eWay-CRM Reviews

eWay-CRM

Flexible CRM for Microsoft Outlook

4.65/5 (110 reviews)
Pros
  • Ease to use
  • Customizations Support
  • Team members can stay up to date with a file and see what has been accomplished.
  • Simplicity of use, integration into outlook, clarity. Database items can be customized to the user.
Cons
  • None that are of meaningful importance.
  • No notification of a client having errors
  • The app for the phone could be a little better.
  • Can be confusing. Some of the better features are not obvious.
99%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Branislav Bician

I like it

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-05-29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
i like tha fact that the software is connected to microsoft outlook. Another benefit is having a well working mobile app. Stas and reports are also a good feature.

Cons
I would like for this sofwtare to implement a way of monitoring company vehicles. I might also appriciate a newsletter with latest changes since i am a busy man and have only a little time to learn about them on my own,

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


eWay-CRM

Flexible CRM for Microsoft Outlook

Tomas Zavodny

Outlook users will like it.

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-09-05
Review Source: Capterra

CRM system. Central point of Notes about customers and Leads. Calendar planning and tasks integrated with Outlook.

Pros
- Outlook integration so easy creation of Leads, Contacts, Companies. - Tasks integration - can work offline - mobile device support (Android and iPhone), synchronization of Contacts - many Reports - interconnection with ERP possible

Cons
- server needed or cloud solution - sometimes errors must be repaired with support - every station has to have little SQL instance (LocalDB or SQL Express)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


eWay-CRM

Flexible CRM for Microsoft Outlook

Jan Ondracek

Variability, simple setup, multiple reports

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-08-17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I most like the adjustable workflow for project management. This functionality has helped us greatly in the processing of internal processes

Cons
It is necessary to complete a better work with the tasks, the assignor of the task after sending it no longer has the possibility to edit it (adding notes, changing the deadline)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


eWay-CRM

Flexible CRM for Microsoft Outlook

Jiri Novotny

Before installing Eway I changed 3 crm. For consulting company as LOGICON it is the best choice

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-06-06
Review Source: Capterra

Fast and simple overview of all bussines activities.

Pros
Integrated part (add-on) of MS Outlook.. User set up of workflow for leads and projects. Mobile application.

Cons
Multi items purchase invoice is not possible to split among the several projects during automatic import from accounting system. But this leak doesnot limits our procesess.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


eWay-CRM

Flexible CRM for Microsoft Outlook

Martin Istvanek

We are very satisfied with the software

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-08-21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The big advantage is that the program runs in a familiar environment. This makes it easy to implement, employees are quick to orientate. It saves significantly implementation costs.

Cons
As the only problem I see the ability to work on one PC in one database only. This is a problem if you work in several companies.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


eWay-CRM

Flexible CRM for Microsoft Outlook

Josef Richtr

Very practical and intuitive solution to the corporate database of customers, employees and goods.

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-12-06
Review Source: Capterra

Attendance system. Project management. Employee management. Detailed database of projects, companies, goods and more.

Pros
Supervision of employee attendance and status of ongoing projects. Project management. Property database.

Cons
Usual users will not be able to use it without basic training. I have nothing else to write. It's a good system.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


eWay-CRM

Flexible CRM for Microsoft Outlook

Antonia Matousekova

baby friendly, very good customer support

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-05-04
Review Source: Capterra

important informations for our growth

Pros
how easy is to work with the system, and how easy is to learn for beginners with detailed manual, understandable modules

Cons
Reports could be more sophisticated (with graphs for example) and manual could be tailored to the customer use. Filter could be set up for specific dates (from ..to)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


eWay-CRM

Flexible CRM for Microsoft Outlook

Mark Minkus

Top Flight Professional Program

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-02-27
Review Source: Capterra

The E-Way Technical staff have taken suggestions for individual improvrments or modifications and either incorporated them into the main program, or devised suitable local workarounds. Without Cost.

Pros
The fine tuned program works in our small business environment. The virtually immediate technical advice and guidance is highly valued, well informed and most importantly “Freely Provided” without additional charges to the user.

Cons
None that are of meaningful importance.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


eWay-CRM

Flexible CRM for Microsoft Outlook

Tomas Pavelka

Very easy to use, full functionality, great performance/cost solution for small company.

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-04-11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Overview, iOS app, Filters, support, updates and continuous improvement based on the most customer needs - general, no extra fees.

Cons
The Outlook add-in loads the Outlook becomes slower. Monitor resolution change makes the screen unreadable - has not to be the problem of this software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


eWay-CRM

Flexible CRM for Microsoft Outlook

Linda Severova

Reliable, comprehensive tool.

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-05-30
Review Source: Capterra

better bss overview and control, data backup

Pros
Large amount of information in one place, user friendly, possibility of individual setting (modules, reports etc.)

Cons
Large amounts of data transferred but then is possible offline work. Some admin options could be available (for example, mass transfer of projects).

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


eWay-CRM

Flexible CRM for Microsoft Outlook

Emil Schenk

Great help for administration work

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-06-27
Review Source: Capterra

Enhancement of work

Pros
Review databases and organize your contacts. Quick access to saved information. Very easy to use and the ability to quickly teach a new team member.

Cons
The impossibility to organize fair documents to multiple levels. Sometimes a longer response to a database response on the server.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


eWay-CRM

Flexible CRM for Microsoft Outlook

Josef Malcharek

Easy to use, compact, unproblematic

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-08-17
Review Source: Capterra

Overview of tasks and their status for all users.

