over. Some functionalities compatibilities issues

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This software has made easy my life

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Very easy to use and update I really loved the experience. Has a lot of functionalities in one product.

Cons

Web editor is located in a different site from the tool.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Easy tu use !

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

I save time in managing registrations to our events

Cons

The design possibilities are limited for the formulars

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

En argentina

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Pense que era algo muy sencillo de implementar

Cons

La calidad de las invitaciones,el tienpo que lleva realizarlo

page 3 of 3