Pros
Simplicity of use, integration into outlook, clarity. Database items can be customized to the user.

Cons
Reports are not always clear. Sometimes there are problems with the database and the intervention of the service department is required.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


eWay-CRM

Flexible CRM for Microsoft Outlook

David Bell

Best CRM Out There

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-03-01
Review Source: Capterra

Great support. Great people. Great product. I am glad I found eway-crm.

Pros
The ability to work within Outlook while still having the flexibility to create fields and processes relevant to me.

Cons
I would like to see some ability to graphically represent tasks.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


eWay-CRM

Flexible CRM for Microsoft Outlook

Jakub Kencl

Excellent easy to use software

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-05-24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Fully integrated into MS Outlook eWay offers much more than just CRM standard functionalities. Excellent support with an individual approach to each customer.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


eWay-CRM

Flexible CRM for Microsoft Outlook

Jakub Trachtulec

Very user-friendly software, perfect compatibility with MS Outlook, useful for us

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-04-26
Review Source: Capterra

Overview about business cases

Pros
Compatibility with Outlook, easy to use, useful for business, it provides easy overview of business cases

Cons
The Outlook add-in loads the Outlook becomes slower. Usual users will not be able to use it without basic training.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


eWay-CRM

Flexible CRM for Microsoft Outlook

Joe Gentle

My Review

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-02-27
Review Source: Capterra

The more I learn about how to use it and implement it properly the better I like it.

Pros
It integrates with Outlook perfectly. The web app is wonderful and the general interface is intuative

Cons
Can be confusing. Some of the better features are not obvious.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


eWay-CRM

Flexible CRM for Microsoft Outlook

Bill Dana

Excellent CRM System

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-02-27
Review Source: Capterra

We rolled this system out to our entire organization with little problems and the support is great.

Pros
Ease of use and customization. GDPR features are amazing. Built in professional email Super stable

Cons
No notification of a client having errors

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


eWay-CRM

Flexible CRM for Microsoft Outlook

Jim Sharp

eWay - CRM Product Review

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2016-10-31
Review Source: Capterra

eWay - CRM is a great product and we have been using it for 5 years and have no complaints. Don't let the time difference or the language barrier discourage you from purchasing it. The staff is excellent and speaks and writes English excellent and always works around the time difference.

Pros
Ease to use

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


eWay-CRM

Flexible CRM for Microsoft Outlook

Mike Saar

We migrated to eWay from Salesforce. EWay staff did this for us. Was smooth and efficient data port.

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-06-08
Review Source: Capterra

We are running all our marketing and sales activity using the software. We have integrated campaigns and also are having 3rd party telemarketing teams use the software using Excel as a data template for sharing info. Excel seamlessly integrates with the software. Now we have better user adoption and we have cleaner / better managed account data.

Pros
It is totally integrated into Outlook. Makes for a simple and efficient user environment. Sales staff did not use Salesforce enough previously, but now we have better usage, and the product captures many things (emails for example) very easily.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


eWay-CRM

Flexible CRM for Microsoft Outlook

Jan Dvorak

easy to use, ms office look, stable

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-05-29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy to use for all colleagues in our company (assistants, businessmans, production, IT guys and CEO.

Cons
Only the first big synchronization after software instalation takes about 2 hours because of our database size.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


eWay-CRM

Flexible CRM for Microsoft Outlook

David Nejeral

Easy to use, integrated into Outlook, offline mode

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-06-19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
eWay is integrated into Outlook and working with it is intuitive. Offline mode is very important for the business. Implementation of the server part is simple.

Cons
Initial client / server synchronization takes a long time if there is a lot of data in the database. Fortunately, this happens only when you reinstall your PC. It's the price for offline mode.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


eWay-CRM

Flexible CRM for Microsoft Outlook

Amr Mansour

Finally after a long exhaustive search!

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-04-07
Review Source: Capterra

My opinion after months of practical use: Nothing short of excellent. Especially the customer service: real people with relevant answers to all our questions. Previously I had looked at almost everything in the market for months and tried many products for many more. I was finally lucky to have stumbled upon E-way CRM. It's the best kept secret in this software space. Other than the customized sales process that takes time to understand your needs, the software is option rich as well as being a breeze to use and gets the job done. Its given me peace of mind, thanks to the E-way CRM team.

Pros
Customized purchasing, responsive, professional and friendly. Ease of use and down to earth practicality. Value for money.

Cons
Reporting module does the job, however, I do expect it to be more customizable in next editions. I am looking forward to more from the mobile app for on the go usage.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


eWay-CRM

Flexible CRM for Microsoft Outlook

Allan Napier

eWay-CRM has allowed us to automate a lot of our sales processes and simplified the order process

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-06-02
Review Source: Capterra

We have vastly improved our sales per lead ratio

Pros
Flexibility, almost everything can be customised. We can re-design the lead forms to have the fields we want to be visible.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


eWay-CRM

Flexible CRM for Microsoft Outlook

Dan Kandrashonak

Very helpful CRM

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-04-10
Review Source: Capterra

eWay-CRM fits our requirements in sales, marketing and CR and project management perfectly. I also recommend a high quality support which helps in case of any questions.

Pros
Customizations Support

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


eWay-CRM

Flexible CRM for Microsoft Outlook

Sheena Wilson

Great tool for organization

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-03-26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Team members can stay up to date with a file and see what has been accomplished.

Cons
The app for the phone could be a little better.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


eWay-CRM

Flexible CRM for Microsoft Outlook